Ratings based on 1,418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: More elevators
The hotel itself is outstanding. Pros : Breakfast buffet was great Cons: Need more elevators for such a huge and busy hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

トータルで申し分なくハワイを満喫できる

Posted Jul 23, 2016
口コミや雑誌の紹介での評価どおりでした。 朝食付きや夕方のフリードリンク、朝ヨガと、ホテルを楽しむ事ができました。宿泊者の目線でのとても細かいサービスに感動いたしました。今迄イロイロなホテルに泊まりましたがこんなに細かいサービスを感じた事は初めてです。 駐車場もどんなかんじで対応していただけるのか心配していましたが、スタッフが出し入れしてくれたため余計なストレスもなく良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

部屋によってはとても残念なホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2016
2回目の利用でしたが、今回の部屋はとても残念でした。 エレベーターに隣接しており、一晩中うるさくてとても寝れたものではありませんでした。 でも2日目には部屋をチェンジしてもらえたので何とかなりましたが、各階の11号室は要注意です。 もし、割り当てられたら、断固拒否した方が良いかと。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I really liked the ocean view room we had. We had also nice views of the srestaurants and free afternoon shows on the ground floor. Well definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: People were friendly, location, breakfast and cocktails included
Location: Next to beach and shopping - closer to Ala Moana than other end of beach
Embassy Suites are in a great location, 2 minute walk to the beach, breakfast included, free drinks and snacks at 5.30 every evening - a real bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Yes, our location is in the heart of Waikiki so it is very convenient to get to the beach, shopping and restaurants. We also include many amenities with no resort fee so we provide a worry free stay for all of our guests. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel great food close to beach and not so expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are happy that we were able to live up to your expectation. Our price proposition is very reasonable considering no resort and with inclusive breakfast buffet and cocktails nightly. We are happy that you felt the value for the price. We look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 広島

おすすめ!また絶対行きます!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
初めてのハワイ、迷いに迷って口コミ評価の高いこちらのホテルに決めました。結果、大正解!! 他のホテルにはない朝食サービスや夕方のレセプションサービスはもちろん、立地も素晴らしく、本当に快適な時間を過ごすことができました(^ ^)とてもおすすめです!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
yum様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。お客様のご期待にお答えできることができましてとても光栄でございます。 是非来年もお待ちしております。 マハロ Reid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel in central location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice 1 bedroom suite, rooms cleaned daily, great breakfast and free cocktails & snacks in the afternoon, we loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha Rebecca, Thank you for your 4 star rating. Yes, we have a great location in the heart of Waikiki with many amenities inclusive with no resort fee as your mentioned. We are happy that you loved your stay with us and we look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆったりと過ごすのに最適

Posted Jul 14, 2016
ワイキキの繁華街にあり、どこに行くにも便利。全室スイートということもあって、広々と過ごせます。子連れだったので、リビングとベッドルームがあったのはありがたかった。電子レンジと湯沸かしポットがあったので、子供のご飯をあたためたりインスタントのご飯を作るのに役立ちました。 オーシャンビューではありませんでしたが、歩いてすぐビーチにいけるため特に困らなかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
お客様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。弊社の立地はワイキキの中心にございますので、とても便利な場所にございます。お子様連れのお客様にはとても便利にご利用いただいております。 次回も是非ご利用お待ちしております。 マハロ Reid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

wonderful staff, clean room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: there was 2 televisions
Location: ABC store beach and transportation and main street
we love the hotel this are 4th. time to vacation there. amazing staff makes you feel right at home. we will stay there again in the future, plus they are very good with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your 5 star rating. Thank you for trusting us for the 4th time to be your home away from home. We are honored that you have chosen us to be your go to hotel. You will always be part of our ohana(family) and look forward to your 5th visit. Mahalo Reid