Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very convenient location!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The whole week experience was great! Shout out to all the Filipino workers in this hotel, they all rock! There is one little complaint though I have to say, the front desk person who sits by the local expedia person is RUDE. She is not welcoming or accommodating at all. But all in all our stay was great from the free breakfast and manager's welcome to the very efficient housekeeping! We will definitely come back and stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to beach and strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Served breakfast and happy hour drinks too hotel was close to shopping stores and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation with family

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay at the Embassy. We were close to beach and other activities for the family. Breakfast was a life saver, we were able to save money by having a great breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: More elevators
The hotel itself is outstanding. Pros : Breakfast buffet was great Cons: Need more elevators for such a huge and busy hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and very Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I loved my stay. Staff with exception to the reception staff are wonderful. They are very friendly and want to help. The reception or front desk staff were okay but not as helpful as the rest. The first ten minutes in my room I found a roach in the bathroom. The front desk had someone come up to get it. However that is all that they did. I was hopping it was fluke but the last night of my stay there was another one in the bathroom. When I explained that I found another one I just got an apologie. I love embassy suites but this stay because of the roaches was not the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

トータルで申し分なくハワイを満喫できる

Posted Jul 23, 2016
口コミや雑誌の紹介での評価どおりでした。 朝食付きや夕方のフリードリンク、朝ヨガと、ホテルを楽しむ事ができました。宿泊者の目線でのとても細かいサービスに感動いたしました。今迄イロイロなホテルに泊まりましたがこんなに細かいサービスを感じた事は初めてです。 駐車場もどんなかんじで対応していただけるのか心配していましたが、スタッフが出し入れしてくれたため余計なストレスもなく良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

部屋によってはとても残念なホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2016
2回目の利用でしたが、今回の部屋はとても残念でした。 エレベーターに隣接しており、一晩中うるさくてとても寝れたものではありませんでした。 でも2日目には部屋をチェンジしてもらえたので何とかなりましたが、各階の11号室は要注意です。 もし、割り当てられたら、断固拒否した方が良いかと。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I really liked the ocean view room we had. We had also nice views of the srestaurants and free afternoon shows on the ground floor. Well definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: People were friendly, location, breakfast and cocktails included
Location: Next to beach and shopping - closer to Ala Moana than other end of beach
Embassy Suites are in a great location, 2 minute walk to the beach, breakfast included, free drinks and snacks at 5.30 every evening - a real bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Yes, our location is in the heart of Waikiki so it is very convenient to get to the beach, shopping and restaurants. We also include many amenities with no resort fee so we provide a worry free stay for all of our guests. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel great food close to beach and not so expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are happy that we were able to live up to your expectation. Our price proposition is very reasonable considering no resort and with inclusive breakfast buffet and cocktails nightly. We are happy that you felt the value for the price. We look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid