Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Awesomeness

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The hotel was awesome, close to the beach and shopping district/restaurants. Breakfast was one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel and it delivered. The only complaints I have is we were put in a room right next to the lift so heard it everytime we went to bed and the stupid car coming sign making its buzzing noise from the Trump tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The pool size, it is very small for this hotel, 200 kids or more at the same time :(.....I hope it is cleaned well
Location: Many restaurants and shopping
Very nice stay, perfect location and good service. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

朝食付きのスウィートホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2015
夕方のドリンク飲み放題はとても有難いです。おつまみは少ないですが、ビールも飲み放題で満足です。 部屋はオーシャンビューという予約のみで階数の指定は出来ませんでしたが最上階に泊まらせていただき感動しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

6人ではちょっとツライかも・・・・

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 無料の朝食と夕方のフリードリンク
Cons: 1ベッドルームで6名可はちょっと期待より使いづらいので検討した方が良いのでは・・・・ コインランドリーも高いです。
Location: ビーチウォークでプラプラできるが ツアーのお迎えは来ないのでツアーを頼む人には不便かも。
ジジババと三世代で旅行。1ベッドルームだったので 必然的にジジババがリビングのソファベッドで寝ることに(苦笑) 子供2人いての6人では窮屈ですが 一家族だったらきっと満喫したと思います。 部屋は普通ですが場所は確かに便利です。 朝食ビュッフェは同じメニューで果物も少なかったのですが無いよりは全然いいです。-笑 すずめが来るので子供は嫌がっていました・・・ 3Fにあるコインランドリーが値上がりしていて 洗濯と乾燥で7ドル近くかかるのでちょっと高い印象。 夕方のアルコール&ドリンクがフリーでプールサイドで飲めるのは子供も飽きずにゆっくりできて良かったです。 1度部屋の留守電が光っていてかけ直したのですが良くわかりませんでした。チェックアウトでも特に何も言われなかったので今となっては何だったのか 謎です(笑)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

お得なホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2015
朝食付き、夕方にはドリンク・軽食が毎日無料と非常にお得感がありました。一つ残念だったのが、壁が薄いのか、隣の声が筒抜けで、夜中に起きてしまいました。それ以外は快適でした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, Mn

Close to Beach. Short walk to Restaurants

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean and updated. The staff was very helpful. We had a late check out and were able to use a hospitality room to clean up after the beach.
Cons: Bit more variety of the snacks offered at the managers reception. A place to rinse off sandals and feet.
Location: Location was excellent. Walking distance to a variety of restaurants and stores.
Excellent place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great daily breakfast & nice evening reception by the pool to wind down after a busy day.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by Bob, EPC
Aloha Dorene, Thank you for your 5 star rating. Yes, our biggest asset if our friendly staff that truly enjoys what they do. They are the true meaning of Aloha spirit. We thank you for your support and look forward to your return. Mahalo Bob
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
All staff members without exception exceeded the value of the staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利で快適な割にリーズナブル

Posted Aug 21, 2015
リゾートフィーがなく朝食と夕方のレセプション付きであの立地と部屋の広さを考えると非常に快適でした。シティビューで予約したのですがパーシャルオーシャンビューの部屋で感激しました。ただ一つ、部屋に入ったとき窓が綺麗に清掃されておらず、子供の手痕がベタベタついていたのでそこだけが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

全体的に水回りが良かった

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 室内がきれい ゆったりできる
Cons: 朝食のメニューが少ない 掃除係のかたに廊下であうがこちらから挨拶することが多かった
チェックイン前にもかかわらずへやに案内してくれて疲れが癒されました 全体的に大規模ではないのでエレベーターも近くて移動しやすい
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ワイキキの中心にあるホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2015
この客室数に対して2基のエレベーターは貧弱。日本語の話せるスタッフもたくさんいたしそれ以外は特に問題なし。