Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
wonderful resort to be in for as long as possible. Don't even want to go back to life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Ko Olina

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The entire property was like a dream and I'm already looking into when I can return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Beautiful adult pool with fantastic food, good drinks, and attentive staff. Restaurants were delicious. The beach was beautiful. Lots of shade with umbrellas.
Cons: It is a fantastic hotel, although if you were traveling with children I would stay next-door at the Disney resort. Not enough for young children at this resort
Location: Stayed on property most of the time. Lots of good restaurants at the hotel and in the area. Fantastic paddle boarding, snorkeling, and lots of other
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Property remodel as the Four Seasons turned out well. Staff is great--a little inconsistent--one or two individuals didn't really grasp the Four Seasons service philosophy. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything is awesome!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Can't say enough about this experience. Will have a tough time anywhere else now. Kids club on site too!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An amazing experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The staff here go above and beyond to make your stay the best it can possibly be. From the moment of arrival to departure it was the best experience I have had staying at any other hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WoW!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The suite was beautiful and serviced twice a day!
Cons: Food
Location: Walking distance to Paradise Cove and great snorkeling areas.
Great location, great service and great experience. The only drawback was the food. I would give it a 2.5-3 stars. Everything else is a 5 STAR level!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise Experience

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The ocean view from our room and the Hotel staff especially the Valet.
Cons: No complaints
Location: The location was great for a peaceful stay and within walking distance of the local shopping.
My overall experience at the Hotel far exceeded any of my expectations. The staff was always ready to assist you with excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nishinomiya-city,HYOGO

対応

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: コオリナ、ホアカレイ、カポレイなどいいゴルフ場が近くにあり、大変満足しました。
バスルームを水浸しにした時にコンシェルジュに電話をするとすぐに対応してもらえました。 その早さは驚くほどでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful, immaculate hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Situated in quiet Ko'Olina with access to an enclosed freshwater lagoon and impeccable infinity pool. The staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to make your stay magical. Best vacation spot ever. We'll be back as soon as possible!