Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent property

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We came here to celebrate a special occasion and we left incredibly happy. The property is gorgeous and fortunately for us we came at the end of peak season so it was not too crowded. It is at the west side of Oahu, so there isn't a lot outside the resorts in terms of food, but there's a market and and few restaurants across the street. We were able to find chairs at all the pool areas and beach. It is next to the Disney resort so at times there are younger kids and families around. Still we were able to find some quiet private areas to hang out. The adults only pool for example. Service at the beach and pool was excellent. They are always checking up and making sure you have all that you need. They even have free sun screen if you forget it. The rooms are beautiful with ample space. Especially the bathroom. Dual sinks, shower nice size soaking tub. We had an view of the ocean which was gorgeous during sunset. One minus was the housekeeping and turn down service. Some days were good and some days they either forgot and we had to call. It seems hit or miss, maybe the hotel can standardize the way they clean. A special shout out to the valets. It's 40/night but they take care of everything. On our way to the airport the valet noticed that one of our tires was flat. He changed it and even pumped up the spare with his own air compressor. Had he not done that we may have missed our flight having to go to a station to get air. We are already talking about coming back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: pool areas, physical setting
Cons: Food taste/quality. Average. Many off site restaurants are better.
Facility and service very good-typical of Four Seasons Food mediocre and overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Great pools, great lagoon/beach.
Cons: Wi-fi was awful.
Location: Very isolated. nothing much around. Short 5-10 minute drive to Kapolei (strip mall town) for some average restaurants.
A wonderful experience. Wish we could have stayed longer than the 13 nights that we stayed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Richard, Hotel Management
Aloha Moosh Thank you for your feedback regarding our resort, I'm sorry to hear that our internet did not meet your expectations. I will forward your feedback to our technology department to look for improvements of this service. Wonderful to hear your overall stay was enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Mahalo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel right on the water. Attention to detail by the hotel staff was unmatched. Incredible place to stay, can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Aloha Thank you for your feedback and will share your comments with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a wonderful New Year. Mahalo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Over priced for what it is

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Too many children. Beds were too soft - we asked repeatedly for a harder mattress or topper and they kept saying yes but it never happened. Everything cost extra - breakfast was at least $50 every morning for two people. The wait staff were lovely though, very accommodating, always had good recommendations, and remembered what we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
wonderful resort to be in for as long as possible. Don't even want to go back to life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons Ko Olina

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The entire property was like a dream and I'm already looking into when I can return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Beautiful adult pool with fantastic food, good drinks, and attentive staff. Restaurants were delicious. The beach was beautiful. Lots of shade with umbrellas.
Cons: It is a fantastic hotel, although if you were traveling with children I would stay next-door at the Disney resort. Not enough for young children at this resort
Location: Stayed on property most of the time. Lots of good restaurants at the hotel and in the area. Fantastic paddle boarding, snorkeling, and lots of other
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Property remodel as the Four Seasons turned out well. Staff is great--a little inconsistent--one or two individuals didn't really grasp the Four Seasons service philosophy. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything is awesome!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Can't say enough about this experience. Will have a tough time anywhere else now. Kids club on site too!!!