Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Amazing hotel and staff worked hard to make sure your every need was met. Sunsets were amazing, dinner at Loe was outstanding!
Location: Pearl Harbor, Waikiki, hiking, North Shore
What a wonderful way to spend our anniversary! The young woman that checked us in had found out it was our 25th wedding anniversary and had a bottle of champagne sent to our room! Facilities are clean, and well maintained. Rooms are amazing and so spacious. We had to ocean front room which was breathtaking. Everyone from the valet service, to the cleaning service, to the pool/beach staff and of course all the wait staff were professional, friendly , helpful and did an excellent job. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super team at the 4 seasons!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were incredibly friendly and couldn't do more to help you. The beach was quiet even with the Aulani next door!
A great place for a peaceful getaway without the kids for a week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Fabulous Resort

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Ambiance .....you feel good not matter where you are at this resort!
Cons: Hard to think of anything.....maybe a little more balance with American grill menu choices.
Location: Great beach location....easy drive to Pearl Harbor, Waikiki, North Shore.
From the first moment of arrival, the staff, room, facilities, pools and views were just overwhelming! No kidding, it is better than you imagined or dreamed about! The Lei's, fragrance outside, welcome staff and then you meet Lindsey at the front desk who wants to please and do the above and beyond requests. She was so friendly and helpful that we became genuine good friends and sad to leave. Same was true for Andrew on the front desk. Wow, what a reception crew. The room was more like a suite (ocean view room).....huge balcony, beautiful Tek wood furniture inside and out, high tech light switches, 70" TV, luxurious bed and bedding, glass full length of the room with hurricane shutters, King size bath with separate tub, showers, sinks and private toilet. And a VIEW of the Pacific to just make you gaze.....yep, even for whale watching. The infinite pools were so pristine and perfectly arranged along the ocean bank and open to the beautiful lagoons, that it was hard to get up leave the leave. Excellent restaurants and coffee bars for your relaxation and nourishment! This was a 7 day day vacation for us while celebrating a decade birthday and following a favorite PGA golfer (Seamus Power) at the Sony Open at Waialae CC, Honolulu, Hi. We are usually ready to get home after a great vacation but sad this time to leave and say goodbye to Lindsey and Andrew. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: They had recommended a Luau right by their hotel and it was not good. The service was bad and the food was bad.
Location: town was only 30 miles away. Great shopping area across the street.
great stay and great service! The food was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Would highly recommend. The staff makes sure every guest has everything they need and are comfortable during their stay; best experience we've had by far in any hotel. Room was beautiful and the staff sent us champagne and strawberries to celebrate our honeymoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Loved the adult horizon pool, looking out over the ocean and the sunsets
Cons: I thought the parking was expensive at $40 per night.
Location: We played golf most days. Our room looked out over the Golf course.
Everything went very smoothly. It was a Happy Experience, celebrating our 43rd anniversary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent property

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We came here to celebrate a special occasion and we left incredibly happy. The property is gorgeous and fortunately for us we came at the end of peak season so it was not too crowded. It is at the west side of Oahu, so there isn't a lot outside the resorts in terms of food, but there's a market and and few restaurants across the street. We were able to find chairs at all the pool areas and beach. It is next to the Disney resort so at times there are younger kids and families around. Still we were able to find some quiet private areas to hang out. The adults only pool for example. Service at the beach and pool was excellent. They are always checking up and making sure you have all that you need. They even have free sun screen if you forget it. The rooms are beautiful with ample space. Especially the bathroom. Dual sinks, shower nice size soaking tub. We had an view of the ocean which was gorgeous during sunset. One minus was the housekeeping and turn down service. Some days were good and some days they either forgot and we had to call. It seems hit or miss, maybe the hotel can standardize the way they clean. A special shout out to the valets. It's 40/night but they take care of everything. On our way to the airport the valet noticed that one of our tires was flat. He changed it and even pumped up the spare with his own air compressor. Had he not done that we may have missed our flight having to go to a station to get air. We are already talking about coming back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: pool areas, physical setting
Cons: Food taste/quality. Average. Many off site restaurants are better.
Facility and service very good-typical of Four Seasons Food mediocre and overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Great pools, great lagoon/beach.
Cons: Wi-fi was awful.
Location: Very isolated. nothing much around. Short 5-10 minute drive to Kapolei (strip mall town) for some average restaurants.
A wonderful experience. Wish we could have stayed longer than the 13 nights that we stayed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Richard, Hotel Management
Aloha Moosh Thank you for your feedback regarding our resort, I'm sorry to hear that our internet did not meet your expectations. I will forward your feedback to our technology department to look for improvements of this service. Wonderful to hear your overall stay was enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Mahalo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel right on the water. Attention to detail by the hotel staff was unmatched. Incredible place to stay, can't wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Aloha Thank you for your feedback and will share your comments with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a wonderful New Year. Mahalo