Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

経営が変わる

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: ロケーション VIEW
Location: Whale Watching GOlfはエンジョイ、
経営が変わる直前で、レストランやショップ ラウンジの営業がなかった。ニッコー時代から使ってきたので設備は、充実しており大人の利用にはよかったのに残念
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Saipan

Great Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel overall. Staff was very professional and friendly. They were able to accommodate us and upgrade our room after mistakenly giving us a room with 2 full-size beds. Too bad they're ceasing operations to undergo renovations for a year. Can't wait to see what they come up with. Azul Restaurant (not affiliated with Ihilani) was terrible! Read yelp reviews for Azul from Valentine's night for reference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Ordered dinner. Waiter forgot to deliver. Huge spider on room. Moldy and musty smell, couldn't sleep or breath well because allergies flared up. Lizard on our deck on the ninth floor. Hotel in disrepair. Room design not suited to two vacation travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bonghee from 서울

여유로운 환경과 고급스런 분위기

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
호탤이 손님들이 북적이지 않고 한가해서 너무 좋았 씀 더구나 마운틴뷰에서 오션뷰로 업그레이드 해준 서비스에 대만족
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentines 2015

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
My wife loved it. Said it was better than the Hilton Hawaiian Village. The bathroom was huge and the overall experience was like something out of a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johann from San Jose.

Waaaay better than staying in Waikiki.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
This place is amazing, easily a 5 star experience, next time I come to O'ahu this is likely the place I'll stay. It's about 20 minutes from Waikiki, but Waikiki really isn't that great so this is a non-issue for me. Nice pool, great rooms, amazing bathroom, nice ocean view. I didn't have a chance to swim in the Lagoon, but it's protected from huge ocean waves so would likely be a great beach experience by the look of it. Right across the street is one of the fabulous ABC stores that's open till 2300 and has everything a vacationer would want from souvenirs to light lunch, to alcohol and candies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and spacious rooms. Excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by victor from Huntington Beach

can't wait for the remodel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, hotel is about to be renovated and needs it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Elegant hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Have a great time and the employees made it worth the stay. The hotel has excellent service and the employees seem to enjoy their jobs. The foods was awesome! The view from my room was amazing. We had an oceanfront view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome Hotel in Kapolei

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The size of the room and the location.
Cons: Less resort fees.
Location: Golf, dining,shopping and relaxing on the beach.
The room was awesome! The three of us had a very spacious room. Unfortunately, the hotel will undergo a renovation and become a Four Season Hotel soon.