Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岐阜県

家族連れならここ!

Posted May 13, 2016
とても良かったです!さすが、ヒルトンです!グランドワイキキアンには、洗濯機と乾燥機が付いているので子供さんがいる場合とても便利です!また、キッチンもあるので近くのドンキホーテで買い物して部屋で食事が出来ます。部屋にあったヤカンが汚かったのでフロントに言いに行ったら、5分で新品と交換してくれました!とても、良いと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

部屋は良いけどレストランがイマイチ…

Posted Apr 28, 2016
グランドワイキキアンの1ベッドルームの部屋に7泊しました。2部屋をシティビューで予約したところ、1部屋はパーシャルオーシャンビューにアップグレードされていました。 大人3名子ども1名で1部屋に宿泊したので少し狭く感じましたが、ダイニングスペースやカウンターがあるのでソファを常にベッドにしていても困ることはありませんでした。 アメリカンサイズの食洗機や洗濯機、乾燥機がありましたが、乾燥機は調子が悪く、途中で止まってしまいました。 修理を依頼して、使い方が悪いと言われましたが、言われた通りにしても生乾きで止まってしまうのでもう一部屋に仕上げのために運んで乾かしました。 プールは小さな子どもでも楽しめる滑り台などがあり、子どもは大興奮でした。 滑り台の下は結構深いので、ベストや腕輪をつけた方が良いと思います。 ビーチまではラグーンを抜けて行くので少し歩きます。 パラソルは1日30ドルでレンタル可能ですが折りたたみできるテントなどを持参した方が他の場所でも使えるのでコスパが良いです。 チェックアウトした後にも利用できるラウンジにはシャワー(タオルや石鹸などもある)や飲み物があり、助かりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お風呂

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
お風呂とシャワーが離れているのが不便。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
この度は当リゾートにつきまして素晴らしいご意見をお聞かせ頂き心より感謝申し上げます。何よりもご滞在をお楽しみ頂けました事を大変嬉しく思うと同時に、次回当リゾートにてお目に掛かれるのを楽しみにしております。 Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Corona

Hawaii

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only bad thing about the stay was that the front desk and valet service gave horrible parking directions. We ended up being at the wrong hotel as they told us to walk across the street thru the parking structure which is poorly signed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

時差ボケには最高

Posted Oct 20, 2015
ホノルルに到着して荷物を預けにホテルに行ったところ、チェックイン16時が低い階で12時にチェックインできました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in great location. Plenty to do on site and close to shops and restaurants. Room was great for our family of 3.
5 out of 5
by Glen from Auckland

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
A fabulous experience. The rooms were clean and the service was 'tops'. Everything was there - food, entertainment, bars, swimming accessories, beach towels... Everyone was friendly and very helpful - made the vacation a breeze. Our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the pools - a wide variety.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from San Francisco

Beautiful place, bad experience

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful property and as part of the Hilton Hawaiian Village complex, it's unbeatable. The actual location of this building is unfortunate, as it sits right on top of Ala Moana Blvd and is very noisy -- no peaceful lanai time here. However, what was worse was the service -- marginal at best -- from the moment we walked in and room requests could not be accommodated, to lackluster concierge service, and all culminating with being exited rudely because we didn't realize the check out was at 10am. We have traveled all over the world and have never been called to say "get out of the room". Unacceptable. Will not go back to this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適でしたが…

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3世代家族で滞在しました。 小さい子供が居たので食事が心配でしたが、部屋のキッチンは清潔で使いやすく、 毎晩調理をして部屋での食事を楽しみました。 ホテル前のビーチやラグーンも子供連れには最適だと思います。 たまにホテルスタッフで対応の悪い方が居たことを残念に思います。
5 out of 5
by Gregory W.

Family Hoiday

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on HotelClub
This hotel was well maintained and very roomy. It was a good 20 minute walk to main part of Waikiki but 10 minute walk to Ala Moana Mall. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very roomy and well equipped for a family of four. My 2 grips would be that we were close to the elevators and we could here them all night long and yes it was annoying. The other problem was the very old and uncomfortable mattress. Badly needs a whole new bed as I was waking up with a very sore back. The grounds of course were beautiful and immaculate.