Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

時差ボケには最高

Posted Oct 20, 2015
ホノルルに到着して荷物を預けにホテルに行ったところ、チェックイン16時が低い階で12時にチェックインできました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in great location. Plenty to do on site and close to shops and restaurants. Room was great for our family of 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glen from Auckland

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
A fabulous experience. The rooms were clean and the service was 'tops'. Everything was there - food, entertainment, bars, swimming accessories, beach towels... Everyone was friendly and very helpful - made the vacation a breeze. Our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the pools - a wide variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from San Francisco

Beautiful place, bad experience

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful property and as part of the Hilton Hawaiian Village complex, it's unbeatable. The actual location of this building is unfortunate, as it sits right on top of Ala Moana Blvd and is very noisy -- no peaceful lanai time here. However, what was worse was the service -- marginal at best -- from the moment we walked in and room requests could not be accommodated, to lackluster concierge service, and all culminating with being exited rudely because we didn't realize the check out was at 10am. We have traveled all over the world and have never been called to say "get out of the room". Unacceptable. Will not go back to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適でしたが…

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3世代家族で滞在しました。 小さい子供が居たので食事が心配でしたが、部屋のキッチンは清潔で使いやすく、 毎晩調理をして部屋での食事を楽しみました。 ホテル前のビーチやラグーンも子供連れには最適だと思います。 たまにホテルスタッフで対応の悪い方が居たことを残念に思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory W.

Family Hoiday

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on HotelClub
This hotel was well maintained and very roomy. It was a good 20 minute walk to main part of Waikiki but 10 minute walk to Ala Moana Mall. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very roomy and well equipped for a family of four. My 2 grips would be that we were close to the elevators and we could here them all night long and yes it was annoying. The other problem was the very old and uncomfortable mattress. Badly needs a whole new bed as I was waking up with a very sore back. The grounds of course were beautiful and immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Really nice hotel and comfortable rooms. Pools were too crowded and beach was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
great suite suitable for the whole family close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Osaka

落ち着く

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: ビーチ等へのアクセス
Cons: 家族4名で泊まったのですが、ダブルベッドといっても二人ではやや小さいのと、シャワー、特にトイレが1つだけなので、これは不便だった。
家族4名で泊まりました。 ロケーションはとても良く、ビーチやプールへのアクセスが良い、一方でワイキキ中心部からは外れるので、買い物や外食などをしたい場合は不便かもしれない(アラモワナセンターまでは徒歩圏)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAZUKO from 山形県天童市

快適ステイ

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
年長、小2の息子たちと夫婦の4人で1ベットルーム(1ベット)を利用しました。 子どもたちは早く寝るのでベットルームに寝かせて、大人はソファーベッドに寝ました。 思いの外ソファーベッドでもちゃんと眠れました。 床は裸足でいると汚れるのでスリッパを持参したほうがいいと思います。 部屋に洗濯機があるのは便利で、プール上がりの水着もすぐに脱水できるし、持って行く着替えの荷物が少なく済んで助かりました。 出かけるときにスイッチオンして行けるのは部屋付きならではですよね。 備え付けのキッチン設備は一通り使ってみました。 大鍋を沸かすのはHighにしてもちょっと時間がかかりますが、オーブン、電子レンジ、食洗器、ディスポーザーも便利でした。 部屋に備え付けられているはずのマニュアルがなく、オーブン以外は何とか使えましたが、オーブンの使い方が分からなかったのでレセプションに貰いに行きました。 英語が分からない方はマニュアルがないと使いこなすのは厳しいと思います。 一番最寄りのスーパー、フードパントリーはABCマートと同じくらい高いし、野菜は新鮮ではありません。 それならもっと近いABCスパレットを利用したほうが便利です。(モダンホノルルの向い) サウスベレタニアのフードランドもしくはセーフウェイまで行けば新鮮な生鮮食品が買えます。 生鮮品でないものはウォルマートが断然安いし品揃えが豊富です。 キッチン付きだと部屋でリラックスしてご飯やそうめんが食べられるのでとても良かったです。(テーブルが高いので年長の息子はかなり食べにくそうでした) ただし食器が少ないので使い捨ての椀状の容器を持って行くと役に立つと思います。 ワイキキアンはタイムシェア物件なので利用しているのはほとんどがメンバーの方ですが、メンバーでなくても到着日と出発日はコンシェルジュにカードを貰うと8Fのラウンジを利用できます。 飲み物も自由に飲めますし、フライトまでシャワーを浴びたりゆっくりできるので大変良かったです。 ホテルのプールや魚がいるラグーンも楽しみましたが、ヨットハーバーの先のビーチがとても透明度が高いうえに魚やカニ、ナマコもいて、子どもたちは夢中になって磯遊びをしました。(リーフシューズは絶対に持って行ったほうが安心して楽しめます) 水中は岩が多いので泳ぐのには向きませんが、遠浅で子どもも安心してサーフィンのレッスンを受けることができました。 一昨年はアウラニに4泊しましたが、今回のほうが満喫できたような気がします。 また行きたいと思える素敵な旅になりました。