Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
great suite suitable for the whole family close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Osaka

落ち着く

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: ビーチ等へのアクセス
Cons: 家族4名で泊まったのですが、ダブルベッドといっても二人ではやや小さいのと、シャワー、特にトイレが1つだけなので、これは不便だった。
家族4名で泊まりました。 ロケーションはとても良く、ビーチやプールへのアクセスが良い、一方でワイキキ中心部からは外れるので、買い物や外食などをしたい場合は不便かもしれない(アラモワナセンターまでは徒歩圏)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

洗濯機、乾燥機がありがたい!

Posted Aug 5, 2015
家族連れには最適です。 たとえキッチンを使わなかったとしても、洗濯機、乾燥機が使い放題なのはとても便利でした。ただ、メイドさんに洗濯用洗剤を多めに置いておくようお願いしないと、毎日基本は一個しかセットされていません。 わかりにくかったのはコーヒーメーカーの使い方です。適度な水量がわからず、毎朝失敗していました。 コナコーヒーが飲めると思っていたのに、失敗続きでかなわず、結局持ち込んだインスタントコーヒーが役立ちましたが・・・。 シティビューでも特に不満はなかったです。花火はデュークカハナモクビーチまで観に行けばいいことでしたし、夜救急車などがうるさければ窓を閉めてエアコンをつければいいだけのことです。 概ね設備には満足していますが、ただ、エレベーターは待ちます。なかなかきませんでした。酷い時で10分待ち。 それと、日本語対応をしてくだるコンシェルジュの方々、日本人のような痒い所に手が届くようなアドバイス、対応は期待しない方がいいです。 あくまで聞いてきたことだけに簡潔に答えてくれるだけという印象です。もっといい案などは特に出してくれないですし、わからなくて何度か聞くと、語頭に「だから」などと使われたので、おや?と思いました。日本人がいる安心さはありますが、なんというか、感覚として少し冷たいな、事務的すぎるなという印象をもちました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 호놀루루

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 편의시설도 가깝고 해변도 가깝다
Cons: 별로 없는듯
Location: 해변도 가깝고 인공호수도 아이들 놀기에 좋앗다
가족과 함께 휴가를 보내기에 아주 좋은곳이다 다음에도 꼭 이용하고 싶고 다른사람에게도 추천하고 싶은 곳이다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from US

Excellent family hotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for a family, excellent location, beautiful property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayumi from アメリカ

大満足でした。

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
1歳の子どもを連れての家族旅行でしたので、子どもの食事が作れるようにコンドミニアムで滞在先を探していたところ、こちらのサイトでワイキキアンを見つけました。宿泊しようを決めた理由は、室内に洗濯機、乾燥機があることと、キッチンに炊飯器が備わっていること、プール施設が充実していることでした。 実際、宿泊してみての感想は大満足でした。 <ホテルについて> *室内はとても綺麗でした。 *シティビューのお部屋でしたが、ラナイに出ると海を見ることができました。 *目の前は比較的交通量の多い道路ですが防音ガラスのためとても静かでした。 *キッチンはIHです。全てのものが揃っているので料理はなんでもできました。強いて言えば箸類が何もないので、菜箸や、割り箸が必要な方は持参すると良いです。ご飯も毎日炊けました。 *洗濯機、乾燥機も新しいドラム式で使いやすかったです。洗剤も持っていかなくて大丈夫です。 *食器洗い洗剤はミニボトルのもの、食器洗い用スポンジは新しいスポンジ、食器洗浄機の洗剤は食物性の環境に優しい無香料の洗剤(1回使い切りのが2個)、洗濯洗剤は環境に優しい無香料の洗剤(1回使い切りのが2個)、最初に置いてありましたが、無くなった物は毎日お掃除に入ってくれる時に継ぎ足して置いてありました。 *ベビーベッドを2台借りましたが、1ベッドルームツインの寝室に2台入りました。 <立地について> ワイキキのメインストリートまでベビーカーを押しながら歩いて行けました。20分くらいだったと思います。 アラモアナショッピングセンターまでも歩いて15分くらい、その先のドンキホーテーまで歩けました。20分くらい。 ホテルから徒歩、5分くらいのところにfood pantryというスーパー(グロッサリー)があるので、買い忘れた物など歩いて買いに行けます。おむつなど雑貨から、生鮮食品、お弁当、ドーナッツ、飲み物、お酒類などなんでもあり、とっても便利でした。 ヒルトンビレッジ内(ホテルやコンドミニアムなど6棟からなる)には、たくさんのレストラン、お土産店などのお店があり、プールがあり、ラグーンがあり、週末は花火があがり、ビレッジ内だけでも十分たのしめました 小さな子どもがいたので、遠出の観光などはできなかったので、のんびりするには最高の場所でした。 また、行く機会があれば用途に応じてホテルやコンドミニアムなど使い分けながらもヒルトンビレッジ内に宿泊したいと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
この度は当リゾートにつきまして素晴らしいご意見をお聞かせ頂き心より感謝申し上げます。何よりもご滞在をお楽しみ頂けました事を大変嬉しく思うと同時に、次回当リゾートにてお目に掛かれるのを楽しみにしております。 Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
この度は当リゾートにつきまして素晴らしいご意見をお聞かせ頂き心より感謝申し上げます。何よりもご滞在をお楽しみ頂けました事を大変嬉しく思うと同時に、次回当リゾートにてお目に掛かれるのを楽しみにしております。 Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great group towers-lots facilities & entertainment

Posted May 18, 2015
Well established group of accomodation towers with stores, facilities & entertainment, right on the beach. Half way between major shopping centre & Waikiki (restaurants & shopping). Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Condo style hotel room

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not enough staff no one ask if we need help for luggages or tell you where to check it so confusing there property is too big but building don't have own gym . Need to walk to different building for Gym and pool and gym don't open 24 hours it closed early . Saying partial ocean view room but can't see ocean until walking outside on balcony . No bottle water in suite we have to buy our own for that kind of pricing should at least give couple bottle of water for welcome gift . It is nice to have washer & dryer in room but washer took so long to wash and dryer took more than 2 hours to dry a load of laundry . Waste so much energy don't know why they work so slow . Free wifi is good ! Location is ok but a bit far to walk to Waikiki . Have beautiful beach we like that and close to Ala Moana shopping mall we like that too . It is a pretty good hotel we like the room size it is fair value on what we get .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪府大阪市

小さな子供と行くには申し分無い宿泊施設

Posted Apr 21, 2015
1歳と4歳の子供と宿泊しました。 部屋は広くて、よく動き回る我が家の子供にはピッタリ! バスタブも想像以上に大きく家族4人でもゆったり入る事が出来ました。 コンシェルジュの方も日本後が出来る方が多くとても親切。 妻の評価も高くタイムシェアも日本に帰国後、購入しちゃいました笑。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。 Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director