Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

落ち着いた雰囲気

Posted Sep 26, 2016
落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりでき、部屋からの眺望も良かった。アクテビティも毎日開催されていて、楽しく参加できた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ゆっくりできてるホテルです!景色も最高です!レストランの食事もバリエーションも多く美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

子連れにも優しいホテルです

Posted Sep 25, 2016
1歳の子供を連れて宿泊しましたが、対応はとても素晴らしかったです。ベビーベッド、ベビーカー、子供用ガウン、子供用スリッパ、湯沸しポット、電子レンジ、何でも無料で借りられます。大人用歯ブラシは置いてませんでしたが言えば貰えます。午前中にアーリーチェックインもでき、お金はかかりませんでした。ただ自分から頼まないと積極的には動いてはくれませんので、その点は注意が必要です。 客室、プール、レストランどれもとても素敵で、贅沢な気持ちになりました。子連れの人も多く、周囲もとても子供に優しいです。楽しい時間をありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

정말 친절했던 호텔

Posted Sep 24, 2016
도착하면 방까지 안내해주면서 설명해주는 분이 계셨는데 처음배정받은방이 뷰가 맘에 안든다니까 다시 다른방 알아봐 주심.진짜 진심 친절했음. 그리고 호텔바로앞에 마트있어서 편했고 시내구경하기에 너무 편하고 좋았음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 豊田市

おもてなし、ホスピタリティ、サービス 全てが一流。我々宿泊客の要望を100%聞いてくれました。

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 99点
Cons: 隣室のラナイが近い。また、ラナイでのプライベート感が少々薄い。
Location: ビーチが近く、マリンアクティビティには、絶好。街出にも近くすごく便利。
 ハレクラニに係る全ての従業員が素晴らしかった。フロントマン、コンシュルジ、客室係、プール係、レストランーウェイター,ウェイトレス、どの持ち場も超一流。  初めに対応していただいたフロントマンは帝国ホテルからの出向のハンサムな男性 丁寧、物腰が柔らかくお尋ねしたことに全て的確で愛情ある答え。ダイヤモンドヘッド日の出ツアーのため、朝4時にオーキッドの朝食をルームサービスにて用意してくれた。  また、ウイズアウトキーでディナーの折、料理のレシピを尋ねたところ、作り方を即答。このウエイトレスのレベルの高さにも脱帽。  などなど、素晴らしい対応が散りばめられていたホテルです。  ハワイでの観光、アクティブ,リッラクスがハレクラニを使うことにより何倍も充実すること請け合い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

のんびり過ごす事ができるホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 静かで落ち着いた雰囲気である点
Cons: 特になし、このままの雰囲気を維持して欲しい
最初、日本の高級ホテルをイメージしていたため、がっかりしました。部屋も狭く、リゾート感の無いホテルという印象を受けました。 しかし、ハワイの他のホテルと比較して、その良さが分かりました。他のホテルは家族連れが多く、賑やかな音楽が夜まで響いていたり、内装も派手で豪華にしてあります。 ハレクラニは落ち着いた内装で、海の音だけが聞こえ、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができる、そんなホテルだとわかりました。 今回は、挙式のためにハワイに行ったため、やはりハレクラニを選択した正解だったと感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Halekulani Delivers!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: There is too much to list that we liked but I would say first and foremost it was clearly the SERVICE.
Cons: Nothing. Did the breakfast buffet 2 days due to our being in a hurry. It was good but a bit chaotic with the crowd. Stay with breakfast at Orchids.
Location: Shopping, surfing, beaches, swimming, culture (museums, Iolani Palace, Doris Duke's Shangri La and the Lilljestrom House are a must), slack-key music
We had the opportunity to spend a week at this wonderful hotel in September. Having previously stayed in Honolulu at the Royal Hawaiian several times we had heard much about the Halekulani and as such had very high expectations going into our visit. I can say without no ambivalence that this was once of the finest stays we have had anywhere (including beyond Hawaii). This hotel understands the definition of service. The attention to every little detail is amazing. From cleanliness, to decor, to attentiveness of all the staff ranging from housekeeping, check-in, concierge, dining staff, valet, bell staff is absolutely second to none. I looked high and low for something that that did no attain the highest standards and could find none. We dined at Le Mer, a highly regarded Michelin-starred restaurant for a very good reason. Exquisite food, presentation, service, ambiance and a view second to one. Yes, this was a ghastly expensive dining experience but nothing was left to chance or fell short. The Lewers Lounge music was world class, the setting luxurious yet comfy, the cocktails and bites were top flight. Orchids restaurant serves an incredible full breakfast that is a must over the buffet. Last but not least the House Without a Key continues to deliver great Hawaiian music and excellent hula!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

最高のサービスです

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 従業員対応
Cons: 特記事項無し
Location: ビーチは狭いですがワイキキなので仕方ないかと思います。
他のホテルと比べ若干高いですが,それ以上の価値があります。 設備や部屋も清潔に保たれています。 従業員も日本語対応できる方が多く,日本人にも安心です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
新婚旅行で宿泊しましたが、シャンパンのプレゼントやレストランではケーキのプレゼントがありました。常に清潔な部屋で過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福島県 日本

ホノルルで最高

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: ホテルの造り、応対、ロケーション、お客のマナー、などなど
Cons: ほぼなし
Location: プライベートビーチもあり、良い。
ホテルの造り、応対、ロケーション、お客のマナーなど、最高クラスと思います。 静かで、庭の手入れ、プールの管理、清掃もよいです。