Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

最高のバカンス!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: 静かで、景色もよく、食事もおいしいです。
Location: ワイキキビーチウォークに近く、eggsthingsnや高橋果実店のようなshopも近くにあり、楽しめます。
オーシャンフロントのプールが最高です。日中、ホテルで過ごしてのんびりできました。日曜日のサンデーブランチがおすすめです。事前に、予約をしておくとよいですよ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

海が真正面に見えて最高

Posted Aug 25, 2016
部屋タイプを(オーシャンフロント)に変更して目の前に綺麗な海が見えてよかった。 (オーシャンビュー)は海が少し見えるだけの部屋のようです。 皆さん、部屋タイプは必ず確認して予約される事をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Best hotel experience I ever had! Everything was wonderful in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
From our arrival to departure, staff hospitality was perfect. Room making is done in the evening as well. This is why this hotel is rated as five stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My husband and I were married and honeymooned in Hawaii. We stayed at the Halekulani for our entire vacation and loved every minute of it. Their customer service is outstanding. When the staff found out we were in Hawaii for our "wedding-moon", we were sent a complimentary bottle of champagne. I will definitely stay here when we visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

安心して泊まれるホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
今回2回目の宿泊でしたが、ゆっくりと安心して泊まれました。 高いですが、良いホテルだと思います。 またハワイに行くときは、泊まりたいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

リクエストが通りません

Posted Aug 16, 2016
今まで、トランプにとまってましたが、ハレクラニも泊ってみようと、初めて宿泊させていただきました。 かなり期待していたので、がっかりです。主人も同意見です。このホテルはリピーターには優しく、その他の人は相手にしないという感じです。 半年以上もまえから、部屋の予約をとり、さらにアーリーチェックインをするために1泊分も余分に支払っているのに、一階がいいというリクエストは全く無視でした。さらにオーキッドの朝食も半年前から、予約をとり、海の見える場所を希望したに関わらず、30分くらい待たされたに、見えない場所に通されました。飲んでもいないジュースも請求され、不快でした。もちろん、その場て、レシートを交換してもらいましたけど。 リクエストが通らなくても、一言それについての説明がほしかったです。 残念ですが、また前の定宿にもどります。馬鹿にされて、不快でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
1日2回ベットメイキングもあり、氷も何回も補充してもらえるので、とても快適でした。 夕方になると、ささやかなプレゼントがあるので、子供がとても楽しみにしてました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kyoto

日常を忘れるホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 全て
Cons: 特に思い当たらない
Location: ロケーションは良い
日常の忙しさから解放され、日頃の疲れを癒すことができた。ホテルの雰囲気は良く、ロビー、客室だけでなくホテル全体について他のホテルとは比べ物にならないくらい優雅で、時が止まったような印象を与えてくれる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owings Mills, MD

Fine hotel with great access to everything

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, and easy access to just about everything.
Cons: Before island tour, guests should be told of the restaurant's menu, and the fact that it was cash-only. Some of our fellow travelers were embarrassed.
Location: We are the walking and local transportation types, so the hotel was perfect for us.
Great hotel in excellent location. Views of the ocean and Diamond Head from our room were simply spectacular. Staff were among the friendliest and most helpful that we have ever experienced. Rooms were well attended and very clean. (We could have done with a tad less room attention.) The air was fine, but seemed concentrated in certain areas. The room above us was sometimes noisy. And since we were on vacation, the morning routines started a bit earlier than we would have liked. Overall, it's the type of hotel that will draw us back the next time we visit Hawaii.