Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ゆっくりできてるホテルです!景色も最高です!レストランの食事もバリエーションも多く美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 豊田市

おもてなし、ホスピタリティ、サービス 全てが一流。我々宿泊客の要望を100%聞いてくれました。

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 99点
Cons: 隣室のラナイが近い。また、ラナイでのプライベート感が少々薄い。
Location: ビーチが近く、マリンアクティビティには、絶好。街出にも近くすごく便利。
 ハレクラニに係る全ての従業員が素晴らしかった。フロントマン、コンシュルジ、客室係、プール係、レストランーウェイター,ウェイトレス、どの持ち場も超一流。  初めに対応していただいたフロントマンは帝国ホテルからの出向のハンサムな男性 丁寧、物腰が柔らかくお尋ねしたことに全て的確で愛情ある答え。ダイヤモンドヘッド日の出ツアーのため、朝4時にオーキッドの朝食をルームサービスにて用意してくれた。  また、ウイズアウトキーでディナーの折、料理のレシピを尋ねたところ、作り方を即答。このウエイトレスのレベルの高さにも脱帽。  などなど、素晴らしい対応が散りばめられていたホテルです。  ハワイでの観光、アクティブ,リッラクスがハレクラニを使うことにより何倍も充実すること請け合い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

のんびり過ごす事ができるホテル

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 静かで落ち着いた雰囲気である点
Cons: 特になし、このままの雰囲気を維持して欲しい
最初、日本の高級ホテルをイメージしていたため、がっかりしました。部屋も狭く、リゾート感の無いホテルという印象を受けました。 しかし、ハワイの他のホテルと比較して、その良さが分かりました。他のホテルは家族連れが多く、賑やかな音楽が夜まで響いていたり、内装も派手で豪華にしてあります。 ハレクラニは落ち着いた内装で、海の音だけが聞こえ、ゆっくりと過ごす事ができる、そんなホテルだとわかりました。 今回は、挙式のためにハワイに行ったため、やはりハレクラニを選択した正解だったと感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Halekulani Delivers!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: There is too much to list that we liked but I would say first and foremost it was clearly the SERVICE.
Cons: Nothing. Did the breakfast buffet 2 days due to our being in a hurry. It was good but a bit chaotic with the crowd. Stay with breakfast at Orchids.
Location: Shopping, surfing, beaches, swimming, culture (museums, Iolani Palace, Doris Duke's Shangri La and the Lilljestrom House are a must), slack-key music
We had the opportunity to spend a week at this wonderful hotel in September. Having previously stayed in Honolulu at the Royal Hawaiian several times we had heard much about the Halekulani and as such had very high expectations going into our visit. I can say without no ambivalence that this was once of the finest stays we have had anywhere (including beyond Hawaii). This hotel understands the definition of service. The attention to every little detail is amazing. From cleanliness, to decor, to attentiveness of all the staff ranging from housekeeping, check-in, concierge, dining staff, valet, bell staff is absolutely second to none. I looked high and low for something that that did no attain the highest standards and could find none. We dined at Le Mer, a highly regarded Michelin-starred restaurant for a very good reason. Exquisite food, presentation, service, ambiance and a view second to one. Yes, this was a ghastly expensive dining experience but nothing was left to chance or fell short. The Lewers Lounge music was world class, the setting luxurious yet comfy, the cocktails and bites were top flight. Orchids restaurant serves an incredible full breakfast that is a must over the buffet. Last but not least the House Without a Key continues to deliver great Hawaiian music and excellent hula!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

最高のサービスです

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 従業員対応
Cons: 特記事項無し
Location: ビーチは狭いですがワイキキなので仕方ないかと思います。
他のホテルと比べ若干高いですが,それ以上の価値があります。 設備や部屋も清潔に保たれています。 従業員も日本語対応できる方が多く,日本人にも安心です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
新婚旅行で宿泊しましたが、シャンパンのプレゼントやレストランではケーキのプレゼントがありました。常に清潔な部屋で過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福島県 日本

ホノルルで最高

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: ホテルの造り、応対、ロケーション、お客のマナー、などなど
Cons: ほぼなし
Location: プライベートビーチもあり、良い。
ホテルの造り、応対、ロケーション、お客のマナーなど、最高クラスと思います。 静かで、庭の手入れ、プールの管理、清掃もよいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ターンダウンのお土産が毎日楽しみでした。ゆっくり休日を過ごすには最適だと思います。海も近いし、プールサイドで過ごす時間は最高です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beloeil

Hotel magnifique personnels courtois

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel magnifique tranquille vue sur la mer superbe, très propre, très bien situé, très bons restaurants avec vue sublime sur la mer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One very special place

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Fabulous location, outstanding service, architectural aesthetics, oceanside sunsets and 5 star restaurants all bundled in a boutique setting.