Ratings based on 2,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

clean friendly hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location and ammenities
Cons: shuttle during morning hours will be good.
Location: Excellent location. Beach, parks, shopping, restaurants are nearby.
Happy with the facility. Helpful staff. Walking distance to beach. Excellent prime location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Hotel is not close to beach, but to dirty marina

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Hotel needs some serious update. Not enough lighting in check in area, a/c not too cool in lobby but freezing in room with no dial number to adjust, either very cold or freezing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel close to shopping and beach

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Location close to the beach and Ala Moana shopping center.
Cons: Bed mattress could be more firmer and the floors cleaner. Lower parking fees.
Location: Walking distance to the Ala Moana shopping center and Ala Moana park/beach.
Room was generally good but the bed was uncomfortable, i.e. too soft. Bathroom faucet hot and cold valve handles leaked and also the BR floor was not clean. I did not like the $22 per day parking fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋が広めです

Posted Aug 28, 2015
部屋は広めで、ゆったりと過ごせます。 エレベーターも各タワー3基ずつあるので、それ程待たなくて乗れました。ただ、エレベーターに乗っている時、何度かスーツケースやタオル補充の台車を引いたスッタフが乗ってきました。昼間の宿泊者があまり使わない時間帯だからでしょうか?他のホテルではこのようなことがなかったので、正直ビックリしました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Cable TV, lobby, restaurants
The hotel's location is next to the marina and not close to the beach. The cable TV service in the room is the worst I have used in over a decade. Breakfast was overpriced but the service was good. The staff was helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

海が見えるキレイなホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2015
ロケーションも施設も素晴らしいと思います。 ただ、今時、部屋でのLAN使用が有料というのだけは残念な気がしました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from castro valley

Family vacation

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful view!
Cons: A 4 stars hotel, we think wifi and microwave should be included in our room, wifi ( $11.99/ day) & microwave ($10/day)
Staff are friendly! Beautiful view from our room. They have Shuttle bus that can take you to Alamoana shopping center and Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oahu

Serenity and TLC

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: see above
Left the day to day rat race for peace and relaxation at our favorite hotel - Hawaii Prince Waikiki! We love the pool, love friendly and attentive Howard who works the pool and food/beverage hut nearby, love the view of the harbor/boats (except for the polluted water near the docks!), love the restaurants in and surrounding the hotel, love the intimate bar...what more can I say? When we need to de-stress, HI Prince is where we go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

今どきWi-Fiがロビーでしか使えないなんて、、

Posted Aug 25, 2015
とにかくそれに尽きます。部屋は広いし綺麗で、アメニティーも十分ですが、今どき宿泊先の部屋で無料Wi-Fiできないのは辛いです。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ショッピングモールに近いホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: ショッピングセンターに近いこと。 ホテル内が静かで落ち着いた雰囲気であること。
Cons: シャワーの改善。 コインランドリーがついていたら便利だと思う。
アラモアナショッピングセンターに近いのはとても便利でした。 ただシャワーが壁に固定されていたのは海外では一般的だが不便でした。今回の旅行はホテルを2か所に分けて泊まり最初に泊まったほうはハンドシャワーだったのでそのほうが良かったと感じました。