Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn maine

reasonable place to stay but no frills

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: it was ok not great but ok
Cons: just general update the things you would expect were available at additional charge....ie late checkout...airport transportation available at charge
Location: a couple of fast food type restaurants and bar but not much else...on bus line some of the tour companies would not pickup so it was a few block walk
not an easy walk but doable to beach downtown etc....hotel needs updates and repairs but reasonable i would stay there again because of price etc some staff members great others very aloof
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: room size, scale, common computer
room too small, no common computer to get boarding pass, no scale to weigh baggage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

また次回も使いたいです

Posted Feb 6, 2016
いたって普通です。 何も悪い所がなかったです。 地理的には、ワイキキにもアラモアナにも徒歩で行ける距離 料金もリーズナブルで満足 ただ宿泊だけを考えるには充分なホテルだと思います。 部屋のドアにチェーンがなく、ドアロック1個だけだったので、初日は不安でしたが、特に治安も悪くなく大丈夫でした。次回もリクエストする予定です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Too old

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Needs remodeling, good swimming pool, ok location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ワイキキビーチまでは少し距離があるが、あまり気にならない。

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: カジュアルな感じで気軽でした。
Cons: 隣の部屋の声が丸聞こえです。落ち着かない。ずっといなかったのであきらめたが・・・ 隣の部屋とのドアが近すぎて、あけずらかった。
Location: ピンクバスの乗り場まで少し距離があります。
部屋の横がエレベーターだったのでずっと音が聞こえて熟睡できなっかた。少し残念でした。 1Fのクリームポットというパンケーキ屋さんはとってもおいしかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

静かなホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2016
となりの部屋の音があまり漏れなくて、壁が厚く音は快適でした! しかし、プールはせまくて快適ではないです、残念!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
・部屋の金庫について、鍵をつけてくれるよう、フロントに連絡した(二日続けて)が、三日目に直接フロントに行ってやっと対応してもらった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Dirty carpet. No wifi in rooms. Noisy elevator that can be heard from our room, and we could even hear it stopping on other floors. Swipe card didn't work in the elevator half the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: low price. too many smokers gathered outside; I could smell the smoke in the open-air lobby.
carpet was stained. bathroom light fixture was falling off the wall. one broken shower curtain ring. in-room refrigerator froze my milk and OJ. lots of paint overspray and sloppy painting in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jan 24, 2016
When we checked in the person at the desk was on his cell phone and did not even ackledge us. The morning staff was much better. Bed was horribly uncomfortable.