Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF , Cali

Nice hotel and clean and near the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I love this hotel the only thing I think it needs its more lighting in the rooms . The lamps they have don't really light up a lot . They should put tracking lights .... And the cabinet door on top of the refrigerator was loose and almost fell on us . Otherwise it was a beautiful room with living space for the kids .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プライベートビーチが最高のホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2016
基本Hawaiiとhiltonが好きなので、若干盛りがちなコメントになってしまうが、プライベートビーチは最高
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto Japan

Posted May 21, 2016
Reception staff was not helpful enough. Hotel building is old.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

ラグーンの真ん前 花火が最高

Posted May 17, 2016
部屋も広くてキッチン設備が充実しています。海も目の前で、金曜日の花火は最高でした。部屋も当日グレードアップしてくれました。スタッフもとても良い感じで、親切でした
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Coffee shops, restuarants and beach is all in walking distance. There is also a convenient store.
Cons: The check in time 4pm is too late and the check out time 10 am is too early. Like it to be at least 2pm check in and 12 pm check out.
Location: Great location!
We enjoyed the beach very much. Did not have much time to do more because of family wedding. THe fireworks on the beach on Friday night was amazing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family place

Posted May 6, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Stayed in a one bedroom suite in the kalia tower. Perfect. Staff were so friendly and helpful from the minute we got there. Very safe to walk around at night. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our property with us. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to providing outstanding service. We hope to you’ll stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Waikiki. Grant M. Nouchi Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by shinji from 吉祥寺

ファミリー長期滞在向き レンタカーがベスト

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
家族5人で 2ベットルームに滞在。1998年まで ラグーンアパートメントという名のコンドの時にマンスリーレイトで滞在していたところなので 思い出がいっぱいでした。1272ルームは 部屋のすぐ横に ランドリールームが あって 洗剤も部屋にあるし 家族で滞在するには便利です。ベランダから ヨットハーバーが見れます。86歳の母を連れての のんびり旅行には 最適です。駐車場も広いし(昔の倍の値段になっていましたが) 娘たちが せめて2週間来たいと言うので 次回チャンスがあったら リベンジですね。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀県

子供連れには最適

Posted Apr 7, 2016
プールも近くにあり、すぐ隣にはラグーンやビーチもあり子供連れには最適でした。 ホテルの敷地内には、ショップも沢山あり、レストランも色々な種類があり困りませんでした。 ただ、物価が、日本よりかなり高い感じがしましたが、楽しめました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by Roberto from México

Luna de miel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Esta muy padre el hotel, para nuestro gusto el mejor de la zona, tiene playa (grande) los demás no tienen o es muy pequeña. Lo único malo es los $30usd que te cobran mandatoriamente, es un robo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Gracias por su análisis de la propiedad que usted. Esperamos contar con su presencia en el futuro. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by Koichiro from 日本

こんなもんでしょう

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
基本的にラグーンタワー、ワイキキアンはタイムシェアのオーナーが全てにおいて優先です。 部屋のリクエストなど言おうものなら鼻であしらわれます。 まぁ、広い部屋が欲しい方には良いですがチェックインでイライラしない様に階数等は割り切って行きましょう。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
あなたのレビューをありがとうございました。 Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director