Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Great hotel on beach front

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a ball, lots to do within resort or close by at local shopping areas. Be as busy as you like or relax as much as you want perfect holiday Will definitely go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

穏やかなラグーンが天国を思わせるホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
子連れの滞在でした。 ラグーンは穏やかで専用プールは子供を安心して遊ばせられるいいホテルです。 しかし毎度思いますが、ここのスタッフの対応は決して親切とは言えません。 時間に追われているからか、親切さと言うよりは、忙しいのに感がでてます。 みんながそうではないでしょうが、ハートウォーミングな対応だとなお素晴らしいホテルになると思い、それが残念です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2016
ラグーンタワーのコンドミニアムに滞在しました。リビングや寝室にそれぞれ大型TVがあり、ウォシュレットトイレも完備。快適に過ごせました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF , Cali

Nice hotel and clean and near the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I love this hotel the only thing I think it needs its more lighting in the rooms . The lamps they have don't really light up a lot . They should put tracking lights .... And the cabinet door on top of the refrigerator was loose and almost fell on us . Otherwise it was a beautiful room with living space for the kids .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プライベートビーチが最高のホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2016
基本Hawaiiとhiltonが好きなので、若干盛りがちなコメントになってしまうが、プライベートビーチは最高
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by Paul from Caroline Springs Victoria Australia

Great location and facilities

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it and will go back soon. Great facilities for families. Beach front, firework show on Fridays. Just fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Waikiki. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto Japan

Posted May 21, 2016
Reception staff was not helpful enough. Hotel building is old.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

ラグーンの真ん前 花火が最高

Posted May 17, 2016
部屋も広くてキッチン設備が充実しています。海も目の前で、金曜日の花火は最高でした。部屋も当日グレードアップしてくれました。スタッフもとても良い感じで、親切でした
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Coffee shops, restuarants and beach is all in walking distance. There is also a convenient store.
Cons: The check in time 4pm is too late and the check out time 10 am is too early. Like it to be at least 2pm check in and 12 pm check out.
Location: Great location!
We enjoyed the beach very much. Did not have much time to do more because of family wedding. THe fireworks on the beach on Friday night was amazing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family place

Posted May 6, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Stayed in a one bedroom suite in the kalia tower. Perfect. Staff were so friendly and helpful from the minute we got there. Very safe to walk around at night. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our property with us. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to providing outstanding service. We hope to you’ll stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Waikiki. Grant M. Nouchi Assistant General Manager