Ratings based on 9,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビーチ、ショッピング、全てに便利。

Posted Jul 23, 2016
ホテル(ビレッジ内)に、ビーチ、ショッピング、レストラン 全てが揃っており、又治安もあまり気にしなくては良い為、非常に快適です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Very convenient can walk to the beach and stores
Staff were very nice and friendly and the room has a very nice view and very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Not bad, but there are other hotels much better then this one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

色々便利な立地のホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
ビーチ、レンタカー、アラモアナ、DFS どこに行くにも便利なホテルです。 ただ、ホテルが乱立してるので、ALIIタワー以外はチェックイン、アウトにかなり時間を要します。今回はALIIだったので、専用カウンターがタワーの1階にありスムーズでした。ただ、やはりヒルトンは高級ホテルなので、リゾートフィーがかかるのでご注意を!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mty

Buenísimo el hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Buenísimo el hotel lo único es que en la torre que nos quedamos estaba muy lejos de la playa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland OR

nice location, right next to the beach.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: the ventilation system a proper door for the bathroom to provide privacy
Location: the hotel is right next to the beach.
The hotel is ok, don't expect too much. The bathroom is very small separated from the main room just with a sliding glass door. The ventilation system in the room was very very loud. No ventilation in the bathroom. The location of the hotel is very good, right next to the beach. Not too many restaurants around the hotel, and most are not good, pricey though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Every thing was special and nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I did not expect to find such a great welcome every where I went I enjoyed my self
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea of humanity

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice enough pool and beach features but overall just a zoo. Huge property that's just chaotically crowded. If you want a busy beach experience in the city, this may be perfect. But it's not a tranquil or personal experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stay at The Hilton every single time we come to the island of Oahu. We love their comfortable rooms. From the down pillows and clean linen to the spectacular hotel campus. We are never disappointed with the courteous staff, food, or shopping. A place we can always count on to deliver high quality comfort. The Hilton Hawaiian Village is always wonderful to arrive at. It is our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teacher Get Away!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: See above!
Location: Island tours, Waikiki shopping, paddle boarding, laying on the beach and cooling off in the nice ocean! Oh, the Hilton Luau! ...
As I was leaving, I was really thinking that I really do want to stay there! The beach and the ocean is like none other. The lagoon is very nice too! From the beginning tour of the resort to the help with tour planning and the friendliness of everyone, I thoroughly enjoyed myself! I am realizing that I need to do something like this every Summer during teaching break! The lady in the spa was very friendly and very professional too!