Ratings based on 8,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, B.C

Great facilities

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The facilities were great! Our room in tapa tower really needed a facelift ie: new carpets, new paint furniture. Fireworks were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Boyfriends first Hawaiian vacation

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: We loved the pool slides and had an exceptional time going down them. I swore we were laughing as much at the little kids. Nice mix of travelers.
Location: You couldn't ask for a better location than being right on the beach. We walk from the hotel, down to the Zoo and back with out a problem.
Quick efficient check-in, well appointed clean room. Amenities and services well exceptional. Friday night fireworks were extra special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel was in walking distance to many things.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cons: The check-in was very slow. They had to look for an available room when you got there. This made it very slow.
The concierge were well informed and helpful. It was a wonderful week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

工事中のホテル

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: 色々な店舗があり、食事や買い物に不自由しなかったこと。また、プールも複数あり、ゆっくり楽しめた。
Cons: 日本からリクエストしたアーリーチェックイン、レイトチェックアウト、眺望の良い部屋について、全く考慮されていなかった。交渉して改善された点もあるが、フロントの対応も不親切であった。
Location: 海がほんの少し見えるが、低層階で向かい側のビルが工事中で騒音と作業員のため、ゆっくりできなかった。
眺めの良い部屋をリクエストしていたが、追加料金を払わなかったためか、低層階で向かい側のビルが工事中で騒音と作業員のため、ゆっくりできなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great city based hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, large facility. Clearly well managed for a lot of people.
Cons: Would have loved to have room service for a drink at 1 am after arrival!
Location: Central downtown to Honolulu, tons to do.
We were only here one night, after arriving Honolulu very late and headed to Oahu North Shore the next day. I would happily stay here again for multiple nights, right in the center of everything downtown. Great restaurants, shopping we enjoyed before driving North.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked so we could go to Pearl Harbor

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very nice and large hotel on the beach. Restaurants in the complex, not run by the hotel and quite good. Tour to Pearl, Punchbowl Cemetery and highlights of Honolulu picked us up at the hotel. Liquor store on premise, fairly reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Fantastic resort

Posted Feb 6, 2016
From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out the service and the amenities were top notch. The resort was very clean, the rooms were very clean and the beach was very clean. There were plenty of restaurants to choose from. Plenty of lawn chairs. There was tons of shopping. The ability to book tours and to get a cab or any other transportation was readily available. Highly recommended for couples and/or for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bidwell, Ohio

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and answered questions professionally.
Cons:
Location: Location was excellent and there were plenty of restaurants and shops nearby and on the resort.
The location in my opinion is the best on Waikiki Beach. The week I was there the resort and beach was not overly crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
ホテルで全てが賄える最高のリゾートホテルです。 レストラン、アクティビティ、お土産などホテルから、出なくていいくらい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは最高

Posted Feb 5, 2016
30階の角部屋だったので、ダイヤモンドヘッドから海180度見渡せる素敵なお部屋でした。 ただ、古いのかもしれません。 ソファ〜ベッドのシーツも汚れていで、急いで替えてもらいました。 日本語対応がおおいので、初心者向きですね