Ratings based on 8,315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Fantastic resort

Posted Feb 6, 2016
From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out the service and the amenities were top notch. The resort was very clean, the rooms were very clean and the beach was very clean. There were plenty of restaurants to choose from. Plenty of lawn chairs. There was tons of shopping. The ability to book tours and to get a cab or any other transportation was readily available. Highly recommended for couples and/or for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bidwell, Ohio

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and answered questions professionally.
Cons:
Location: Location was excellent and there were plenty of restaurants and shops nearby and on the resort.
The location in my opinion is the best on Waikiki Beach. The week I was there the resort and beach was not overly crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
ホテルで全てが賄える最高のリゾートホテルです。 レストラン、アクティビティ、お土産などホテルから、出なくていいくらい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ロケーションは最高

Posted Feb 5, 2016
30階の角部屋だったので、ダイヤモンドヘッドから海180度見渡せる素敵なお部屋でした。 ただ、古いのかもしれません。 ソファ〜ベッドのシーツも汚れていで、急いで替えてもらいました。 日本語対応がおおいので、初心者向きですね
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Close to beach

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We waited so long time for check in . But some stuff talk with us so friendly. It was good for us. Beautiful beach and beautiful sunset. We can see them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Feb 3, 2016
12時頃に着きましたが、チェックインさせてもらえました。 アリイタワーの海の見えないお部屋の14階でしたが、下にあるバーからライブの音楽が聞こえてハワイ気分になれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford,Mi

Great times on Waikiki Beach

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The help was the best I've seen in a long time, Will be going back again.
Location: Everything is right there on property.
All the help was great, the beach, and the weather (82 an Sunny)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

호텔내에서 놀기 좋은 곳

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 방이 큽니다. 화장실앞에 세면대가 하나 더 있습니다. 전기코드 꽂을 스탠드가 충분합니다.
Cons: 스탠드에 있는 전기코드 구멍이 고장이 많아요. 침대가 문쪽에 붙어있어서 복도의 소음이 잘들리네요. 옆방의 대화소리도 너~~무 잘들릴정도로 방음 이 안돼요.
Location: 알라모아나쇼핑센터와 가깝긴하지만 더운 날씨에 걷기엔 좀 거리가 있고 호텔앞 도로 공사와 옆건물 공사로 인해 길이 좀 정신없어요. 와이키키해변과는 멀어서 호텔 주변에서 즐길거리는 없어요.
힐튼호텔은 주변 관광지를 안다녀도 될정도로 호텔내에서 쇼핑,식사,물놀이가 다 가능합니다. 저녁에는 공연도 있고 심심하지않은 곳이었스빈다. 그래서인지 체크일 체크아웃 시간이 너무 길었습니다. 얼리 체크인도 안되고. 호텔방은 엄청 넓고 좋았습니다만 샤워기의 수압이 낮았습니다. 반면 좌변기 수압은 쎄서 시끄러울 정도였습니다. 실내화가 없었고 티비프로그램에 한국방송이 없었습니다. 엘리베이터는 현기증이 날정도로 빨랐고 꽤 큰 ABC마트가 있어서 생필품 사기 좋았습니다. 객실에 커비는 있지만 생수는 없습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

close to beach and shopping

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: nice location to beach
Cons: bad deal to charge customers $36.00 a day for valet parking. bad bad bad. I would look else where because of the valet and resort fees, total $67.00
Location: nice walking area
ok, nothing special. high price for the benefits. wasn't impressed with the check in staff. asked for help and it seemed like a problem for them to help me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach SC

Great hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Thhat everying you needed was right on the property.
Cons: Things could be cheaper but it's not more expensive than you would pay anywhere else in Waikiki
Location: Ton of excursions that you can go on from round island tour to Pearl Harbor.
Right on the beach provides you with quick access to the Pacific Ocean. The grounds are kept immaculate and every possible needs is provided on property. If you didn't want to, you would never have to leave the property for anythin. From shows to shopping to dining. Everything is right there. Had a wonderful stay.