Ratings based on 9,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho, California

This is great for children and adults

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Terrific family hotel, 4 pools, 3 water slides Great spa, great exercise facility Beautiful, manicured beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great and would stay again. Staff and facilities were top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Shorter check in lines.
Location: Pearl Harbor, palace and Waikiki
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The hotel was convenient to beach, restaurants and shopping. Taxis we're readily available when needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Best in Waikiki!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Beach front and has everything!!
Spent a week there and I'm glad I chose Hilton Village, it is by far the best resort around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

シャワー室がもっとよかったら

Posted Aug 22, 2016
入ってまず素晴らしい眺めに感激。設備も古いながらも問題なかったのですが、バスルームに入ると雑巾臭。どうもシャワーカーテンのようです。 チェックイン3日後にフロントから問題ないか聞かれたので臭いの話をしたところ、翌朝の清掃の際に新しいカーテンに替えてくれてありました。感謝。 スタッフの対応は良いです。 カーテン含め設備が新しいかメンテがてっていされていたらもっと気持ち良かったかなとも思います。最上階だったせいもしれませんが、シャワーの水圧も低かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

場所が淋しい

Posted Aug 21, 2016
四人宿泊したのですがタオルが三人分だったので追加をお願いしたのですが次の日も次の日も三人分しか置いて貰えず、毎日電話して追加を。おかげでチップも追加… ダイアモンドヘッドタワースイートだったので毎日5ドルのチップを置いたのに…
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice resort on the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed here for 4 nights, got "upgraded" from a resort view to a beach view but couldnt see the beach while sitting on my balcony due to the plants blocking my view on the balcony of room 529 in Kalia tower. Overall a decent stay, has tons of restaurants and stores nearby but next time ill be staying somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広い!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
目の前の海、ラグーン、プールで子供たちは大喜び。 広い敷地内にいくつもの建物が立ち並ぶ巨大なホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service, great amenities, lovely rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort had so much to offer. Restaurants with great food, shopping from basics to high end, various pools to choose from, and a great spot on the beach with soft sand and lots of sun.The resort is also in a great location for exploring the surrounding area. Very safe and excellent shopping. The rooms were clean and nice looking. My only criticism was that the pillows were a bit lumpy, but definitely clean. The resort luau was wonderful. The food was delicious, and the performances were spectacular. I particularly liked how much variety there was, both in food and dance. So glad we chose to stay here for our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

It was awesome

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Every day was a living paradise, the hotel, food and it's location made our stay a daily heaven, we are planning to return in a near future. Thank you