Ratings based on 3,155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The entire staff was wonderful. Special recognition to Mona the server in the Mac 24/7 restaurant, Elenor the front desk attendant, and Eric, the hotel general manager. I will definitely recommend and comeback to this amazing hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Friendly service. When you call you have to wait for a long time. If you request something, never gets delivered.
Location: No a good location compared to other hotels on Waikiki beach.
Gave me different room than requested. Charged extra after moving me. Not friendly staff nor helpful at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location and close to Hawaiki beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable
Cons: The pool area
Location: Great location, a short stroll to the beach and trollies stop right outside the hotel
We really enjoyed our stay, had a great view over the ocean, the room was very comfortable and the added bonus the trolley stopped right outside our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 臺灣

靠近海灘和商圈,卻又不會非常鄰近到遭受人群影響環境

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 客房十分舒適,床很好睡
Location: 威基基海灘與威基基商圈
飯店可以看到海灘,但因為飯店正前方剛好有一間飯店,所以較低樓層的飯店視野通通都會被擋住一部分,這次定到的房間就是如此,然而好處是夕陽西曬不會直接曬到房間裡面,有點可惜但還可以接受。 飯店走到沙灘和商圈約五分鐘,而且飯店開車到較不易塞車的外環道也近,交通十分便利,旁邊有比較便宜的停車場可以停車,滿推薦的!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Everything you need

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location was most important.
Cons: Really can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping, food, bars, beach, this location is perfect.
The room was spacious, even a small balcony. Large bathroom and shower. Walk to the beach (two blocks) and all the shopping you could possibly do. All within walking distance. Five elevators meant you didn't have to wait long for a lift. Concierges desk very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本/神戸

オーシャンビューの部屋

Posted Nov 29, 2016
ビーチの前のホテルが邪魔です。このホテルがあるから、ワイキキビーチがよく見えない。 オーシャンビューの部屋でもよく見えない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通の便が良い。ビーチにも近い。

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 交通の便が良い所。費用がリーゾナブル。
Cons: アメニティ。
Location: 食事や買い物に便利。ピンクラインに乗るのに便利
オーシャンビューの部屋であったが、前にビルがあり期待はずれでした。CNNの一般放送を見たのに30ドルをチャージされた。インタネット接続が無料と有料との違いが理解できない。結局チェックアウト時に40ドルほど追加請求された。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel not so close to beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The expedia rep claimed hotel backed into beach. I was charged for water that I didn't use..restaurant were boring atmosphere..and excessive charge for food..I was a guest my parking should have been .reasonable..voided.or discounted..thx M Rathi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
great staff,nice hotel,close to baech and Waikiki attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Honolulu

Posted Nov 22, 2016
A few minutes walk from the beach, not a pick up point for most of my tours but I enjoyed my stay. No buffet breakfast