Ratings based on 2,848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

waikikiビーチの真ん前

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 便利さ
Cons: フロントスタッフの数が少ない
Location: とにかく海が近く、美味しいご飯のお店が周りにいっぱいです。
メインストリートに面していて、おまけにビーチも目の前の快適ホテル。何度でも指名したいリゾートホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel at the Waikiki Beach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Central
Very nice hotel, which is located directly at the Waikiki Beach (Duke statue). The Hotel is renovated and has everything what you need (coffee shop, abc store, etc.).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

タオルは十分だが、アメニティが不十分。3人で予約だが、アメニティが2人分で、要求しても対応悪い

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 海に近く便利が良い。レンタカーなどのオフィスもあり、極めて便利。
TVは中国語・韓国語が複数チャンネル見れるのに、日本語は1チャンネルあるだけで、ニュースもやっていない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Close to the beach, central to parties!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location for beach shopping and activities. Friendly staff and clean rooms.i dropped my stuff off and used it as a crash pad which was all I needed. Spent approx 5 hours in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

It was amazing.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great vacation, great memories, great hotel. Would definitely stay there again. Right across from the beach, in the middle of everything. Very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホテル内の騒音と空調の悪さ

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 1)ワイキキビーチやショッピングセンターに近く、立地が良い。 2)オーシャンビューの部屋を予約したので、室内から直接ビーチを眺められたので良かった。 3)ジムが付いており、必要最低限のマシーンは揃っていたので助かった。
Cons: 空調設備はコントロール可能だと思う。また、ホテル内騒音に関しては、宿泊客のマナーの問題かもしれないが、対応は可能か?
Location: ビーチに近く、ショップやレストランがホテル内外にあるので非常に便利。
1)隣室や上層階の音に悩まされ、ゆっくり睡眠が取れない日が続いた。 2)通風孔から風がベッドの頭の部分に吹き下ろす様な構造になっており、エアコンを止めても、通風孔から吹き下ろす自然の風が常に頭部に当たり、眠れなかった。(枕を足元に移して、やっと寝れる状態になった。)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

チェックインの際に詳しく案内していただけなかった

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: フロント係の対応。
チェックインの際に、リゾートフィー関連の情報や朝食の時間・場所、チェックアウト時間等の情報に関して一切案内がなかったのが残念。部屋の中にホテル・ディレクトリーがあるものと思っていたら、それもなかったので、改めてフロントに聞きに行くことになってしまいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
立地、建物、スタッフと何も文句なかった。素晴らしかった。 他の方も書かれているが、エレベーターだけ、少し問題。すごく待つわけでもないけど。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice and clean hotel, will stay here again.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel has a lot of amenities such has an Expedia desk, travelers bank, medical clinic and a laundromat which is very impressive. The hotel is short walk from the Honolulu zoo, fancy eats and shops. Although it's on the strip, I found it to be quite quiet. It also could be due to the type of room you book. I booked the ocean front which is a must. I will definitely stay here again if I ever visit Honolulu!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Kizzy, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are in a prime location and I am glad that you were able to enjoy many of the neighboring activities as well as take advantage of the view from your room. We look forward to serving you again. A hui hou! Laura
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地条件がよいが古い

Posted Aug 9, 2016
トロリーやビーチなど、立地条件はとてもよい。 室内は古さが目立つ。特にシャワー。 リゾートフィー一日30$は高い。