Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

姿見の鏡がないのがイマイチ。 キッチン設備は最高かな! エアコンはうるさい。

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと立地は最高。 ベッド環境も良い ラナイが広くて素晴らしい。 バレーパーキングがとてもスムーズで待ち時間が短くてストレスフリー!
Cons: 姿見がないのが難点 部屋の設備のインフォメーションがなかった。 バスルームは余り清潔じゃない。 キッチンの流しがすぐ詰まる。
Location: ヒルトンの花火が最高にきれい。 サーフポイントも近くてロングをやるなら最高なロケーション。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

サーフポイントまで徒歩1分

Posted Nov 15, 2016
サーフィンを目的に滞在するなら、何よりポイントまで近くて便利なのでオススメします。部屋も値段の割に広くて快適です。築年数の割には内装は古さを感じさせずシンプルでいいと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ah

최악

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 옆에 힐튼 있다는건 빼고 번화가는 거리좀 있어요
파셜오션뷰라고 해서 갔더니 땅뷰 보고왔네요 파셜오션뷰는 무조건 2층이라는데 아무리 파셜이래도 바다가 발꿈치 들어야 보여요 ㅋ 할말이 없네요 ㅋㅋ 라나이 나가보니 담뱃재랑 새똥 그대로 있길래 옆방으로라도 3박중 남은 2박 바꿔주랬더니 꽉 찼대요 그날 양옆방 다 비었어요 ..^^ 최악이네요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가족과 이용하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 친절함. 호텔내 조용함. 시내 이동의 편리성. 알라모아나 쇼핑센터가 도보로 10분정도.
Location: 힐튼호텔 바로 옆이며 와이키키 해변이 바로 앞에 있다. 알라모아나 쇼핑센터가 도보로 10분거리에 있자.
여러가족이 함께한 여행이였는데 특히 아이들과 지내기 좋았으며 음식을 해먹을 수 있는 주방시설이 되어있어 더 편리했다. 호텔 수영장은 좀 아쉽지만 바로옆 힐튼을 같이 이용할 수 있기때문에 문제가 되진 않았으며 오히려 시끌벅적한 힐튼보다 조용히 지내는 숙소이여서 더 좋았다. 쇼핑몰도 가깝고 해변도 바로 앞이고 다음에 가족과함께 간다면 또 방문하고 싶다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to shops

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly & hotel very clean
Cons: Happy with hotel
Location: Walking distance to everything
Easy walking distance to Ala Moana shopping centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

StayVaction WINNING!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The boulevard view wasn't amazing at night... room service wasn't prompt... and houskeeping was beu courteous.
Cons: I didn't like that there was no bathtub... but the shower wasn't very nice nonetheless
Location: Everything Ian an uber away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful place. Would definitely go back

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The layout of the hotel and room.
Cons: The additional fees that were added for room service daily and to park your car.
Location: Movie sites jungle tour @ Kuala ranch is a must. Attend a luau.
The place is beautiful. The amenities were outstanding. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, IN

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Absolutely loved staying at the Ilikai. I had a 24th floor king suite that was city facing. It was amazing. You could see the mountains in the back and the view at night with all of the buildings lit up was beautiful. The room was very good sized. Before going, I read some reviews saying that the rooms were small, but I didn't think so at all. I was staying by myself, but the room could easily have accommodated a total of 2 or 3 people comfortably. The bed was absolutely huge and the sofa had a fold out. Having a kitchenette was great. I was able to cook a few things myself, heat up leftovers and had the fridge, so I didn't need to worry about having a cooler, getting ice all the time, etc. I would definitely recommend the Ilikai to anyone staying in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

プールビュー

Posted Oct 29, 2016
お部屋はとても広くて快適に過ごせました。 日本語が話せるスタッフがいないので、ワイキキの有名ホテルよりは若干不安な人もいるかもしれません。 少しでもわかれば、大丈夫です。 とても気に入ったホテルですが、たまに愛想のない不親切な従業員さんもいました。 でも、また泊まりたいと思うホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: The location is just on the border of Waikiki. so, there is plenty to do and see just a short walking distance away. The Hilton Hawaiian Village has
The Ilikai used to be the hotel of choice for me. I stayed there for several years, but the decline of the hotel turned me away and I began staying at the Hilton Hawaiian Village. This trip, the Hawaiian Village was sold out and I chose to the Ililkai. I was pleased to see that the hotel had done some renovations recently and upgraded their rooms. The room was very nice and decorated very nicely. It was very attractive. The biggest problem I see is that they only have two bellman for a period of six hours. The rest of the time there is only one bellman for 800 rooms. This could cause delays in checking in and checking out. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall a very good stay.