Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
快適でした。内装が改装されていてきれいで広いです。 インテリアもステキでした。 また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: updated and modern looking room
Cons: wifi is painfully slow.....doesn't match the quality of the hotel
Location: close to shopping and the Waikiki strip.
Front desk staff at check in very friendly and helpful. We arrived very late and were surprisingly upgraded to a suite. So nice. Checkout staff also very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...But the Hotel is very dated.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very costly for what you got. We only needed the room to sleep in at night (wanted to spend as little time around the Hotel as possible. The whole Hotel is very run down. We could view the balconys of local residence in the Hotel from our room piled up with hordes of junk. The equipment at the gym was so old faulty or broken Pool area not inviting. The standard of food at The cafe below par.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Just an overnight stop, location was perfect for us. Upgraded to an ocean view room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Okay hotel, Close to the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Lobby and entrance
Cons: UPDATE the rooms, linens and cooking utensils.
Location: Location was good with the beach nearby and shopping and restaurants were also close.
The Hotel lobby and entrance are very nice. But we found the furniture and fixtures very outdated in our room. The floor was tile but I don't think they cleaned it. To the point we kept something on our feet and all times. The linens on the bed seemed dingy and drab and the bed was very uncomfortable we woke with back aches every day. I choose the hotel because of the kitchen, but the pots were also outdated and made frying bacon and eggs very hard due to it sticking to the pan.. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: 1階のシナモンズがとても美味しかった。
Cons: シャワーの水圧が弱いので強くしてほしい。
Location: ヨットハーバーやビーチに近く散歩には最高! トロリーも目の前で移動も便利。
今回6泊しました。毎日綺麗に清掃してもらいとても過ごしやすかったです。 1階売店のお兄さんにはとても親切にしてもらいました。 バスやトロリーでの移動も便利。 夜も静かで子連れにもおすすめです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ビーチに近い ヒルトンの花火が見える

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: 広い、海に近い。
Cons: DVDプレーヤーが壊れてしまった。 ホテル内のイベントの充実 周りのレストラン等のお勧め
Location: ロケーションは非常に良い
ホテル、部屋は綺麗です。 サンドイッチ、コーヒー屋さんもとてもいい感じでした。 コンビニも品ぞろえ豊富。 食品等のスーパーが近くにない。 バスは便利。 中心街に近いわりに人が中心街より少ないので良い
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

キッチン付きで立地もよい

Posted Apr 13, 2016
キッチンがついているので、食費を抑えたい、または軽く済ませたい旅行者におすすめ。立地もよく、アラモアナショッピングセンターは徒歩圏。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: All rooms come with a full kitchen which comes in handy for a meal budget.
Cons: Lap swimming until 9:30am on Sundays. We had to wait until after 9:30am to take the kids to the pool on Sunday. It put us behind on our schedule.
Excellent staff and facilities. The Ilikai hotel is always a favorite place to stay when in Hawaii.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

A condo with service

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Views of the Hilton Village Friday fireworks, the sounds of nightly luaus, and excellent shopping and dining without the madness of a crowded resort.
Location: Beach, parks, shopping, fine & more accessible dining, tours, adventures, and also the choice of secluded serenity from a nice-sized ocean view lanai.
Beautifully updated and decorated with outstanding access to the less congested part of Waikiki, the Ilikai was a big part of our family's enjoyment of our special anniversary trip to Hawaii! We can't wait to return and we are already plotting. This is unusual, as we normally select brand new adventures on our limited time and financial resources. But, Oahu is wildly underrated with adventures to be found around every corner, and the Ilikai had us perfectly placed to reach anything we desired by foot or by car. Plus, my 5-year-old son wouldn't forgive me if I book elsewhere without a lobby mini escalator for his riding pleasure as found on the Ilikai premises. We especially appreciate the in suite kitchen. Thank you for a wonderful trip!