Ratings based on 1,540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room is spacious,but seems to be dated and not remodeled. And equipments are outdated and could use some improvements. Room was not equipped with bathtub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

外観と客室にギャップあり。

Posted Dec 1, 2016
ワイキキの中心迄は徒歩15分。夜は女性の一人歩きはおすすめしません。 アラモアナショッピングセンター迄はとほ10分程度ですが、立地は中途半端なので、車かバスが必要。 外観は古く若干のシャビーさが、ありますが、客室内は改装されており、広く快適。バスタブが無いので、風呂好きにとってはハードルが高いです。 決定的なのは従業員のサービスの悪さです。やる気がなく、サービス精神は皆無。特に日本人や韓国人、中国人観光客への態度は醜く、都度不快な気分にさせられました。 二度と、利用しません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Good Position for Waikiki

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to beach, excellent room service, great prices at "Cinnamon" bistro. Touring bus right out the front as is the trolley and TheBus.
Cons: Offering rooms with twin beds. And a kettle.
Location: Close to Ala Moana Center.
Arrived early and our room was ready! I always look forward to returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Waterfront Hotel!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Awesome staff ! Wayne you are the best ! My 3rd stay ! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in oahu!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

穴場ホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2016
各種バス、トロリーがホテル前に止まる、1階に美味しいレストランがある、ヒルトンに近い、部屋が広い、アラモアナまで歩ける、幼児にちょうどよいプールがある。 小さい子供連れにはいいですね。(我が家は3歳) あと、我が家のようにUberを使いこなせば、不自由はまったくありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, United States of America

You should stay here. I would stay here again.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The room was beautiful and the staff was great.
Cons: Sarento's food wasn't the best. The female server with the blond hair wasn't accommodating. Do not eat outside of Cinnamon's the birds are annoying.
Location: Everything is walking distance. Perfect location.
Chester checked me into my room upon arrival he was the best. I would recommend staying at this hotel. I had the Jr. Suite Ocean view room 2328. Everything was perfect. Cinnamon's had the best crab cakes. Everything that you need stores, shop etc. is in the hotel lobby. Ilikai is walking distance from Ala Moana mall as well as the beach. I would stay at this Hotel again. I only had one complaint and that would be that the lady who served me at Sarento's was rude and not accommodating. I paid my bill and walked out of the restaurant without finishing my meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel everyone was super pleasant wonderful experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 鹿児島

買物、外食に便利なホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
四泊滞在しましたが、ゆっくり出来ました。従業員の対応には感謝致します。特に車の出し入れをして頂いた方 、機敏に動き、明るく接して頂いて気持ちが良かったです。楽しい旅行が出来ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

ビーチに近く、バスやトロリーの停留所もすぐ前に有り交通の便も良くロケーションとしては良い。

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと交通の利便性。部屋が広くて綺麗。キッチンも綺麗。
Cons: 部屋の照明がやや暗い。
Location: ロケーションは最高。
日本人は少なく団体客がいないので落ち着いたホテルです。 また、キッチンが付いていて便利です。コンドミニアムとして使えます。スタッフもフレンドリーで好感が持てました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing to rave over, but a reasonable choice

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Small details can swing an opinion one direction or another. And small details make the difference between an average experience and an awesome one. This hotel has some good things going for it - spacious rooms - good view for a city hotel - nice kitchen - reasonably comfortable bed - close to ocean and downtown. The staff was "fine" but not exceptional. Had to pay for a daily "fee" that covered things like internet (but my internet was TERRIBLE and cut out literally every 5 seconds), Play Station (seriously? I am paying for this?), Safe (my safe didn't work either), etc... It was clean overall, but not "detail clean". The valet was convenient - but how great it would have been if they were attentive to guests and helped carry bags down the front stairs (instead of just standing around). Furniture was somewhat aged but acceptable. Hallways/Elevators were a bit aged or dirty but not disastrous. So.... would I stay again? Probably - but only because they have a kitchen really, which I would need if traveling with my family. Otherwise I probably would try something else.