Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

家族で使い易いコンドミニアム

Posted Feb 10, 2016
ステュディオタイプでしたが、大人2人に3歳児の3人でちょうど良かったです。ステュディオタイプに2泊して、ペントハウスの3ベッドに3家族で2泊しました。ステュディオタイプの方には洗濯機がなく、共用のを使うのですが洗濯機、乾燥機共に1回$2.5をクオーター10枚が必要なので用意した方がいいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

親切なスタッフ

Posted Feb 9, 2016
コンドミニアムの部屋を選択。調理器具の追加を頼めばすぐに準備をしてくれる。フロントの皆さんがとても親切で親しみやすく、快適なステイを演出してくださいました。少し古いホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The rooms are a bit dated but they are clean/spacious and we found the staff to be very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. We had a great view out our room on the ninth floor facing the canal and the golf course. For the money the location is great, its only a couple of blocks from the main drag and Waikiki and the are lots of good restaurants close by. I can't comment much on the amenities as we were only there for a few days on our way to another part of the island. We did experience some street noise but Honolulu is a big city and I think that is to be expected when you stay in the city, also it was nothing that detracted from our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

コストパフォーマンスは最高ですね

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンス
Cons: 改善して値段が上がるのなら、今のままで良いです。
Location: 運河にほど近いです。
この金額でこの広さ、駐車場無料(一応、台数制限が有ります)は魅力的。 リピーター、滞在長い、レンタカー借りる、これらに当てはまる人には、お勧めです。 一番安価な部屋でもフルキッチンでした。 Wi-Fiも問題なかったですよ。 エアコンは、寒いくらいききますが、うるさいかな??? また、フードパントリーからも近いです。 運河に近く、あまり治安的には???です。 部屋も綺麗で最高とは言えませんが、この金額でこの広さ、駐車場無料は、ワイキキで 他にはないと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

高級ホテルよりも

Posted Jan 30, 2016
家にいるような感覚でのんびりできるところが気に入ってリピート。 自炊できるしカラカウア通り側のホテルよりも断然広い。昔はオーシャンビューにこだわって高級ホテルばかり宿泊していましたが回数重ねると結局普通が一番。このホテルに落ち着きました。運河や山側の景色、なかなか良いです。 難を言えば近所のバーがうるさい事ぐらい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

nice hotel near to everything

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: reasonable price, quiet street, nice staff, near to almost everything, beach, bus, stores, restaurants......
Location: shopping, water activities, restaurants, Zoo
nice hotel, quiet street, parking available, near to the beach, bus stops just around the corner, walking distance to restaurants, food mart, stores.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2016
An older hotel with friendly staff and spacious rooms. Close to canal not close to the beach. pool is small on the bottom floor so has limited sunshine. reasonably priced and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駐車場のある便利なホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2016
築年数はいってますが、駐車場が建物内にあるホテルです。コーヒーなどのアメニティを依頼してしまったので追加料金がかかりましたが、美味しいコーヒーを部屋のコーヒーメーカーで頂きました。 部屋も広く、次回も家族で来るなら利用したいですね。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
初めてのコンドミニアムでしたが、快適に過ごせました。車をレンタルしたのですが、駐車場代がフリーというのもうれしいです。ホテルから海岸方面に直進すると、買物や食事に便利なロイヤル ハワイアン センターに突き当たり、近所には、大型スーパーのフードパントリーが近く、そこで部屋で食べる食材のほとんどは調達できます。ハワイ旅行が最初、初めてという方には、ちょっと寂しく眺めの良いホテルではありませんが、リピーターには、使い勝手が良い宿泊施設ではないでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

部屋が広く落ち着けるホテル

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いし、スタッフがフレンドリー
Location: 今、インターナショナルマーケットプレイス跡地が工事中で、それができるまで工事の騒音があります。
部屋が広く、フルキッチンで快適に過ごしました。早朝は川沿いに散歩し、アラモアナショッピングエンターまで行けました。スーパーマーケットも近く、便利でした。