Ratings based on 1,686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel location is great! Close to Waikiki shoping.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, good amenities, quiet, and they a parking lot!
Cons: Nope
Location: It was easy to get friends homes, restuarants, downtown business areas and China town.
For my brother and me it was the perfect place. We could get to any place we wanted, the streets got us out of there quickly. Getting back could be tricky. It's been 15 years since I've been back but I remembered this hotel because all of my wedding guests stayed there and they thought it was Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ワイキキの裏通りの駐車場付きホテル

Posted Nov 25, 2016
駐車場が空いていれば無料なのでレンタカー利用の場合にはとても良いホテルです。駐車場もそこそこキャパシティがあるので混雑時期でなければ問題なく停められると思います。 場所は丸亀製麺の裏あたりで、ホテルのすぐ近くは少し暗い所なので、夜遅くなると独り歩きは少し注意が必要かもしれません。 部屋にキッチンがあるので、ワイキキにリーズナブルに滞在したい家族連れのリピーターに良いホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Parfait pour fréquenter Waikiki à peu de frais

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: C'est un hôtel très bien localisé si vous voulez magasiner sur Waikiki ou dans les centres commerciaux comme le International Market Center.
C'est un hôtel un peu plus ancien que les plus récents situés plus près du centre-ville, mais c'est la localisation parfaite pour être au cœur de l'action de Waikiki. Les chambres sont grandes et le personnel est très affable, toujours prêt à vous aider. Demander une chambre avec vue sur le canal et le terrain de golf plutôt que sur la rue. Vous aurez droit à un cours de fabrication de "lei" (collier hawaïen) gratuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

古いが使い勝手は悪くない。

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: リニュアルしたインターナショナルマーケットプレイスに近く利便性は良い。丸亀製麺の裏と覚えれば迷いにくい。 しかしこのブロックは欧米人向けのリーズナブルなホテルや飲み屋があるのと暗めなので角を曲がってホテルまでの道は少し夜は歩き難く感じると思う。
古いが客室は全体的に広めで使い勝手は良い。泊まった部屋は2ベッドの部屋だが空きスペースに卓球台を置いて遊べるぐらい部屋が広いと感じた。簡単なキッチンも付いている。エアコンは後付けタイプで音はとてもうるさい。シャワーはきちんとお湯が出て問題はない。駐車場は出し入れ自由で客室用のエレベーターがパーキング階に止まるので便利。カウアイ島に1週間滞在して帰国前に2泊するだけと割り切って泊まったが今回の使途には合っていた。チェックインの際に女性スタッフが対応してくれたがフレンドリーで好感度が高かった。ただ日本語を喋るスタッフはいないと思われる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed in some older hotels in Waikiki.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Quiet, central, easy to get in and out of, free parking, not too pricey!
This hotel was unlike other renovated ones I've been to before, because they're usually cheaper. Clean and firm beds and blankets, full equipped kitchen, quiet location right in Waikiki, attentive staff, who found an item I left behind and returned it! I've left a few nice things before, never got them back. Only drawback might be the too small pool, and no spa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アットホームな素敵なホテルです

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: 従業員さんとても感じ良かったです!そして、内装がピンクで可愛い!キッチンは道具等、フル装備でとても便利で、料理したり、毎朝コーヒーが飲めて良かったです!また泊まりたいです。
Cons: 強いて言えば、たまに部屋のWi-Fiの調子が悪くなってこと(そこでもホテルマンさんが快くすぐに直してくれました!)、お風呂のシャワーヘッドが固定タイプで、慣れるのに時間がかかったことですが、全体的に素敵なホテルなのでそこまで気になりませんでした!笑
Location: 繁華街と運河沿いを結ぶストリートにありました!コンビニやバー、レストランもすぐです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在におすすめですが…・

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 丸亀製麺の裏手にあり、どこに行くにも便利です。運河側にあるので夜も静かでよく眠れます。
ここに決めた理由は駐車場が無料だからです。非常に便利でした。しかしサービス税がなにがしかかるのはどのホテルでもそうなのかな。 ホテルは古いですがタオルやアメニティはきちんとしています。掃除も行き届いていますが、食器は最低限なので何かを作って食べたい!という気持ちにはなれません。 スタッフは親切で、チェックアウトの時には貝殻のネックレスを首にかけてくれました。ちょっとした心遣いが嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2016
キッチン付きのコンドミニアムですが、見た目以上に清潔で快適です。 駐車場代も無料。コスパはいいと思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, About a 10 min walk to beach

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Waikiki beach, RumFire, Tons of great food places nearby. And shopping center nearby.
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Only downside is parking is limited so its first come first serve type of deal. If you plan on being out late sometimes its best to leave the vehicle parked and call an uber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 3, 2016
sehr nettes und freundliches Personal, sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer