Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駐車場が無料!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: 夜景
レンタカーで広範囲に行動したいと考えていたので、駐車場が無料という点が大変ありがたかったです。ビーチからはやや離れているものの、特にそれがマイナス点とは思いません。マウンテンビューの夜景が素晴らしかったからです。リピートしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가족 여행 맞춤형 호텔

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 조리도구와 전자렌지, 주차장
Cons: 에어컨 소리, 수영장
Location: 운하(canal), 골프장
가족이 함께 편히 쉴 수 있고 가끔 간단한 음식을 해먹고자 한다면 딱 맞는 호텔입니다. 단 잠잘때 에어컨 소리가 너무 커서 거슬리지만 좀 틀어 놓고 끄고 자도 그리 덥지 않습니다. 차를 렌트해서 무료 주차를 이용할 수 있어 비용이 절감되었고 근처 우동집에서 아침을 먹기에 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel and very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great location. Walking distance to the beach, shopping center, restaurant and coffee shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanagawa, Japan

部屋が広い!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
大人2名子供1名(6歳)で2016年7月上旬に6泊しました。 スーペリア スタジオ ダブルサイズベッドで予約を取っていたのですがチェックイン時にデラックス スタジオ にグレードアップをサービスでしていただきました。 運河が見えない部屋(ワイキキ方面に向いている部屋)でしたがグレードアップをしていただいたことで11階になり海は見えませんでしたが快適でした。 皆様のコメントを読むと水の出が悪い、冷たいなどとありますが17時〜19時台は問題なかったです。 意思の疎通が難しい時などフロントの方がiPhoneを取り出しGoogleで翻訳して説明してくれました。とってもフレンドリーです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jul 11, 2016
They have this stupid hidden fee that charges you for the coffee stand, safe deposit box, wifi & unreliable parking, these things should already be included in the hotel stay we paid for, our room smelled like cheese the moment we walked in, bad condition, old paint and damages all over room, not enough pillows, blankets didn't smell very clean either, only gave us one towel per person one night, dinning room chairs were gross, need some new shower curtains, guy in the front was kinda rude when I asked him about where to else to park since the tiny parking lot was full, ended up having to pay $30 a day for 2 days because the parking there sucks, so yea plenty of hotels out there far better than this one not recommending to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Good location. Closed to everywhere I need to go. Having a kitchen was good. Parking lot without extra pay. Best place for one who want to save money for other activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

部屋が広い

Posted Jul 8, 2016
ツインベッドがあるのに部屋のスペースがあり最近のお気に入りホテルです。 中心地なのでアクセスしやすいのもお気に入りの1つです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Decent hotel with free parking

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Big room with mini coffee maker, microwave and kitchenette. Close to lots of restaurants. Kind of far from beach but a great hotel for families. Small pool area that's mostly in the shade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

キッチン付きの広い部屋

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: フレンドリーなスタッフ。冷凍庫付きの大きな冷蔵庫、無料駐車場。部屋で喫煙出来る。
Cons: 包丁の切れ味があまり良くない。
Location: ワイキキ周辺の店には徒歩で行けるので便利だと思います。
昨年に続き2回目の利用でしたが、どちらも部屋を無料でアップグレードしてもらえました。建物は多少古いですが、掃除はきちんとされているので、清潔感はあります。小さ目なホテルなので騒々しくない点もいいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

色々便利なお手頃ホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
初めてのハワイ、友人と二人でオンザヒーチの高級ホテルに2泊後、こちらに2泊しました。15階のマウンテンビューでしたが、窓から見える景色が良かったです。遮るものなく山と川が見え、夜景もとても綺麗で、ふき抜ける風が心地よかったです。 キッチンは、コンロ、レンジ、コーヒーメーカー、鍋と食器があり、材料があれば何でもつくれます。近所に生鮮品があるスーパーがあり簡単な食事を作りました。 部屋も清潔で、タオルも変えてくれます。 スタッフの対応は笑顔で感じよかったです。 海やショッピングもすぐで、バス停も近くて便利。 多くを望まなければ満足できるホテルと思いました。