Ratings based on 1,527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel; great location.

Posted May 22, 2016
Hotel was older and rooms could use some updating, but were roomy, clean and well maintained. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Location was walking distance to beach and plenty of shopping and dining in close proximity. If returning, would choose the same hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull time

Posted May 22, 2016
We had a wonderfull time our room was 807 and were able 2 see some fire works on saturday not sure where they were from as hilton were on friday but it was really nice while we listen to music n had some drinks with the husband in our balcony l.we got a room with 2 beds one for us and 1 for our 5 year old n they were comfortable ....our room was cute had everything we needed and had cereal most mornings so the fridge helped. Close to alot of things and waikiki strip and beach...staff friendly all the time we passed by..free parking as our car took us all over the island and washers and dryers were a plus plus as i washed the last day and not expensive and they sell soap for a dollar if u forgot .and we r glad we choose this hotel ;)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が非常に良い。

Posted May 20, 2016
スタッフの皆さんは、非常に親切に対応して頂き感謝しております。 ※お風呂の件 二人で、連続に使用した時は、次は途中までは ぬるま湯でその後は、水になり最悪です。 ※喫煙の件 タバコが嫌いで禁煙部屋を希望しました。 11階の角部屋で禁煙でしたが、下の10階に喫煙部屋が有り、昼夜タバコの匂いが風で上がったて来ます。 タバコが嫌いな方は、11階は避けた方が良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가족단위 및 음식조리를 해드실분은 추천해드립니다.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 조리시설이 깔끔하게 잘 준비되어있어서 좋았어요
Cons: 외관하고 내부가 조금 촌스러워 보이는거 말고는 괜찮습니다.
Location: 와이키키 시내
와이키키 해안가쪽에서 바다뷰를 보실거 아니면 나머지는 다 비슷한거 같네요 조리시설이 깔끔하게 잘 준비되어있어서 좋았어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

運河越しに広がる夜景がとても素晴らしい

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: 寝ながらにしての夜景が美しい
Cons: クーラー・換気扇の騒音 シャワーの出具合
Location: ほぼワイキキの中心に位置していて、ショッピング・レストラン・銀行・ビーチ等、どこに行くにも便利
14階の広々とした部屋は、きれいに清掃されていて心地よい バスルームのファン・ベッドルームのクーラーの音は大きい ラナイからの眺望はすばらしい
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Surprisingly good!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly Clean, Reasonable price Good location Comfortable bed Spacious room Free Wifi, and parking
Cons: Renovating rooms
Location: It was close to Waikiki.
We stayed only one night though, If we go back, we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On Canada

Nice, clean friendly - short walk to beach

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Free parking, free Wi-Fi, free lei making lessons on Wednesday mornings. Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: It is an older hotel and could use some paint, but for the price and what you get - I couldn't complian,
Location: This hotel is just a short walk to the beach through Duke's Lane which is full of small shops selling touristy items make sure you barter.
This hotel is older; it may not have all of the features of newer hotels. So if you are looking for newer furniture, paint appliances etc. - this may not be for you. But.... if you are looking for a clean economical stay this is a great place. The hotel staff is friendly and courteous. There is coin-operated laundry on site; as well as most rooms come with a kitchenette. There is free Wi-Fi and free parking - which is unheard of in Waikiki. That being said - I would suggest renting a compact car, as the parking spots are narrow. The nicest feature and one not to miss is their free lei making classes on Wednesday mornings. Even my teenagers loved it, so much so we signed up the following week to join the class again. Remember to ask for towels at the front desk to take to the beach with you - that way you don’t have to get yours all sandy. This hotel is just a short walk to the beach past Kuhio, and Kalakaua streets to in front of the Royal Hawaiian. The walk is through Duke's Lane, which is full of small shops selling touristy items - make sure you barter - the vendors are expecting you to, and you can get some good deals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral aber ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Zimmer sind eher zweckmäßig eingerichtet aber gemütlich. Personal hilfsbereit. Lage o.k.! Wir würden auch wieder kommen...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted May 8, 2016
Nice and convenience location access to restaurants and main streets at Waikiki areas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, BC

Bice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: See above! And the kitchen was well appointed.
Location: Good restaurants, near beach and shopping. Nearby public transit.
We booked this hotel partly because the reviews said the staff were really friendly. They were probably the most friendly staff I've ever had in a hotel--friendly, helpful, cheerful, going out of there way to help. I'd go there again in a minute.