Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Dont stay here!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The bathrooms don't have vent fans. The A/C units were almost going out. Kept shutting off. The bed is a squeaky pull out bed out of the closet. It's next to a nightclub so it's extremely loud everynight. There's also some sirens that are on all day and night and they are annoying! I'm not generally a picky person for hotels. But this is definitely not a place you would like to stay at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is a plus....my room was above nightclub

Posted Aug 30, 2016
If you book this hotel don't have a room above the nightclub noisy early hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent location to Main Street and beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Everything was easy , such as check in , distribution of beach supplies was a great attraction and did not require extra charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valleyford, Wa

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Affordable and clean. Don't expect the Hilton, but it's definitely worth what you pay. The nightclub downstairs is incredibly loud, so don't expect to sleep on Friday and Saturday night. They charge a non refundable resort fee (all hotels in the area do), as well as a $250 security deposit. You get the deposit back almost immediately provided you don't destroy the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapporto qualità prezzo corretto

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Le recensioni di altri turisti ci avevano spaventato, ma in realtà questo residence è ala fine risultato perfetto per le nostre esigenze. Ottima posizione in waikiki vicino al supermarket, alla spiaggia e ai bus per altre località. Stanza riordinata 2 volte in 4 giorni con cambio di asciugamani. Possibilità di cucinare in stanza. Servizio laundry fino a mezzanotte. In conclusione ci tornerei!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Good comfortable 3-4 star.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good size rooms. Great facilities. Reception only open till 10 be warned but all good either than that. Kitchen nice and smack in middle of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Ok to stay at if you are on a budget!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and good location
Cons: Guide map and bus numbers for different sight seeing locations upon arrival, instead of $15 per nigh surcharge just included in the price at the start
Location: Famous Japanese Udon restaurant which was always packed!
Our experience was mixed! We got to the hotel at 9 am and told that check in is not until 4 pm which is pretty late! I've stayed at hotels before where the standard check in is 12 pm, so we had to kill some time before we could check in was a little inconvenience! Room was old however it was pretty clean, house keeping as every day, I would rate it positive for cleanliness! Staff was friendly, however they should also have given us the bus guide to different sight seeing would have made it easier! I eventually asked for different locations everyday until about the 3rd day they finally give me a print out of the different bus numbers for different famous places to travel around. Lastly beware that there is a surcharge of $15 per day would should have been included in the price of the room per night! I am planning to return to hawaii next year and I wouldn't stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

手数料

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: 上記
先ず保証金を先に250払う。 問題無ければ返金あり。 チェックアウト時に支払いの35pパーセント手数料60ドル円を現金で支払わされた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kaneohe, hi

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Prime spot. Very close to all major clubs and bars plus the hotel is right next to club. Quiet hours are observed. Only downfall was that I thought I had a queen bed but I wasn't informed that the bed folded out of a closet and was the worst ever..wasn't comfortable at all.. other than that we had a blast. We also had a kitchen so we made food and was really great. Thanks for a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to beach good transport at door.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Nice staff good price.
Cons: They should explain the $15 per day surcharge.
Location: Close to beach and shops.
Handy to shops and beaches. Good bus service to activities.