Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel off the beaten path.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Espresso maker in the room !!! The staff was outstanding. They equipped us with beach towels, beach chairs and bottled water everyday.
Location: The location is great. Near Diamond Head. Close enough to Waikiki but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle. A great little store nearby.
The room was great. Clean. Updated. We had a corner room with 2 balconies. We left the doors open at night. Trade winds were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great boutique hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Quiet clean modern boutique hotel away from crowded Waikiki.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from the Waikiki crowds

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Had a party at the OCC next door. But can walk to Kapiolani park, the shell, etc.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Nice recognition of our Expedia status. Happy hour every day, parking included withe the resort/ boutique hotel fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice, short walk to beach.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, Room, and all the amenities you need for a beach stay (towels, chairs, bike).
Cons: Open the restaurant to a full service site.
Location: Beach, park, Diamond Head.
The staff was excellent and the rooms were very nice. Although not right on the beach, the trade off is that you are at the base of Diamond Head and only about 100 yards from the beach. The hotel is out of the most crowded area of Waikiki but within a short walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
ビーチが近く、ワイキキも散歩がてら徒歩も可能ですし、ホテルの自転車を借りるのもおすすめ。 レストランなどはありませんが、お隣オークラの敷地の売店が遅くまでやっており日用雑貨、飲物類には困りません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かで快適

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 夕方毎日ワインとおつまみのサービスがあります。ビーチタオルの他にビーチチェアも借りられます。いいイスでした。夕方ワインを頂いた後、前のサンスーシビーチでサンセットを眺めてゆっくりしました。
Cons: シャトルバスの本数がもう少し多いといいなと思います。
9月13日から4泊で宿泊しました。 12時くらいにチェックインできました。予約はダイヤモンドヘッドビュープレミア。3階のビーチ側のお部屋でしたが入ってビックリ、駐車場ビューでした。ラナイからはきれいなダイヤモンドヘッドがのぞめました。反対側ならば前はカピオラニ公園、その先はダイヤモンドヘッド、7階以上なら駐車場も見えず海も見えたでしょう。たぶん運が悪かったのだと思います。 しかし2面が大きな窓でとても心地よい風が吹き抜けて、あまりに気持ちよく着いてすぐうたた寝をしてしまいました。ゲストも少なくすぐに対応してもらえるし、夕方にもお掃除が入るし、自転車を借りれば中心部までもすぐです。自転車を借りるときにはペットボトルのお水も頂けます。アラモアナまではシャトルバスで行きました。いくつかのホテルの最後なので行きはすぐにアラモアナまで着きますが帰りは45分くらいかかりました。ザ.バス22番の停留所は目の前です。遠出するにはレンタカーがあったほうがいいと思いました。 また泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lovely view of Diamond Head

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location was great. At the far end of Waikiki Beach, so away from the crowds, but within an easy walk. The price is good, given the location.
Cons: Wish there was a bar to sit down and enjoy a drink with friends/family. Had to go to the hotel next door - which wasn't far, but was a bit expensive.
Location: Location was great. At the far end of Waikiki Beach - Diamond Head, Beach and shops were all within an easy walk.
The views of Diamond Head and Honolulu were terrific. The bathroom was a bit tired - definitely in need of an update. The room was spacious (king), but a bit musty smelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
A quaint boutique-style hotel just a little bit away from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki but within walking distance from the beach and major shopping district. Magnificent view of the ocean and of Diamond Head. Just a short walk from the zoo and aquarium. Room decor simple, yet not dated. A comfy hideaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, HI

LOVE THE LOTUS

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff Room Location
Location: Wailiki! It's amazing Shopping, beach, restaurants, nightlife!
Stayed at the Lotus again for an overnight business meeting. Late check in - no problem. Great friendly staff. Room was nice, clean and bright. Great location - walked Diamond head in the morning. Little grocery next door for a few items I forgot. bellman was terrific and got my cab in the morning. Allowed a little late check out. perfect stay. Great location. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Yun from China

值得推荐

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
酒店离维基基海滩不远,但很方便,安静,酒店服务很热情、到位