Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Masanori from JP

皆さんご注意を

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
ダブルベッドが2つ用意されている部屋を2部屋予約しましたが、うち、1部屋はキングサイズベッド1つの部屋でした。当日、予約と違うことをフロントに訴えると「ベッドタイプはHotels.comの予約で指定できないはずだし今日は部屋が一杯で変更もできない」とのこと。少なくともこんなことは日本ではあり得ませんので非常に驚きました。Hotels.comでこのホテルを予約すると、私と同じ目にあう可能性がありますので皆さんご注意下さい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jin Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by GlobalGodddeessDiva

Missing the old W Diamond Head

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
We arrived expecting a refreshed version of an old favorite. What was there was a lackluster stripped down version of what used to be the W Diamond Head. No longer the warm greeting and fresh juice and cocktails. No longer the soft colored lighting in the elevator. Just plain and the rooms were simplified. We missed the music in the common areas. The restaurant lost its chef - though the view was still lovely from the main room of the restaurant. We will need to find a new happy home or visit the New Otani Kaimana again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khunmanu

Ideal in Waikiki

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
A bit far from bustling Waikiki and so unique with own its private beach, beautiful views on Diamond Head , serviceful staff especially at Concierge desk and yet so part of Honolulu Waikiki. Only missing service a real breakfast and restaurant for some food in evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben

Another great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff is absolutely fantastic here. If you want to stay by waikiki without the noise and craziness this location is perfect. It is a short walk to waikiki (about 10-20 min), but it is located across from a beautiful park. The only two things that could have made the stay better would be if they had a gym and better internet. The speed wasn't bad, but the coverage in my room was not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Ruhiges Hotel, etwas außerhalb von Waikiki-Zentrum

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Sehr schönes und sauberes, ruhiges Hotel, am Strand und Park, in der Nähe von Waikiki-Zentrum (zu Fuß oder mit hoteleigenen Rädern gut zu erreichen. Service und Personal absolut erstklassig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Tage in Honolulu

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer sind sehr schön, Tolle Gegend, würde Zimmer auf oberen Etagen buchen, da hier die Aussicht super ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hyogo Japan

ダイヤモンドヘッドの面前の快適空間

Posted Oct 17, 2015
3泊初めて滞在しましたが、非常にいいホテルですね。 建物自体は古くエレベータなんかはかなりガタがきてますが、 客室は上手くリノベーションされていてとても快適に過ごせました。 スタッフも愛想がよく対応も問題ありませんでした。 5階の部屋ですぐ目の前の大きな街路樹がダイヤモンドヘッドにかぶってしまい それが唯一残念でしたがおすすめのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great room

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Room was an ocean view room with a balcony. Laminate floor, ac, refrigerator. Very clean and comfortable room