Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ダイアモンドヘッドが間近に!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
繁華街から少し離れているものの、ハワイの気候なら散歩も楽しく感じられるので、全く不便を感じなかった。また利用したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
とても清潔でお部屋も広くお洒落なホテルです!お部屋によっては、ダイヤモンドヘッドと海両方を窓から見ることができます!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋はいいけど不便・・・。

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、静か。部屋は快適。
Cons: レストランが欲しい。シャトルバスの時間をアプリではなく、定刻にしてほしい。
Location: カイマナビーチは狭く、売店などもなく1日過ごすのは辛そう。 無料の自転車は、サドルが高すぎるので、ママチャリもあった方がよい。
離島に行くのも時間がなく、でものんびりしたいということでワイキキ中心部から離れたこのホテルに宿泊しましたが、やはりホテル内にきちんとしたレストランがないというのは不便でした。プレミアダイヤモンドヘッドビューの部屋だったのですが、街路樹にさえぎられてダイヤモンドヘッドは木々の間から見える程度、窓の外にどーんと見えると思っていたのでがっかりでした。フロントやドアマンなど1人ずつしか人がおらず、寂れた感じもしました。ただ、部屋は十分に広く、部屋だけで過ごしたいという人にはいいかも??ワイキキのアクアホテルを巡るシャトルバスも2台走っていましたが、いつ来るかも定かでなく、結局利用せず、ワイキキとの間を徒歩で何往復かすることになりました。この値段を出すなら、ワイキキのホテルに泊まった方が便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

ダイヤモンドヘッド好きにはたまらないホテル。

Posted Nov 28, 2016
ロケーションが抜群。 ビーチに歩いて1分、カピオラニ公園に歩いて1分。 ダイヤモンドヘッドを目の前にし、癒されるホテル。 ワイキキまで歩いて10分かかるが、自転車レンタル(無料)もあります。 従業員もフレンドリーで、気持ちがいいですよ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quiet, close to Diamond Head

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The thing i liked most about this hotel is that it is a little away from the hustle and bustle of waikiki, so it was very peaceful. And the Valet staf
Cons: No improvements are necessary that i can think of.
Location: Again the location is probably the best thing about this hotel, far enough out to enjoy the quiet but close enough to walk wherever in Waikiki.
Of all of the times I have stayed in Waikiki this was definatly the best hotel! Everything was as expected except only one thing and that was that when I booked the room I requested a "premium" Diamond Head View which entailed a corner unit with two balconies, however when I arrived I was informed that i had been upgraded to a oceanview room. The only problem i had with that is that from what i could tell is that all of the rooms have a diamond head/ocean view, and the room i got was not a corner unit and it just had the one balcony so to me this was not an upgrade. beside that it was very comfortable, and since most of the time i was out enjoying the island i didn't want to make a fuss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

風が心地いい

Posted Nov 22, 2016
素晴らしいホテルに出会いました。 少し離れにありますがそれがまたよい。静かで時が止まっている感じがしました。 また行くときはここのホテルを利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Service

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Use trip advisor for restaurants, we enjoyed the Diamondhead Market, about a 3/4 mile walk.
Super helpful staff. It's about a half mile walk to Waikiki, but its through a park and/or along the beach so it wasn't a big deal for us. All parking as valet, great couple of guys working outside with water for you. There is a restaurant on the second floor with free coffee/tea in the morning and wine in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, and Staff
Cons: Maybe a shuttle that would run several times a day
Location: Perfect location, away from the crowds. Great swimming and snorkeling
The Hotel and staff were outstanding. We enjoyed every minute. All the extras were wonderful, like the bicycles, evening wine and beach towels and chairs. The hotels was very quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki but close enough for a nice walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Oct 31, 2016
落ち着きのあるホテル。ラグジュアリーさや華やかさはない。ダイヤモンドヘッドビューとカピオラニ公園がお好きな方にはオススメ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka

ダイヤモンドヘッドが見えるホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: スタッフ インテリア 立地 自転車
Location: カピオラニ公園 ダイヤモンドヘッド
初めてのハワイで一人旅をしました。落ち着いたエリアにあって、公園が近いホテルで探していて、こちらを選択。本当によかったです。 隣の音が聞こえない代わりに、小鳥の声が聞こえて素敵でした。低階層だったとは言え、チェックイン時にアップグレードをしていただいていたので、ダイヤモンドヘッド側の角部屋で、木々の間から見えていました。 朝はヨガのレッスン。自転車は無料で貸してくれるので、毎日乗って散策したり、買い物に行ったり。夕方にはワインとおつまみのサービスもありました。DVDやプレイステーションのゲームも無料で貸してもらえます。 最後に、スタッフの方々もフレンドリーで安心して宿泊ができました。