Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
部屋が広く快適。ベッドも大きく余裕のがある。エアコンは若干効きすぎているが,季節によるかもしれない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

バス利用には便利なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
ワイキキのコンドミニアムは色々泊まりましたが、オススメのコンドです。 特に今回はレンタカーを借りないで、バスを利用する方針だったので、ベストセレクションだったと思います。ノースショア、カイルア、ハナウマ湾、ダイヤモンドヘッド、アラモアナをバス(トランスファー付)と無料のピンクラインを駆使して楽しみました。 ホテル主催のワインパーティが、月水金とあり、結構楽しめます。唯一残念だったのは、エレベーターが中々来ない事ですかね!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

ただステイするだけじゃない(^O^)/

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: 価格の割に綺麗な客室と いろいろなサービス またスタッフの対応も気持ちよかったです
Cons: エレベーターの反応のにぶさかな・・・ ちょっと酷い時は5分近く待たされることも(^-^; それでも大したストレスではなかったです
Location: ビーチやワイキキの街に近いのはもちろん ショッピングには外せないWalmartへも 徒歩20分程度でお散歩できる距離。
10日間の滞在でしたが、その間無料で楽しめる ヨガレッスンにも2回参加。1時間気持ちよい汗をかきました 子供も退屈しないDVDの貸し出しが無料だったり 親子連れのステイ先としてはとても良かったと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
よかったね、ライナが広い。部屋も広い。 エレベイターは遅いけど、夕方のレセプションはお得です。 シティービューですが、海も見えました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

立地は最高

Posted Dec 3, 2016
アラモアナセンターにも、ギャラリア方面にも出やすく、便利。ちかくにはパンケーキ屋さんで有名なエッグスシングス本店があり立地は最高。しかし、サービスは普通以下。部屋のエアコンがうるさい、シティービューの場合道路がうるさい、壁が薄すぎるのか隣のや向かいの音が聞こえてくる。このホテルの最大の難点が、エレベーターが機能していないこと。待っても待ってもこない。エレベーターで時間を割くことになります。 全体的に不満は少しありますが、立地は良く便利でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Honeymoon

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was close to everything and perfect for where we wanted to go. I spent my honeymoon here and the staff was so friendly. The only issue we had was the elevators they are very slow and sometimes didnt work. The rooms were clean and we were happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from パリ

メイン通り沿い

Posted Dec 1, 2016
ホノルル空港からはThe busでワイキキまで行きましたが19.20番のバス停からは少し離れているので荷物の多い方やバス停から歩いて行くのに自信のない方はシャトルバスやタクシーをお勧めします。 ホテルはkalakaua通り沿いなので道に沿って歩いて行けばワイキキのメイン通りまですぐです。 ホテルの近くにはABCストアやABCストアのようなお店もあるのでちょっとした買い物にも便利だと思います。 アラモアナショッピングセンターまでも徒歩15分程で行けます。立地はちょうどワイキキのメインストリートとアラモアナの間位なのでどちらにも行けて便利でした。 billsやEggsn'thingsにも近く、朝は10:30までロビーでコーヒーや紅茶のサービスがあるので食事無しでも不便では無かったです。 今回利用させて頂いた部屋はシャワーノズルが固定でしたがお湯の温度の調節は可能ですし、水圧も日本人には問題ない位でした。 お部屋はコーヒーも有り、広くて快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Elevator broke two times. The hotel overall is good. They have refreshment every Monday Tuesday and Friday. Coffee and tea everyday morning. I will stay here agin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

アクセス、サービス、この値段なら文句なし

Posted Nov 26, 2016
ビーチにもカラカウア通りの中心部にもそこそこ近くてアクセスはまずまずでした。またホテルにはヨガクラスが週4であり、サンクスギビングデイでさえも実施してくれました。キッチン付きでしたが一通りの器具は揃ってて最高でした。毎朝ドリンクサービスもよかったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Stay Here Or Recommend to Anyone

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: None.
Cons: Yes, if you can't accommodate your guest with the required reservation, even if you have to upgrade them, you should consider it.
Location: Locations was great if you like the shopping and bustling of a busy city. We were not.
We selected this hotel based on the high rating on Expedia and TripAdvisors. We stayed at many hotels and none had disappointed us like this one. The following are the reasons why: - First day checking in and we were greeted with a room with one sofa bed and one queen bed when we specifically requested for two queen beds when we booked our reservations. Hotel Staff said they didn't guarantee two queen beds and to take our grievance up with Expedia. - Faucet in the bathroom dripped all night and couldn't be turned off. - In the kitchenette, we couldn't find a single bowl when they had full set of utensils, knives, and cookware. Requested for a bowl from guest services and housekeeping and were given the runaround and non-response. - We got another room on the second night after having the hassle of packing up and leaving it with Bell services. Got back from our day away and looking forward to our new room and Hotel Staff said guest from last stay left a bad fishy smell and confirm if we'd still want the room. - Floors were always dirty; we had to wear sandals around the room to prevent tracking the dirt into the bed and onto our socks. - Found a dead roach in the room on the third night. See photo. - Elevator was undergoing renovations and only one worked on several occasions. Sometimes it would skip your floor; so we took it whenever we could even if we wanted to go up when it was going down.