Ratings based on 3,721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentrales, sauberes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Zimmerausstattung, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Personal, Möglichkeit, Wäsche zu waschen/trocknen
Cons: Manchmal lange Wartezeit am Fahrstuhl
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe vom Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Autovermietungsstationen.
Unser Zimmer war neu renoviert, hatten ein Zimmer mit Stadtblick reserviert, konnten aber trotzdem das Meer sehen. Das Zimmer war sauber, der Zimmerservice hat jeden Tag frische Handtücher gebracht und das Bett gemacht. Es war sehr ruhig, das Bett war bequem, das Personal freundlich. Das Hotel wurde während unsers Aufenthaltes renoviert, jedoch ohne Lärm. Ich würde das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Please install door seals to muffle slam and hall

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I was reaccomodated when I asked
Cons: Door seals
Location: Beach. Surfing
It's quite comfortable. Location is good. Ocean view rooms spectacular.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Under construction

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The location was not bad, the rooms were tiny, but clean.
Cons: Customer service. The staff can't do anything about the construction work going on, but they should at least pretend to care,
Location: It's about a mile away from the action--shopping, beach, restaurants.
I wish they would have made it clear berore I booked my stay at that hotel that it was severely under construction. One of the major inconveniences was that they were using the parking lot as storage space so there was no parking available. What was really terrible was the fact that the staff stopped caring about how much they were inconveniencing me and their face showed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: シティビューの部屋に宿泊しましたが、夜景がとてもキレイでハワイに帰ってきたな、と実感できる部屋で安心しました。
Cons: リノベーション工事中だったので工事の音で朝目が覚めたり、テレビの音が聞こえづらかったのは少し残念でした。
朝早くホテルに着いて、チェックイン出来るか不安でしたが、フロントスタッフが「長いフライトで疲れたでしょ、ゆっくり休んでね。」と快く応じてくれました。 リノベーション後の部屋だったので、とてもキレイで快適な時間を過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian, VA 23114

remodeling hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Rooms are new and clean, rest of hotel is not. Never got a full set of clean towels after the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room was tiny but clean
Cons: The parking was horrible. The floor I was on was under renovations. The ac in the room went on & off.
The hotel was being renovated, parking was limited & expensive, my floor was being worked on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Nice and on busline
Renovation on going to guest rooms and common area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attractive renovation but room is tiny

Posted Oct 16, 2016
They hired a good designer but this is still a 2.5 star hotel. Slow elevators, noisy old air conditioner, old towels. Location is good and staff were helpful. please
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawford

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I found it to be utterly ridiculous that I couldn't park in the parking for free as a guest. I was forced to park at a meter a block away. Thanks for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Would recommend after construction is completed

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Good location, close to beach and shops
Room was clean, renovated, small bathroom though, would recommend hotel only after construction is completed, elevators were always busy with construction guys, pool was closed for Reno, no gym, room service walked in on me twice?? Didn't knock at all the one time, Grrrrr