Ratings based on 3,535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

問題なく滞在できました

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: 問題を感じなかった点。
Cons: 強いて挙げれば,エアコンの音でしょうか。古さは否めませんが清潔でしたし,お部屋の広さはいかんともしがたいですから。
Location: 通りを挟んですぐ前にホエラーズがあるので,水を買ったり,惣菜などを買ったりと,とても便利でした。アラモアナに近い方のIHOPまで徒歩数分なので,朝食に行くのにいいです。 館内は禁煙ですが,ホテル駐車場脇に喫煙スペースがありました。
42階西側のお部屋でしたので,海側も山側も見えました。娘たちは景色に歓声をあげていました。ホテルのスタッフは,感じのよい人もいれば,そっけない人もいましたが,問題ない対応でした。ホテル内のコインランドリーを使うのにクオーター硬貨が何枚もいるのですが,フロントで両替してもらう時,何枚いるか即答できなかったら,クオーター硬貨一包み分に替えてくれました。水回りもエアコンも問題ありませんでしたが,気になるほどではないものの,エアコンの音は大きかったかな。客室は清潔でした。お部屋はシングルベット2台でほぼ一杯の広さでした。3人で宿泊だったのですが,エクストラベッドは,シングルベットの間に設えられました。値段以外で積極的にここを選ぶ理由は思いつきませんが,悪くないホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンス十分

Posted Feb 1, 2016
あまり良くないとの口コミがありましたが、十分快適に宿泊できました。 部屋は日本の少し古めのビジネスホテルみたいな印象でしょうか。 冷蔵庫も大人2人で十分な大きさです。 DVD鑑賞用にPS3が部屋に備わってます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake elsinore

It's a good hotel and it lives up to its rating!!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It's a good hotel and it lives up to its rating!! The good thing about it says 44 floors so if you're applying if you could see the ocean really good if you're on that side !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Terrible hotel. Very old and smelly in the room an

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I'm never going back to that hotel. They even charge for using computer to check in for our flight while other hotels it's a complimentary for checking in flights. I don't recommend this hotel to anybody.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is a dump

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Old, stinky, moldy rooms. All Asians. Gross place to stay. Spend a little more and enjoy your time better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, poor condition

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Its location and its free downtown shuttle.
Cons: Needs an overhaul.
If access to key places in the Waikiki strip is important, location is fine for the price. Room was tiny, worn out and the bathroom dirty with wear. We hesitated to step into the shower/tub. Claims of free wifi were absurd. If you have a really old model of computer using an e-cord it worked otherwise you had to sit in the lobby which rarely worked. Staff were very good and helpful but unable to overcome the sad state of the hotel above the lobby floor. Restaurant is decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

No Balconies!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant on property price and quality good! Self parking.(fee) The staff were very kind, and professional,
Cons: WIFI! Pool Towels! Loby furniture!
For me a balcony is so important so you can get fresh air in your room instead of using the forced air! This is an ok, budget, hotel that is not all that inexspensive The staff was very helpful, but some things are just out of their hands. The pool and hot tub are ok but, there are no pool towels! If you want a pool towel you are sent to the hotel laundry department and given a very small useless towel.(same as the ones in the bathroom) thin,small The WIFI is the worst I have ever dealt with! It could only be accessed in the lobby, and by having a code, This had to be reconnected every time you tried to use it. It was slow and sketchy! My first morning I reported a problem with the drainage in my tub. On my 5th day(with 1 last night) I returned from my day to be locked out of my room! I had to go down to the front desk and was advised, they wanted me to move. I took the new room key and was advised I could just shower in the new room and stay in the old one, as I was checking out in the morning and did not want to pack twice. lol I ended up being locked out of both rooms the next morning, before I could get checked out! When checking out,I was given a credit of 1 night parking and my 10 per night room charge for extras? What extras? All in all, my room was ok, I chose this hotel as it was close to where my daughter was living. I could see a sliver of water from my room window, and the staff were very friendly...but, still, I felt, overpriced...the beach is a good15 min walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodationg

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: accomodations
Cons: interior finishes are worn out- cosmetic changes are needed
Location: walking street location- a few blocks from the water- but quite enough with all the necessary accommodations-
Due to international date line travel- I showed up 1 day earlier- but the staff made the necessary changes and got me in- at 3:00 AM in the morning- that was welcome news-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ホテルのロケーション

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: 価格
Cons: 窓が開かない上にすごく汚れていて外がよく見えなかった。
Location: ロケーションは前述したとおり最高でした
ワイキキより少し離れてますが歩いてもしれてるし、バス停も近いのでロケーションとしては最高だと思います。 高層ホテルの15階でしたがやはり窓が少ししか開きませんでした。安全上の問題とは思いますがもう少し外の風が入るくらい オープンできればいいかなと思いました
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you payfor.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Not very good considering the quality of other hotels in Waikiki. It was cheap but cheap is the best word to describe this hotel.