Ratings based on 3,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kona Hawaii

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Mahalo for the nice room accommodation. For the price it was well worth the short stay despite renovations going on. Will look forward to revisiting the property when all the work is completed and the parking lot is back to normal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地は良いです

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 安さ
Cons: スタッフが少なすぎ
Location: ビーチには近いので◎
私的にはお値段、立地は良いのですが、今回は最上階のセミダブルツインだったので、楽しみにしていたら ベットだけ広く、スーツケースを広げる場所も在りませんでした。 と、あちらこちら改装していて廊下がドロだらけ。ハワイの経験があり、安く泊まりたい人にはお勧め。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Perfect updated room

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel is under construction but the rooms are amazing. Bluetooth connection so I can jam to my music. Awesome views. The Mirrors in the bathroom allow for perfect selfies and the beds are really comfortable. Also big flatscreen tvs, microwave, and fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice hotel! Clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This was my first trip to Hawaii. I came for my friends wedding. I liked that the hotel had a refridgerator, and microwave. It was easy to walk to many of the small shops and the beach, although it was not right on the beach, the price was very reasonable and for the savings I can walk to the beach. The staff was exceptional. They would answer any questions wether it pertained to the hotel or the area. I would definatly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience. Very clean and comfortable. Parking was limited which was a bit stressful during there remodel. Overall good experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé. Possibilité de marcher partout.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Proximité de tous les services, tout en étant assez loin de la plage pour ne pas être dans le va-et-vient continuel.
Malgré les rénovations à l'hotel, tout était calme et agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Mariana Islands

Nice hotel located within the tourist area

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The view and location
Cons: Lobby access to the elevator, sometimes I'm lost when exiting the hotel.
Location: Excellent location, easy access to stores, restaurant, shopping center, bus stations and walking within Waikiki area.
The hotel is partially under renovation, however it is like i don't feel any discomfort. The room is overlooking the city with its glass windows you can see the view within 180 degrees. I enjoy the view at the 27th floor and feel relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great view

Posted Sep 5, 2016
From the friendly staff, to a clean and modern room, to an amazing view. I couldn't have asked for more. Everything was walking distance to shopping areas, restaurants and of course the beaches!!! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transportation

Posted Aug 30, 2016
No mention of renovation of hotel.Wanted to rent a car,even though there is currently $25 per night charge.However,could not,all the renovation material occupies most of the garage space . Over nightStreet Parking difficult(Have to move by 6am )and no other overnight unless hotel that charge a fee ,fee be could be $48 /night. Think public transport ,either shuttle or bus .The bus service and shuttle service is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even check in

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We didn't check in because there was no parking and the employee at the front desk was rude and nasty we ended up having to find another place to stay will never book it again