Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

仕事で使うなら

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: 宿泊費が安いこと。
Cons: まずは、エレベーターを2基に戻して欲しい。
39階まであるのにエレベーターが1基で、現在1基が工事中とのこと。ちょっと待たされる。コンドミニアムなので、基本部屋の掃除はない。ゴミ捨ても自分で。とりあえず宿泊は何処でもよいという方には、アラモアナショッピングセンターも近いし、食事にも大して困らない。シャワーブースは綺麗とは言えない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

この価格なら

Posted Sep 29, 2016
この価格なので仕方ないですが、 夕方にチェックインしたのにまだ部屋が準備されておらず、20分程度待ちました。 エレベーター2台中1台不稼働。 部屋にゴキブリ出ました。 部屋うるさいです(エアコンとエレベーターの音)。 でも、 プールは人がいない時間帯は快適です。 総じて価格相当だと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

海側のビューは綺麗

Posted Sep 23, 2016
エレベーターが1機故障していて移動時間に不安あり、キッチン付きは便利で20階からのビューはとても綺麗でした。短期ステイはOKです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice close to restaurants, harbor,& park

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very good stay, lot's of thinks to do Only one think wrong ; On a one way street : Hard to see driveway : All parking is valet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Boa localização e perto de várias lojas interessantes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems due to renovations

Posted Sep 20, 2016
At check in, the barely understandable attendant fails to inform me about non-available "key" to access the front security door. I get to the door by elevator and can't get in.... Luckily there is a security guard there. I get to elevator only to see a sign up saying one of the two elevators in the 40 story tower are out of services and the functioning one will be out of service for maintenance the following day. ...... I am in the 37th floor... Get to my room and open the door and someone else's belongings are is in the room. There is a security guy standing outside to tell me that the front desk have me wrong room keys.... A somewhat saving grace was the view from the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最悪

Posted Sep 17, 2016
エレベーターは全て停止 エントランスは別のホテルで分かりにくい 夜は音がうるさい ベットはダニだらけ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sistemazione un pó datata, ma comoda a tutto

Posted Sep 11, 2016
La stanza è veramente datata, ma si trova vicino a tutto (spiaggia di Waikiki, Ala Moana Center, noleggio auto, negozi, ristoranti, ecc) e dal 35mo piano, dove eravamo noi, si gode di una vista bellissima sull'oceano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The atmosphere was just right

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was as if something in the air put me at ease when I got in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Amazing view of Waikiki marina & beach!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The view from the 37th floor is amazing. The mini fridge was clean and the shower was hot. The bed was comfortable, but the room overall is dated.The room had a different smell that we only noticed when we first entered the room. We didn't have long to wait for the elevator even though only one is in use. We felt safe the entire time There is only valet parking for $25/day, but the guys were great and it was nice knowing the car was okay. The porter and staff were also helpful. Both Ala Moana and Waikiki are in walking distance. For the price, the perks of the view and location are a plus.