Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.a.


Posted Nov 26, 2015
オーシャンビューで眺めは凄く良かったのですが、 ・エレベーターが1機しか動いていないのでなかなか来ない ・エレベーターを待つ際に押す上or下ボタンの接触が悪く、エレベーターがなかなか来ない ・(時期にもよると思うが)部屋の中が異常に湿気ており、衣類や紙類がいつもなんとなく湿ってしまう ・バレーパーキングのみのため車の出し入れが不便
1 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI


Posted Nov 23, 2015
The garbage disposal and air conditioner stinks. One of the elevator was out. But they had good customers services. Thank you for all your support.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: エレベータ 部屋の密閉度
Location: アラモアナ・センターまで徒歩で7〜8分の立地なので便利です。
ホテルのチェックインは隣の建物の2階で済ませます。チェックイン・カウンターまでのエレベータはありませんので、重たい荷物は階段で持って行きます。 ホテルスタッフの対応は問題ありません。特に日本人スタッフの対応は素晴らしいです。 チェックインを済ませるとホテルへ向かいますが、39階建てのホテルに設置されているエレベータは2基で、2基とも建物の外(壁伝い)に設置されており外の景色が見えるタイプです。私が滞在した期間は強風(と言っても風速10mは超さない)のため、2基のうち1基が計画停止されていました。これにより、これまで宿泊してきたホテルで最長のエレベータ待ちで、私が待ったのは最長時間は14分でした。平均して5分前後待ちます。 また、細長い建物のシルエットが影響しているのか、窓から誰かが侵入を試みているのではないかと思うほど夜間の風音が酷いです。また、風圧の影響からか、クーラーからも時折ものすごい音が鳴ります。 個人的には再訪もありかと考えますが、耳栓+ノイズキャンセリングヘッドホンを携行します。 ビジネス等で訪問し、時間にタイトに動く必要がある人にはオススメしません。 物音で寝られない方にはオススメしません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, location was good.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms NEED updating, bathrooms need to be remodeled.
Location: Everything was nearby, beach, shopping, restaurants.
The room definitely needs upgrading and redecorating. The microwave never worked, the dishes were old and worn out. I had some concerns about the toilet, it was not flushing properly. Only one elevator was working for the whole building. Rooms need to be updated.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Ok for the price and location Would do it again .........mm......mm....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

It was ok. Stayed at better properties

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Arriving at the hotel, there is no sign saying where to check in. Had to walk to another hotel to check in for the hotel I was staying at. Only good thing was the view. Carpet was old, tile around the sink was broken. Sitting on the toilet was awkward due to the counter running right above it. 1 elevator was running on Friday and Saturday. At most took 10 minutes just to get down stairs. There was no TV guide to let you know what stations worked. Took me about hour half to figure it out. Up channel on remote didn't work so had to scan through all channels just to get to the channel you wanted if you passed it.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Charles

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
TV didn't work, bathroom issues and only one elevator was working had to take stairs staying on 10th floor.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Patrick from North Carolina.

Marina Towers!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was as expected. Excellent staff with really good customer skills.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Wonyong from Daejon, KOrea

적극 추천

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
전망이 좋은 Ocean View 에서 4박 하였는데, 여러가지 면에서 큰 불편사항 없이 만족하게 지냈습니다. WIFI 가 한국처럼 빠르지는 않지만, 영화 다운로드 받을 일이 있는 것도 아니고, 36층이니 엘리베이터 이용이 조금 느리지만, 괜찮은 정도 ... 방은 호텔처럼 매일 청소, 정리해 주고, 전망은 최상급이라 해도 되겠습니다 ... 에어컨은 잘 작동하고, 주방도 잘 갖추어져 있어서 간단한 음식 취사가 가능하며, 100m 이내 거리에 ABC Store 가 있어서 아주 편리합니다. 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buget hotel good location. ..parking is an extra

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Beach nearby
Parking $26.00 extra.....good aircondition..even if old..... comfortable beds.