Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutziges und abgewohntes Appartment

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Der Ausblick war toll, aber das ist auch schon das einzig positive daran!!! Es gibt keinen Zimmerservice, was auch bedeutet, dass über den kompletten Aufenthalt die Handtücher etc nicht gewechselt werden. Bei uns gab es Tierchen in der Dusche obwohl wir in einem sehr hohen Stockwerk untergebracht waren. Ich würde es niemand weiter empfehlen!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great view. Very nice staff and welcome

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great place staff are nice and helpful. Hotel room was great a little dated but was great for the price. Lift was slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to buses, food outlets, restaurants and the beaches
Cons: Additional towels for a stay of more than 2-3 days.
Location: A quieter location than Waikiki proper but still very central to all facilities.
Convenient location close to the Ala Moana Shopping complex, bus service and beach. Overall, the room was clean and well presented although somewhat older than the outside of the building would indicate.An extra set of towels left in the room would be recommended for a stay of more than 2-3 days as the humidify does not allow linen to dry out properly from day to day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevators were broken. Had to take the stairs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Were given the wrong room with only one bed. Elevators broken. Bathrooms in total disrepair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice staff and hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The girl at the front desk Lela was a lifesaver. We were a couple of hours early for check in and had an infant with us. She made sure we got a room straight away. Our room was great, the view is so beautiful and good eats across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lemoore ca

Needed new bed pillows

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Loved the valet staff. Nice views. Wish the cost for.parking the car was.a.little more affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was clean and had a amazing view.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location and view.
Location: Local to Waikki Beach, the Marina and downtown Waikki.
Had no problems at all. Our room was very nice, clean and ready upon our arrival. The view was so beautiful. Hotel staff were very accommodating and even the elevators were not a long wait (like I had read on other reviews). We truly enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not within walking distance to the beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The front desk is in another building on the street with out "Marina Tower Waikiki" name visible. The desk clerk Yoshi, was less than helpful. After a 6 or 7 min delay l was registered and given directions to my room, through the basement, garage, past the dumpsters and mopeds. Later l found the direct way. When I reached the elavator the couple behind me were already there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Avoid, an awful hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Although the staff were friendly I was in a room that smelled of mould and smoke. Was up all night because of an awful crashing noise. And the worst part, the bathroom had blood smeered down the wall. Absolutely shocking and despite asking for another room they were unable to move me. The lift also broke so people were all having to walk up to their rooms (including the 27th floor). I travel s lot for work and this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

安いコンド

Posted Jun 25, 2016
安いホテルですので、寝るだけの用途でしたら、良いと思います。リゾート感はありませんが、景色は良いです。安く泊まりたいならお勧めです。