Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The staff there was awesome! Very friendly and helpful, this place is relaxing, if your trying to get away from chaos then this is the place. From the verities of pools and beach lagoons to the many of different spots to watch the sunset, this place will take you away from reality. The spa and fitness center has everything that one could ask for, a experience that one must try, Just a couple of foot steps away from great food to great music and bars, You won't be disappointed. Aloha enjoy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Magnificent resort

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful surroundings. Service was outstanding on all fronts. Even the car valet we never waited more than 1 minute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant. Our hotel room was clean and comfortable and felt like home. The staff was very nice and accomodating. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

해변에 붙은 호텔

Posted Sep 22, 2016
지상 낙원의 느낌을 갖게 해 주는 멋찐 리조트였어요. 단 점은... 아무래도 1박 비용이 너무 비싸다는 거 였고요... 조식 먹는데... 새가 자꾸 날라와서 불편항 점도 있었네요... 그 외는 매무 괜찮은 리조트였어요...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

サンライズ・サンセット・ムーンライト全てが手に入るホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: 暮らすように過ごせること。それでいて素敵なビーチリゾートであること。
Cons: なし
Location: ハワイ特有の山も見えること。散歩道は海岸沿いはもちろんですが山側もゴルフ場沿いなので綺麗で歩きやすいです。
憧れのオーシャンビューの9階の部屋だったので、素晴らしい眺望の毎日でした。 日常と同じくフィットネスセンターでのエクササイズから始められ、海もプールもジャグジーも最高でした!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Perfect for relaxation

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Fantastic views of both the mountains and the beach, ideal for adult retreat. Loved the sound of the wind, singing birds and rustling of the leaves...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel and very clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. The lagoon is okay but not as nice compared to Kailua beach. (I think its because of the sand)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆっくりとした時間とラグジュアリーな空間を持てました。

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 広い部屋には、広いキッチン、洗濯機があり便利に使えました。 ビーチも近くてすぐおよげます。
Cons: トイレにウオシュレットがあれば最高です。 ショップに置いてあるものが、すべて高い。
Location: ホテルにレストランは2つしかないのですが、周辺のホテルやお店が集まるステーションがあり、食事に不便はないです。ゴルフ場も近くにあり、コースは最高でした。
5人家族で行ったので、広いリビング⚫ダイニングとキッチンがあるお部屋で泊まりました。とてもラグジュアリーな空間で、洗濯機もあり、便利でもありました。プールも3ヵ所あり、ビーチも近くて、とても楽しめました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

When 2nd choice turns out best

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Originally wanted to stay at Aulani but it was all booked out. So instead opted for the 2 bedroom penthouse suite at Marriott Ko Olina Beach Club. It was definitely the better choice from facilities to staff everything was an utter joy and delight. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel was nice, our room was great, very comfortable. A lot to do for the kids. I would definitely come back again.