Ratings based on 2,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It was right on the beach, in the heart of waikiki.
Cons: The resrt charge could be advertised upfront and not when you are checking in to the hotel.
Location: Many things to do and see in the area around the hotel. It is located right on the beach, and within walking distance of a lot of shops and restauran
Very nice hotel, and staff. the room was nice and clean but on the small side. not much room for luggage and moving around comfortably. There was also a 30 dollar a day resort charge, and a 15 dollar a day valet charge. Although you could park free about 3 block away in a partner hotels parking garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

1回目の滞在が最高だったので2回目の滞在でした。ビーチとホテルが近いのがいい

Posted Jul 23, 2016
2歳の子供と一緒でした。 朝のブュッフェ付きにしましたが、白いご飯に納豆があり朝ごはんには困らずに6日間過ごせました何より子供にスタッフの方々が優しく大人は美味しい朝ごはんを海を見ながら食べれる。最高の毎日でした
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

わりと普通のホテルでした。

Posted Jul 22, 2016
海に近く立地は良いのですが、特にサービスを感じませんでした。 部屋のスリッパも忘れたらしく、ありませんでした。 普通のホテルでした。  
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ca.

closed to the beach, small room , ok clean

Posted Jul 22, 2016
To crowded , we had rented a car because we would visit other places at the Island. Have a hard time to park our car, parking spots are about 2 blocks away. Valet parking available, but hard to drive at very busy location. Small room, ocean view Great !! Good food . Next time , I would consider other hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
立地最高‼︎とても綺麗で、スタッフも親切な方ばかりでした。しかしながら、値段の割にやはり部屋は狭く古いと感じました。でも一度は宿泊してみたいホテルに宿泊でき、とても満足です!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our family had a very pleasant stay for the week we spent in Oahu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

老舗とモダンホテルのバランスがよい。

Posted Jul 16, 2016
老舗の不便さをあえて「日常の喧騒からの隔離」と無理に納得させるホテルが多い中、便利さやサービスと、不便さのバランスが非常に良く居心地が非常に良かったです。 また行きたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel excellent staff close to beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fabulous stay, excellent customer service, close to beach and wonderful stay overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン大阪

お買い物や観光に最適なホテル

Posted Jul 15, 2016
足の悪い主人と88歳の母を連れての旅行でしたが、みんな大満足の旅になりました。ホテルのロケーションが良くて、便利で、足の不自由な二人も気軽にビーチに行って、食事を楽しんだり、ホテルを出てお買い物を楽しんだりができました。又、すぐに、日本語で応対してくれる電話が頼もしかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

Posted Jul 13, 2016
立地と景色は最高でしたが、部屋の掃除は甘いしシャワーカーテンの匂いが気になってバスルームもあまり行きたくなかったです。 部屋の壁が薄いのか、隣の部屋の音が筒抜けで、夜や朝は気になり眠りが浅く過ごしました。 カハラから移ってきたので部屋の狭さも気になりましたがこれがきっとハワイのホテルの平均かと思われます。 マンモスホテルで結婚式が毎晩ありました。 ランドリーがあるのが助かったしロケーションは良く、ロビーの開放感も良かったので、星三つ。ホテルはいいのですが、部屋が、、、という感じです。