Ratings based on 3,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! Staff was great!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Close to beach, and employees
Cons: Get rid of the timeshare people
Great place! Have been there a couple of times before. It's starting to show a little wear and tear. Can't understand why all the help counters are Time share employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ワイキキビーチに面したホテルでとても良かった

Posted Feb 9, 2016
今回初め泊まりましたが、とても眺めが良く素敵な雰囲気でした。しかし、枕に蟻がいていたようで刺されてしまいましたが、スタッフの方たちが親切に対応してもらえてとても気分良く後の対応も親切で、良く教育されたホテルと思いますが、若干古さは隠せません
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
very good hotel stay next time again. nice location right by pool and shopping are a
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha and thank you for your 5 star review. We're glad that you enjoyed our pool and the shopping options in our resort as well as nearby. We hope to see you back again soon. Mahalo and Aloha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地も良く便利なホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
2016年1月に宿泊しました。午前中にホテルに到着し、チェックインが出来るか確認したところ、少し待ちましたがチェックインさせてもらえました。一歳の娘がいたので、部屋で休憩が出来て本当に助かりました。 部屋は清潔感があります。 九時から五時まで日本語デスクがありました。 Wi-Fiが使えます。 ホテルのキーカードを見せればブルーラインのトロリーに乗車できました。 海にも直結してるしスタッフも親切で、また利用すると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
海の見える部屋ではなかったが、アーバンビューでビルの夜景がとてもロマンチックだった。 最初はオーシャンビューが良かったと思ったけど、 あれだけの夜景が見れたら満足(^^) 1階のレストラン(オーシャンハウス)からサンセットを見ながら食事はとても綺麗でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

オススメのホテル♪

Posted Feb 8, 2016
日本語サービスデスクがあり、安心して泊まれるホテルです。 目の前がビーチなのでロケーションも良い。 関連ホテル宿泊者の専用トロリーがあり、カハラモールやカメハメハ大王像前にもフリーで行けます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は良い

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: 日本語カウンターがあること。 そこの男性スタッフはとても親切丁寧に説明してくれて安心です。
今回で5回目の宿泊です。 立地も南国ムードも味わえてお気に入りのホテルですが、部屋の掃除は毎回不満です。 ホコリだらけだし、掃除機はかけないみたいですね。 チェックインした時点で髪の毛がたくさん落ちていて、滞在中ずっとそのままです。 素足で歩く気にはなりませんね。 私のように気になる方はスリッパ持参をおすすめします。日本のホテルと違いスリッパありませんので。 今までと違う景色が見たいと思い、今回は初めてシティビューにしましたが失敗でした。 低層階ということもあり、「シティ」まったく見えず・・・料金が安くなるのでこんなものなのでしょうかね・・?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利な場所・目の前が

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: 日本人専用のサービスカウンターがあります。
Cons: 特にない
Location: とてもよい
年に一度はオアフ島に旅行に行っていっておりますが、いつもはワイキキよりのホテルをるを利用しておりました。今回初めて利用しましたが、場所も便利ですし清潔感もあり、ビーチのレストラン最高です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very good location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Right next to Waikiki beach and very close to the shopping and dining area (about 5 ~10 minutes on foot). My family had a great time at the hotel especially with the beach and swimming pool. Valet parking only ($35 per night) unfortunately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Jay and thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay at the Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort. We're glad that you enjoyed our close proximity to many shopping and dining options as well as the beach and our pool. Loved your photos! We hope you and your family will be able to return again in the near future. Mahalo and Aloha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS, TEXAS

Ideally placed for a vacation in Waikikki. Great.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: No criticisms to offer.
Location: Waikikki is almost unique in America in my experience in having good safe street life day and night, easy to explore on foot.
What's not to like. The hotel is on the beach in Waikikki, within easy walking distance of all the shops, restaurant and street life. Free trolley tours of Waikikki and Honolulu sights. Good spacious room, Hawaiian live music every night by pool, good well-priced restaurants, friendly staff. This hotel has everything I need for a beachside Hawaiian vacation, at a reasonable rate for the area.