Ratings based on 2,982 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Overall, the hotel was nice. The staff were very welcoming. The issues I had was the noise on the east side of the hotel and the resort and parking fee. There's a club a few hotels down and the sound through the doors is loud. Also, I think the resort fee and parking fee was rediculously high. It's $31 for the resort fee and $35 for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변가깝고 쇼핑하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 해변에서 가깝고 방도 전체적으로 좁지 않아서 맘에 들었습니다.
Cons: 개선점은 딱히 생각나는게 없네요.
Location: 위치는 정말 괜찮은거 같구요. 주변에 맛집과 쇼핑할수 있는곳이 많아서 좋았습니다.
와이키키 비치가 바로 앞에 있어서 해변에서 물놀이 하기 좋았습니다. 그리고 수영장에도 사람이 많지 않아서 아이와 놀기 좋았고요. 리조트내 식당도 나름 괜찮았고, 주변에 맛집들이 많은 편이예요~ 치즈케잌팩토리와 울프강스테이크, 하드락카페 등 도보로 이용 가능한 위치였습니다. 그리고 리조트 주변에 쇼핑가능한 상점들이 많아서 쇼핑하기에도 괜찮았어요~ 리조트 방키로 근처 트롤리 이용가능합니다. 중간에 룸을 바꿨는데 미리 전날 체크아웃/체크인해서 다음날 아침에 짐을 옮겨서 편하게 룸도 바꿀수 있었습니다. 숙박비가 싼편은 아니지만 매우 만족스러웠습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ワイキキ中心部の初心者向き

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: なんと言っても地の利、あとコインランドリーが多数あって助かりました。
Cons: コネクションフィーに入っているバスが全く来なかった。 ラナイの柵が低いことと、エレベーターが混むこと。 プールはもう少し大きいとありがたい。
Location: まさにワイキキのど真ん中、その割には静かでした。
ワイキキのほぼ中心部なので、買い物や海水浴は車いらず。 逆にバレーパーキングしか無いので、レンタカーだと高くつきます。 海を目の前に見たい方は、オーシャンビューではなく、オーシャンフロントにしないと残念かも。 部屋の設備は古いながらも機能していましたが、シャワーの自由度などがありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

どこに行くにもGoodなロケーション

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: ホテル内にBLUENOTEがあり、本場のLiveが楽しめます。 1Fにはいろいろなショップもあり、とても便利。 部屋のエアコンもよくきいて快適でした。
Cons: 部屋のお隣がにぎやかな時は、少々気になります。
Location: なによりホテルのロケーションがとてもよく、買い物に(GALLERIAも近く)、食事に、 ビーチに、タクシーやThe Busを使っての遠出にもとても便利です。
ホテルの1F入口が小さめなので少々出入りしずらいですが、2Fに上がり広々としたシックなロビーとフロントが 落ち着きます。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で良かったです。 部屋からの海の眺めも程よく波の音がハワイにいることを実感させてくれます。。 宿泊客の殆どが、アメリカ本土からの方が多く、ホテル内では日本語は通用しないことだけ心がけください。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose Ca.

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel walking distance where we want to go.Room was clean the rug need to be updated comportable bed bathroom clean the only thing my complaint the tub is slow in draining we notify them they fix it but same thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Lily Tran - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Frank. Thank you for staying at the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location. We are so sorry to hear about the bathtub drain repair. Please rest assured that it is always our goal to ensure that our guests are satisfy with their accommodation and services, we truly appreciated your feedback. Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチ・買い物に便利なホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 立地が抜群に良い
Location: ホテルの小さなプールが子供にとっては楽しかったようです。プールに飽きたらそのままビーチへ行けるというのが素敵でした
とても便利な立地なので朝はビーチで泳ぎ、夜は遅くまで買い物出来て良かったです。 大人2名、子供2名の利用でしたが、ソファベッドが柔らかすぎたのが残念でした。 立地重視で考えると満足のいくホテルです。また次回も利用したいと思います!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Lily Tran - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha. Thank you for your recent stay at the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort. We are delighted to hear that you would return to our resort again. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location. Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Federal Way,WA

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: availability of Jacuzzi was limited at evenings due to the restaurant use of area.
Location: lots of option to dine and shop, If you like to both you will have your hands fool
Good hotel located on beach, Had a good time swimming, clean warm water, lots of opportunities to dine and even more to shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Lily Tran - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Leo. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Thank you very much for your 5-star rating of our resort. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our beachfront location and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 立地がよい
Location: ワイキキを満喫するには最高の立地。
ハワイのホテルにありがちな可もなく不可もなくというホテル。入口が分かりにくく、友人が訪ねてくるときに迷っていた。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Lily Tran - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Pink. Thank you for choosing the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our great location. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great room with view. A bit $$$ but view was worth it. Nice size room and very clean. Hotel is right in the action and lots to do at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Lily Tran - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha. Thank you for staying at the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort. It is a pleasure to hear that our friendly island hosts are the best staff. We truly are lucky to have dedicated employees who work together to ensure each guest has a fantastic experience during their stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ビーチに直結のホテル、ビーチが一望できるGrillのレストランは最高

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 部屋が快適で清潔。
Cons: 強いてあげれば設備は新しいほどいい。ベランダがもう少し広いといい。
Location: ロケーションはワイキキのど真ん中で非常に便利。ビーチへも直結で楽ちん。
従業員が親切、こちらが確認不足の料金について事情を話したらすぐ対応、減額してくれた。 部屋が清潔。レストランが快適、おいしい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Lily Tran - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Kazuyuki. Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our great location and clean rooms. We hope to welcoming you back soon for another great stay. Mahalo Nui Loa.