Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

オーシャンフロントの手頃なホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 立地、環境、交通の便
Cons: これはホテルの問題ではありませんが、低層階だと付近を走る車の音が気になるかもしれません。
Location: オーシャンフロント、ダイヤモンドヘッドビュー、動物園至近
最近こちらを定宿にしています。ワイキキの中心部から徒歩15分程度かかりますが、The Busやピンクラインのバス停から近く、慣れるとそれ程不便ではないと思います。その意味ではリピーター向けかもしれません。豪華さはありませんが、お値段も程々で、オーシャンフロントかつダイヤモンドヘッドビューという環境を気に入っています。オーシャンフロントルームかオーシャンビュールームがおすすめです。これからも利用すると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place next to beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Good rooms, nice staff, great location.
Cons: No one was there for the manager reception at pool; update reel on TV. But other spa great place.
Location: Beach, surf lessons, rentals, Waikiki shopping, next to zoo.
Came here on business, but hoping to enjoy the nearness to the beach as well. Great location across street from beach. Nice cafe at hotel itself + room with microwave and vending. Near Waikiki shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good location, close to beach, food and shops. Staff was helpful and available always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치. 가성비 갑

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 와이키키 좌측 끝이라. 조용합니다 해변 바로 앞에 위치하고 있어 접근성도 좋고 호놀룰루 zoo 가 바로 앞인데.. 개인적으로 서울대공원보다 훨씬 좋았다는..
Cons: 식사는 별로에요. 주변 식당가가 더 좋구 수영풀도 작고 아담하니. 선탠이 아니면 비치를 이용하면 좋음
Location: 란나이 레스토랑. 룰루. 치즈버거 등등
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location, location, location! This please I locate

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location, location, location! This please I located close to the zoo, Diamond Head and the beach of course!! Staff wasn't very nice :( I think because they were short staffed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel in a good location.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Across the street from the beach and park and near the zoo and the aquarium. The location is the hotels best attribute.
The hotel is in a good location but the overall facility is just ok/fair in my opinion. I also resent paying their $20 a day hospitality fee. I guess that is a fee for them to smile at you when you walk by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

close to beach

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: close to beach
Cons: costumer service
Location: good location
when we checked inn , we got a room with 2 beds I walked down to the check counter and told them upon booking we had requested a king bed , not 2 queens , we were told when booking that is only a suggestion not a guarantee , so I told them my credit card was charged with guarantee not a suggestion , I WAS TOLD WE CAN ACCOMODATE YOU ON A 1 BED ROOM TOMORROW FOR REMAINDER OF YOUR STAY , WE LEFT THE ROOM ABOUT 9 AM ANF TOLD COUNTER STAFF WE HAD LEFT ALL OUR BELONGINGS WITH BELL STAFF AND ROOM WAS READY TO BE CLEANED , WE RETURNED ABOUT 5 PM , WE WERE ASSIGNED A 1 BED ROOM FOR WHELLCHAIR ACCESS , HANDICAP EQUIPED , NOT WHAT WE DESIRED AND HOPED THAT A PERSON THAT WOULD NEED SUCH ACCOMODATIONS DID NOT NEED THE ROOM , WE DID NOT WANT TO BEG FOR WHAT WE INITIALLY HAD BOOKED ... COUNTER STAFF TOLD US WE WOULD RECEIVE A 20 DOLLAR CREDIT FOR ONE DAY RESORT FEE .. WE WERE NOT LOOKING FOR ANY DISACOUNTS WE WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOLTEL AGAIN AND CONSIDER HOW WE WERE GREETED >>
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a great location.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Loved the place. Walking distance to everything. Would have been great to have more places closer for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel in great position beach right across the road if you don't like the beach it has a pool. Just a walk round the corner and you can catch the tolley bus to all the atractions all the staff are so friendly and always will to help there is a down side a couple of nights we had loud music until abou 2am but that didn't stop us from sleeping I would recommend this hotel thank you park shore for a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

nära bad, restauranger och shopping. Fin utsikt

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: närhet till strand o shopping. Trevlig personal
Cons: Fler restauranger, ett fitnesrum
Location: sola bada, surfa, shoppa
Kunde ha varit mer restauranger på hotellet och en bar