Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Bel hôtel , très bien situé ! Avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour à Waikiki !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to beach.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Location is great. Clean and friendly staff. Great restaurant right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great location. Rooms were adequate. House keeping did not come everyday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Awesome room upgrade. Close to beach.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Best hotel to spend our honeymoon. Was close to beach and diamond head. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a ocean front suite. It was the nicest hotel room I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ZOOそばのホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 緑の公園がすぐ側で海も楽しめました。
Cons: ホテルスタッフの愛想の無い方が目立ったが私の部屋のベットメイキング担当の方はとても気持ち良い挨拶の出来る方でピローチップのお礼がメモに書いてあった。初めてお礼を言われて気持ちがよかった。
Location: ダイヤモンドヘッドに近い
ワイキキ中心部から少し離れたところにあるホテルなので外が騒がしくて眠れないということもなくしっかり眠れました。 ダイヤモンドヘッドやファーマーズマーケットにも近く歩いて行ける距離です。 バス停もホテルの目の前で便利だと思います
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Really awesome location.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We were blown away by the location and the friendliness of the staff. The pool was perfect for us and our room served its purpose. We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

公園やビーチに近い落ち着いたホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: フロントのスタッフの対応がとても良いこと。どの人に当たっても皆感じが良いこと。ビーチが目の前。公園が近い事。
Cons: シーツが湿っていてしわだらけで前の客のシーツをそのまま使用したような感じがしました。宿泊客が替わったのなら取り替えるべきでしょう。バスルームがあまにも簡素。リゾート感がまるでない。
Location: 公園の近くで比較的落ち着いていて静かなところで過ごしやすかった。
オーシャンビューの部屋を予約しました。部屋から見える景色は最高でした。リゾートホテルのオーシャンビュー仕様の部屋にしては簡素過ぎでバスルールの設備がひどい。まるで介護施設のような設備でした。部屋の料金が割高に感じました。  しかしスタップの対応は総じて皆感じがよかった。無料のコーヒーがおいしかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location close to beach

Posted Jun 18, 2016
If you want an affordable room close to the beach, Park Shore is perfect! The free shuttle to Ala Moana was great and public buses leave from outside the door to Diamond Head reserve. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are basic, small but clean. Everything we expected for such a good price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

ロケーションが最高なホテル

Posted Jun 17, 2016
#オーシャンビュー#女性一人旅#チェックインタイムよりかなり早く着いてしまったのですが直ぐにお部屋が使えました。5階とやや低めのお部屋でしたがコンパクトで清潔でした。公園とビーチがすぐで目の前にダイヤモンドヘッド、ロケーション最高でした。スタッフも日本語は使えませんが、とてもフレンドリーでした。次回もここに泊まります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
清潔でとても良かった。日本料理のお店も入っているところが何かと安心できる。部屋も広くプールも付いていたので申し分ないホテルである。次回もこちらのホテルを利用したいと思う。