Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation 2016

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We love this Hotel! Every person that works here give you such a warm and welcoming feeling!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, Utah

Pictures lied! Shabby hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Personnel, location was good.
Cons: Show real pictures of what you get for your money. Of course then you wouldn't get much business!
After looking at pictures of the different rooms, decided to pay significant amount to have oceanfront room. So excited to share this experience with my sister and niece. While checking in was told of charges for parking, my fault for not reading fine print. Got into the tiniest room I've ever had at a hotel, had two full size beds, one pushed up against the wall to make space to access a small nightstand between the beds. View, what view? Faced the park, side window showed ocean but that was the wall that had the bed up against it. Did have view of ocean if we walked outside on the balcony.Bathroom had pedestal sink,no vanity as shown in all the pictures, toilet with roll dispenser behind you and under sink, then tub. Only place to put anything on top of toilet tank, not really hygienic. Had a desk with chair, nothing comfortable to sit on, including beds. Sagging and hard. One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. Thought the hotels in Europe were small, had to walk sideways to get anywhere in our room. Would have checked out immediately if I hadn't prepaid for all my time there. The personnel were very nice and our maid service was super. We were coming in and out, but our room was always done for us. Stains on floor, holes in the bedding, just kind of a nasty place. But to be fair we came here after a week at the Maui Westin, thing is the price was almost the same!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Park Shore Waikiki - August 2016

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Good location and moderate price for the Waikiki area.
Cons: The hotel is due for some updating to make it look not so old.
Location: The beach is across the street and very convenient. The hotel has a nice pool area. There are several restaurants nearby and easy to get to as well.
Park Shore Waikiki is a decent hotel located in the middle of the action on Waikiki Beach. The hotel appears to be an older building and though it is in fairly good shape it certainly shows it's age. The staff is excellent and the amenities are acceptable for the price. The room I stayed in was called a "Suite" but it was really just a regular room with a small kitchen area. I was disappointed to find that my room did not come with a dresser or a desk/table and chair though it did have a sofa-bed and a nice flat-screen TV with Time-Warner cable. The room did have a nice balcony with 2 chairs and a small table with a nice view of the beach and Diamond Head in the distance. Overall, I give the Park Shore Waikiki 4 out of 5 stars with the foot-note that you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

와이키키해변을 가까이하고 싶다면 가성비 좋아요

Posted Aug 15, 2016
특별히 불편한점 없었음 시내 쇼핑도 가능하고 트롤리 이용도 편합니다 동물원은 정말 가까워요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: See above!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Let people know that parking is not free prior to arrival or raise the rates a little and include free parking.
Location: Great location. Across from the beach and near everything - shops, food, mall
We only had three days and four nights at this Hotel but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cost was very reasonable and the location (right across from the beach) is fantastic. We had a room facing the ocean with a balcony. We rented a vehicle but really didn't use the car. However, parking is fairly expensive per day. The staff was great. A restaurant is located within the Hotel complex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Our experience was excellent we enjoyed ourselves very much at your hotel. The Expedia representitive was excellent and very informative. We will be coming again soon. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, hard beds!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We loved the location & the staff and services were outstanding. Unfortunately the beds were so hard that we all had trouble sleeping. They appeared new but rock hard. It really impacted our stay. Also 1 microwave for the entire building was just silly. I've stayed here many times and overall was satisfied but I will rethink my choice next time because of the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Nice hotel, across the road from the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location and the rooms
Location: Perfect hotel, friendly staff, clean and nice rooms, right across the road from the beach, awesome location, at the quieter end of Waikiki. Easy 10 m
Perfect hotel, friendly staff, clean and nice rooms, right across the road from the beach, awesome location, at the quieter end of Waikiki. Easy 10 min walk into the center of the action, for shops, places to eat, etc. Free shuttle bus to the main shopping center was a bonus. Starbucks downstairs, Lulu's restaurant next door. Everything you need is right there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국 창원

모든 편의시설과 각까이 있음

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 해변도 가까이 있어 편하게 지낼수있음
Cons: 기본 생수가 없음
Location: 편의 시설도 가까이 있고, 해변도 가까이 있어 편하게 지낼수있음
직원들도 친철하며, 룸 컨디션도 좋음, 편의 시설도 가까이 있고, 해변도 가까이 있어 편하게 지낼수있음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great location close to beach and numerous dining and shopping options.
Cons: Little more attention to room cleanliness
Location: Enjoyed the food at all the nearby restaurants we tried and obtained perfect, reasonably priced souvenirs. Love the ABC stores.
Extremely pleased with the location and amenities within walking distance.