Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

立地と景色が最高でした

Posted Sep 26, 2016
ハワイ旅行15回以上のリピーターです。いつもはコンド宿泊で部屋の広さを重視してましたが、今回は子連れなので海へのアクセスの良さを第一条件にホテルを検索しました。 このホテルにして正解! 海まで徒歩30秒。 ワイキキ東側で公園と海が両方楽しめました。プールと2階のレストラン(ルルズ・ワイキキ)からの眺めが好きです。ルルズの朝食は13ドル前後でボリューム満点。スタバやサンドイッチカフェ、ABCストアもあって便利なホテルです。 日本語を話す女性スタッフがいつも笑顔で接してくれて快適でした。 スタンダードルームだったので部屋が狭かった点のみ残念ですが、あとは満足です。また宿泊したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convienent hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Liked the location, and room
Location: Great restaurants near by. Starbucks and ABC store on ground level. Beach across the street
Staff was great and were able to fulfill all my requests. The view was incredible, we had a room that faces the beach and Diamond Head.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Just fantastic

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Location: Bus stop right at front door, beach just over the road, and Lu Lu's bar on 2nd floor.
The hotel is just opposite Waikiki beach. Location for us was awesome, as we walk around diamond head a few times, bus stop right outside door, and the pool area was simply fantastic to watch amazing sunsets. We would use again. Mahalo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 新宿

海と緑が最高のコントランス

Posted Sep 17, 2016
今回のワイキキは初めての家族海外旅行でしたが、ホテルの滞在も観光も充実した時間を過ごせました。ホテルはオーシャンフロントの9階で、テラスからの展望がとても良かったです。ワイキキと言えばビーチですが、それに負けないくらいカピオラニ公園とダイヤモンドヘッドの緑が綺麗で、青い海に真っ白なビーチ、それに緑が合わさり最高の景色でした。ホテルはシャワーヘッドが固定されているのと、部屋の扉がとても重たかったのが少し気になりましたが、清潔感もあり満足でした。ホテルの位置がワイキキの東端に位置するので、ショッピングなどはワイキキの街を端からゆっくりと回るように楽しめました。次回も利用したいと思います。 ただ、土曜日の夜にホテルと隣接しているレストランバーでイベントがあったのか、夜中の2時まで大音量で音楽が流れていました。部屋の扉を全て締め切っていてもうるさく聞こえるくらい。子供が目を覚まさないか心配でした。土曜日は外したいですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - so close to the beach.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Moved from a top of the range place to park shore at the last minute, as we decided to extend our trip. Glad we did. Excellent value, good location and fantastic views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

カピオラニパークに近い!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: ロビーにおいてあるフリーのグアバジュースがとてもおいしかった。
清潔感がありいいホテルでした。 ロビーのグアバジュース最高においしかったです。 ルームサービスもきれいにしてくれよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent location,the staff were so nice and helpful..although the room was small we loved everything else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A walk across the road to a good beach.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The room we had needed the carpet to be vacuumed better.
This is a super convenient hotel at the Diamond Head end of Waikiki. We find this to be the quieter end which is great in such a busy shopping/eating/swimming destination. Great views are available from the rooms on the diamond head side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room is small but u get what u paid for. Hotel staff is very very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長崎

ダイアモンドヘッドとビーチのみえる最高のロケーション

Posted Sep 6, 2016
スイートに泊まりました。ソファーベッドも使用しましたが想像以上に快適でした。なんといってもラナイからの景色が素晴らしく、食事は毎回ラナイでいただきました。バス停もちかいので、不便さはありません。