Ratings based on 3,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saitama, Japan

ビーチのすぐそば

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 場所、値段
Cons: シャワーの温度調節がうまくできなかった点
Location: ワイキキビーチは徒歩数十秒、バス停前で文句なし
ビーチに近く、観晴らしの良いテラスにあるレストラン及びプールからはダイアモンドヘッドが一望できます.レストランのメニューは値段もお手ごろで美味でした.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was very pleasant. The concierge staff was very willing to help get you what you might need. Close walk to many places on Waikiki. The bus system was easy to use and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

ラナイからの景色が素敵

Posted Sep 25, 2016
14階のオーシャンビューに泊まりました。ダイアモンドヘッドの唯大さと海の広々さが気持ちよく、朝も夜も景色を楽しめました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allyn, WA

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Will return next year. ..staff really helpful and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

フレンドリーで快適なホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
当初エクスペディアで予約を間違われシティビューの部屋に通されたのですが、オーシャンビューの部屋を予約したと主張したところ、高層階のラナイ付きのオーシャンビュールームにアップグレード対応してくれました。海もカピオラニ公園もシティビューも全部見え、毎日非常に視界が快適でした。 また部屋も清潔に清掃してくれていました。 なぜか女性従業員は無愛想な人が多かったですが男性従業員は概ね明るく気さくで親切だったのも良かったです。 基本英語ですが、ちょっとした挨拶なら日本語で話しかけてくれたりします。 ロビーにオプショナルツアーやレンタカー予約代理店があるのも便利でしたが、韓国系なので日本語はほぼ期待できません。英語か韓国語ができれば問題なく使えます。隣にある売店も韓国系です。いろいろ品揃えされていて便利でした。コーヒーショップもありました。 ワイキキの東の端で西側のハレクラニなどへ朝食に行くにはやや遠いですが、何と言っても海がすぐなのとカピオラニ公園最寄りで気持ち良い環境なのが最高でした。素敵なサンドイッチ店が近くにあるのでそこで朝食を買って公園で食べたのがとても良かったです。 ここに泊まるならオーシャンビューかダイヤモンドヘッドビューを断然オススメします(チラッとみた低層階のシティビューはちょっと寂しかったですので)。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
60yr old hotel and has signs of it. Louvered windows made it noisy especially w/ construction and windy times. Bath ceiling paint was chipping. Hopefully it wasn't asbestos or lead paint. Carpet needed shamppoing. Check in took 25min due understaff or poor management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

For the cost, this hotel lacks many amenities.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the beach.
Cons: All of the comments above.
Location: Waikiki beach is close, but there are better hotels in the area to enjoy the beach.
The hotel was not great and did not have many amenities, There was no gym. There were no option for toiletries like shaving razors, so I had to drive to Walmart to get razors. I had to demand the bed be changed. I had to request more towels. My stay was not very good. I was on the 3rd floor where the one restaurant and pool were located and the patrons were very loud and the staff did nothing to keep the noise down. The only saving grace was the closeness to the beach, a block or so away. No bar in the hotel or club or anything fun there. You expect the nothing special in a motel 6, but this hotel is not motel 6, at least it claims not to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austtalia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Decent clean hotel with great views of diamond head volcano. friendly staff; walking distance to everything you need. I'd stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ダイヤモンドヘッドに臨むシンプルなホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
ワイキキの端にあり、動物園に至近。 ビーチも近く、ダイヤモンドヘッドが客室から見れることから個人的には満足。 廊下の声が結構聞こえるので、気にする向きには適さない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff. Very accessible to public transportation. Just a few steps from the beach.