Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine 5 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Alles super, gerne wieder. Personal war super freundlich. Die Zimmer waren sauber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by wendyb, Hotel Management
Aloha! Vielen Dank für den Aufenthalt bei uns und wir sind so froh, dass Sie mit dem Service von unseren Mitarbeitern und Ihrem Zimmer zufrieden waren! Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine große Zeit in Hawaii haben!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Nov 13, 2016
What you would expect for the price. The rooms could use some updates, but it was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by wendyb, Hotel Management
Aloha Jenna! Thank you for your review. There are plans to update the hotel in the Fall of 2017. We are glad you found our hotel affordable and guestrooms clean! Take care and hope you have a great Hawaii experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral, sauber, mit schönem Pool

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf dem Ala Moana Blvd,in der Nähe des Hard Rock Cafés.Viele Restaurants und Geschäfte in Fussnähe,sofern man gut laufen kann
Wir waren vier Nächte dort und waren sehr zufrieden.Sofern man gut zu Fuß ist kann man zum Waikiki Beach,dem Hard Rock Café und den Geschäften zu Fuß laufen.Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.Das Parken kostete 25 Dollar pro Nacht, was in Waikiki leider üblich ist.Dafür war aber auch permanent einer vom Parkplatzverwalter vor Ort, der auch auf die Autos aufgepasst hat. Der Pool war sehr nett und hatte lange Sonne, trotz der vielen Wolkenkratzer herum.Handtücher waren am Pool vorhanden und konnten dort in einem Behälter nach Nutzung hinterlassen werden.Beim Pool gab es auch Waschmöglichkeiten in einem abgetrennten Raum.Das Zimmer und das Bad waren sauber und auch recht groß.Insgesamt war es ein sehr leises Hotel,was wir nachts sehr angenehm finden.Morgens gab es in der Lobby kostenlos Kaffee und Wasser to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by wendyb, Hotel Management
Aloha! Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Sehen Sie sich das Original an. Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich? Ja Diese Bewertung ist die subjektive Meinung eines TripAdvisor-Mitgliedes und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC. Ursprünglich bei www.tripadvisor.com auf Englisch eingereicht. Sehen Sie sich das Original an. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Reasonable hotel her all shopping in Waikiki

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Near shopping
Cons: No early check in available , and despite microwave no other kitchen utensils to use with
Nice hotel and staff, convenient to shops and restaurants in Waikiki and Ala Moana shopping centre. Close to buses
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by wendy b, Hotel Management
Aloha Albert, Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review on our hotel and staff! Yes, we are close to Ala Moana Shopping Center as well as to the beach and restaurants. Our location is well within walking distance or guests can hop on the city bus, which is in front of the hotel. It's easy to get around Waikiki or nearby activities. Our rooms are equipped with a mini fridge and microwave for convenience to heat up food. If you need utensils, please feel free to ask our Front Desk. Take care and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very helpful 24 hour staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location and pool
Cons: None
Location: So many activities and Jesse was on hand to book us into any activity and answer any of our questions.
The room was small but very cosy and had everything we needed. Housekeeping did an excellent job as did the staff who were always friendly and willing to assist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by WB, Hotel Management
Aloha Karen, Mahalo for staying with us and for your nice review and your positive comments on Jesse and our housekeeping staff! We're glad you were able to experience the islands and that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

静かで快適,いろいろ便利

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: 特になし
コンベンションセンターでの用務だったので,近くのホテルを探しました。 ワイキキの喧騒から離れ,静かでよかったです。 少し歩けばアラモアナ,ビーチ,ワイキキまでもバスで一本です。 レストラン,ABCマート,食料品店も近く便利です。 疲れた時はプールでひと泳ぎしてくつろげました。 いくつかの航空会社の提携宿になっているようで,CAさんもよく見かけました。 それ相当のクオリティはあるということなんだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hi

Construction work was OK.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Ramada is a nice Hotel. It is close to beach and Ala Moana Shoping Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Wendy B, Hotel Management
Aloha and thank you for sending a quick note about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: n / a
Location: beach and shopping
NICE , close to the beach , shopping , Waikiki area , and nice Hotel employee's !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Wendy B , Hotel Management
Aloha Anonymous! Mahalo for staying with us recently, and your nice review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of everything nearby. We hope to welcome you back. Warmest aloha, Wendy B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ビーチに近く、買い物や食事にも便利

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 場所が良い
ロケーションも良くホテルの内容も良かったです。 サービスについては特に問題ない。 ただベッドが高い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

出張で連泊しました。

Posted Sep 25, 2016
用務先がコンベンションセンターでしたので、ワイキキビーチ沿いより比較的近いホテルを探していました。徒歩で15-20分程度でコンベンションセンターやアラモアナショッピングセンターに行くことができました。内装も清潔でシャワーも問題無し。