Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Simple backpacker

Great for family

Posted May 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
The room is big enough for family of 4 and has kitchen so we could buy groceries and cooked in the room. Good location for shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room cleaning staff are not good

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: we like the hotel but we don't like to stay the mass room
Cons: the room clean staffs have to improved.
Location: the near by food perfect
we stay there 7 day and 7 night , we reached at might night ,registered next day morning ,the staff cleaned room on the first day ,but following day they never did the clean room even we asked .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

うるさいホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: なし
Cons: 小窓の修理、TVにケーブルチャンネルを入れて欲しい、ベッドをセミダブル幅に。
Location: 3ブロックでDFS、5ブロックでワイキキビーチ
コンドが面しているクヒオ通りは、深夜でも周辺でさわぐ若者たちの声がひびき渡り、また、客室内の3つある小窓が完全に閉まらずに風がヒューヒューと鳴るので、全く眠れませんでした。テレビもホテルとは違ってすべてのチャンネルが見れません。ベッドはシングルの大きさで狭いです。これで22,000円は非常に高いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
by Hawaii beach bum

A well equipped unit in a great location. Would be very happy to stay there again.

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Orbitz
Our stay at the Royal Kuhio Condo's was excellent, and everything that we wished was here.
4 out of 5
by Hangloose

Great Value!

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on CheapTickets
We had to book this place at the last minute as the resort we were to stay in closed. I was very worried. But from the moment we walked into the immaculate and beautiful foyer and were helped by the very friendly and helpful desk clerk my fears were relieved. The staff was exceptional in answering all questions, giving directions, giving us helpful hints, explaining everything we needed to know to make our stay comfortable. The condo was very clean, the kitchen appliances were great, the view from our window beautiful. The location was great as we did not mind walking the 2 1/2 blocks to a beautiful beach. There was 24 hour security and access to the parking garage, elevators, etc. could only be done with a key. We also loved the gas grill and it was kept very clean. For the price it was perfect and we loved every minute. The only down side was that the staff was not available from 5:30 p.m. until 8:30 a.m. and lunch time. However securty was always there.
3 out of 5
by Ell

Great price

Posted Jun 10, 2010 on Orbitz
Good value for the money
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

waikikiのクヒオ通りに面して、バス停も側です。コンド形

Posted May 9, 2010 on HotelClub
waikikiのクヒオ通りに面して、バス停も側です。コンド形式なので・・・ベットメーク等はありませんが・・・キッチンもちょっとした調理具等あり・・・便利でした。また利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by TERZO

Not so "family" as stated

Posted Apr 1, 2010 on Orbitz
Advertized as "one bedroom" but only had an inexpensive accoridian folding partition. AC unit blew directly on pullout hide-a-bed and throughout the unit there were notices that said "BIG FINE" if you move ANY furniture or break even a glass. They had a huge inventory of the items listed in the room to be marked off. Over all, this gave it an un-home like feeling. Pool did not look inviting but it was clean. Nice staff ,but off at 5pm so no night time help at all!
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

Decent for price..

Posted Feb 16, 2010 on Orbitz
Good thing is price was decent and they have lots of pots and pans etc included with microwave, dishwasher etc. Which was good since we did not eat outside while we were there. Bad things are -- that room was old and smelled little bad. They had quite a few pieces of furniture but it was old and not good quality stuff. Again we were there only for week so it did not bothered us much. Front desk ladies were kind of non cooperative in any guest request. I would rate this hotel as mediocre quality hotel.