Ratings based on 3,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma CA

Great hotel and Great Location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Get rid of resort tack on fees.
Location: Great location to beach,shopping and restaurants
The hotel is very nice and in an excellent location. The staff are knowledgeable and the conscierge and activities staff are exceptional as well. What is annoying however is the tack on of $25/day resort fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

zentral gelegen, verkehrsgünstig

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Location: Waikiki zentral, Parkmöglichkeit. Von shoppen bis baden im Pool oder am Strand alles möglich.
Obwohl ich im 26. Stock gewohnt habe, bestand trotzdem erheblicher Strassen - und Verkehrslärm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent service

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The room was fresh and clean. It was billed as pool view but had a view of the ocean that was better than many ocean views that we have had.
Location: Waikiki Beach is a busy tourist area , so if you like name brand stores at full prices, and busy beaches, it' the place to be.
We stopped here overnight prior to our midnight flight out. It was great to have the courtesy room in the evening to freshen up before our flight home. The staff informed us of the room upon checking in. They also stored our luggage and extended our check out til noon at no extra charge. We were able to continue using the facilities throughout the day. It really made a huge difference in our enjoyment of the final day of our holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel was located a short walk to the beach,, staff was great ,rooms were clean and comfortable and had a nice ocean view from the balcony..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel de classe, dans centre animé ,plage à 50m

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Le sourire et la disponibilité de tout le personnel, la propreté impeccable, la situation parfaite, la musique au bord de la piscine de 18 à 20h tous
Cons: Aucun.La rénovation des chambres les plus anciennes est en cours, donc tout est bien
Location: Décrit au paragraphe 1
séjour de trois semaines. Plage Kuhio à 20mn pour nager avec les poissons loin de la foule. Plage Waikiki à 1mn . Promenades dans la forêt tropicale,parc aquatique pour nage avec les dauphins, bus local pour tous les déplacements, très pratique. Centre de Waikiki et son tourisme de luxe pour immersion totale dans la vie à l'américaine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ビーチ、買い物には便利。

Posted Feb 1, 2016
部屋は昔からあるホテルを修繕しながら、といった感じで、リノベーションはされていません。また、浴槽には滑り止めマット?が両面テープで貼ってある(剥がれかけ)ため、お湯をはって浸かるには無理があり、シャワーのみの利用と考えた方が良いと思います。 フロントスタッフは丁寧な対応をして下さいました。 景色はプールオーシャンビューの部屋でしだが、街並み、プール、奥に海といった感じで、嫌いではありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

何をするにも立地の良いホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた雰囲気、駐車場が近い。
Cons: シャワールームのたまった水が抜けにくい
Location: ワイキキの中心、インターナショナルマーケットは再開発中で残念でしたが完成したら隣なので楽しいと思う。
写真と大きく違うホテルがある中、期待通りのホテル。建物は古いがしっかりメンテナンスされていて、清潔。ビーチも近く、敷地内でショーなどもやっているのでゆっくりできる。ビーチに持っていけるタオル、ベンチなどは便利。時間によっては、ビーチに無料の水、フルーツを届けてくれる。リゾート料金は高いが、レンタカーで行動する人は、駐車料金も1台分込みなので24時間出し入れ自由でよかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地最高ですがスタッフの対応に不満あり

Posted Jan 31, 2016
立地やホテル設備は文句なしですが、ツアーの団体客が多い為、時間が重なるとエレベーターが混雑してエレベーター待ちになることがありました。また、ホテルの女性スタッフが日本語を話せるのにずっと英語で説明をしてきました。こちらが理解出来ないで何回も聞き返しているとようやく日本語で説明をして来たため、そこでようやく日本語を話せることに気付きました。CKIの段階から日本のパスポートを見せていたし、こちらが理解できずに二人で相談していたのになぜはじめから日本語で説明してくれなかったのか、対応が不親切としか思えません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: staff were very friendly
Cons: Staff need to be more observant on guest behavior
Our hotel was very nice the staff were wonderful and nothing was too much trouble the only problem we had was with the Asian guests they were all very rude and would push and shove you all the time to get to the elevator and would over crowd them which is dangerous I did mention this to Hotel management who were very apologetic and said they would look into it. I had taken my elderly Mother with me who walked with a stick and got pushed so much she had bruises down her arm we loved the hotel but unfortunately will not be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Close to the beach, Central to the shops,

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The position it was in
Cons: THe bathroom stunk..the sink was really smelly & the bath did not get away quick enough when showing
Location: Went to the beach, walked down town @ night handy to everything
THe hotel was fine, the tour desk was great, hotel staff pleasant