Ratings based on 2,862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
ワイキキのど真ん中なので立地条件がよく、プールやジムなどホテル施設も清潔で快適な時間を過ごせました。 無料で体験出来るウクレレ教室のやフラダンスなど気軽に短時間でできる事もあるようなので次回は挑戦してみたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

くつろげる空間

Posted May 27, 2016
とても便利で海にも近く快適でした。 ビーチチェアーやパラソルの値段がもう少しわりやすく表示されているといいなと思いました。電話もスタートボタンを押さないとかけられない事の表示がなく困りました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted May 25, 2016
The location is amazing. It's close to bars n buncha stores. Pay a little extra and get the ocean front room. I have no negative comment abt this hotel. Enjoy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jervis Bay

close to beach

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Position
Cons: All the accomodation side
Hotel will always succeed, because of position, but the rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment , so we consider it very poor value, would never stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to open mall.

Posted May 24, 2016
Excellent experience. I like the hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Have nice restaurants and stores. Walking distance to shopping mall. Very central
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府吹田市

景色が綺麗なホテル

Posted May 23, 2016
デラックスオーシャンフロントで予約して利用しました。 高階層の部屋からの景色は思っていた以上の美しさでした。 アクセスも非常に良く、トロリーやシャトル、タクシーのピックアップも容易で非常に便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Sheraton Quality

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Most of the staff was terrific. The classes that they offered were amazing and lots of fun.
Location: Excellent location on Waikiki Beach with good restaurants close by.
When we arrived, we were a bit surprised that this hotel had such a "commercial" feel to it, with 8-10 stores in the "lobby area". After some time in the area however, we realized that this is relatively common. We used the iPhone "maps" app to locate the hotel from the airport and got lost at the end. We called the hotel and they gave us great directions - we were only a block away. The rooms were very clean and well maintained and the maids were very considerate. There were many elevators, so wait time was minimal. The endless pool is lots of fun and the pool staff was amazing - courteous, helpful, cheerful, fun to talk with. Sandy, at the concierge's desk, was extremely helpful!!! This was our first trip to Hawaii and the Sheraton was a good choice for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

ビーチ前の良いロケーション

Posted May 22, 2016
ロケーションも良く沢山の日本人が利用するホテルです。 買い物、食事に都合が良い立地です。 ホテルの中はいたって普通です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ワイキキといえばここです

Posted May 22, 2016
20〜30回は泊まりました。ロケーションは最高です。昔から同じ設備なのでしょうがないですが、お風呂がもう少し綺麗だと最高です。次の予約も取りました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: The pool, comfortable bed and thelocation
Location: a lot of shoppings and restaurants
They made you feel special a minute you walking in the hotel, the receptionist Justin was very nice up grade us to the preferred floor which is on 30 th. The hotel over all is exceptional, infinity pool, jacuzzi by the pool, the beach and specially the location, everything is in walking distance. We loved it and definitely will come back again.