Ratings based on 2,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Our go-to hotel in oahu

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Perfect! We got upgraded to an ocean view room. Everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view period!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: In-room microwave oven would have been nice.
Location: In the heart of Waikiki.
My wife and I stayed in a Deluxe Ocean View room on the 23rd floor and the views of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head are fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
ワイキキビーチのすぐ目の前。部屋から青い海、朝日、夜景を堪能しました。 ホテル併設のプールも最高です。スライダーやジャグジー、そしてインフィニティプール。夜は部屋のベランダからプールの光のマッピングを見ました。 赤ちゃんも一緒だったので、ホテルアクティビティーのヨガや恋の餌付けにも参加。 また、周辺のレストランや買い物も大変に便利な立地でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

家族連れに向いてるけど、カップルも大丈夫

Posted Feb 8, 2016
妻と、互いの家族、弟夫婦と大人数での宿泊。プール、ビーチとホテル自体で大人子ども問わず楽しく過ごせました。 加えて現地ツアー、ホノルル散策にも立地がいいので旅行しやすかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent hotel!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The big pool, the grounds, the close proximity to shopping, the friendliness of staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of shopping and places to eat in very close proximity
Had a great week at the Sheraton Waikiki! The staff was super nice. The facility was amazing and the grounds were very nice. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for a wonderful vacation. You are close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To die for infinity pool..

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and view from infinity pool.
Cons: Happy the way they are.
Location: All kind of restaurants, food court, shopping, right on the beach , lots of water activities nearby
Always have great experience at this hotel, great infinity pool, hotel is very well managed in all areas, exceptional staff/ customer service through out, they are sincerely and will go out of their way to accommodate their guests. Resort fee is good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

免税店にとても近くプールも素敵です

Posted Feb 5, 2016
予約した部屋よりもアップグレードをすすめてくれ 20ドルでしたがお願いして素敵な部屋でいい思い出になりました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, La

Sheraton Waikiki

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed being on the ocean front in the middle of Waikiki beach. I also enjoyed being able to walk to a lot of the restaurants and shops.
Cons: The rooms are starting to show a little wear and tear but renovation I think are currently on going. However the rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Location: The area is accessible to all restaurant and shopping. There is a self park garage adjacent to the hotel for a car if you have one for $25 per day.
Great location, hotel has comfortable rooms, friendly staff . Restaurants, shopping, beaches all within easy walking distance. I have stayed here on several occasions and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

海とダイヤモンドヘッドを左右に望めるプールが最高

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Location: お買い物にもお食事にもビーチにも最高の場所
ホテルから出たくなくなるような充実した設備に、景色でした。 プールサイドのレストランでも気軽にDinnerをとれてサンセットを楽しめました。 毎日の天気の状況によって景色がかわるのを堪能できて、まずはここで軽く飲んでから、買い物へと繰り出せた毎夜は夢のようでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

하와이에서의 쉐라톤이란,

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 높은 층은 아니었지만 10층에서 바라보는 하와이 해변가 풍경이 좋았다
Cons: 발코니에 비둘기가 많이 찾아와 배설을 하는데 자연스럽다고 느끼기엔 좀 그랬다
Location: 가깝게 치즈케잌팩토리가 있고, 비치에서 왼쪽으로 걸어나가면 선셋요트를 신청 할 수 있다
하와이라는 휴양지에서 쉐라톤 숙박은 절묘했다고 할 수 있다. 해변가와 가깝고 자체 운영하는 수영장이 2개에 그에 부응하는 친철한 고객 서비스까지. 비록 석식은 먹지 못했지만, 조식을 경험하였을때 더하면 더했지 나쁘진 않았을 것 같다.