Ratings based on 2,816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time in Hawaii - Sheraton

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel was really nice, had plenty stores & restaurants all over, great views, two pools with slides, Jacuzzi, and amazing views. Water was nice & warm
Location: All kinds of stores, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, plenty of nice views, water is amazing. Hotel is very big, plenty of activities to do, book ahead.
Had a great time for a 1st time in Hawaii at the Sheraton - Waikiki..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, views, pools!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Loved our trip to Hawaii. The hotel was awesome. Had great activities included in resort fee and also parking which was a bonus. The location is great. Right in the center of Waikiki and had a great view of diamond head. Kids loved the slides and the infinity pool for adults was a nice touch. Only complaint that our room wasn't quite as clean as we wanted. There was trash under the bed from previous guests and when my kids spilled something on the sheets it still didn't get changed by the staff. I didn't think to put the card when it was clearly visible spill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yamagata,Japan

中心部にあってなにかと便利でした

Posted Apr 24, 2016
オーシャンフロントに泊まってとても快適に過ごせました。良い思い出ができて喜んでおります。ありがとうございました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Close to everything you need in Hawaii but dated

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to retail precincts.
Cons: Value for money, club lounge quality of food, additional costs removed.
Location: Excellent for shopping and nightlife
Room very small for what we paid. Club lounge access - view spectacular, food ordinary. Can't understand why we pay a daily hotel tax and then need to rent a sun bed near the pool. . Wouldn't stay again as over priced, dated and not spacious for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高

Posted Apr 21, 2016
立地とプールは良かったですが 週末は下のバーの音がうるさかった パーシャルでしたが オーシャンフロントはもっとうるさいのではと思うとリピはないかと
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

Posted Apr 21, 2016
タオル類洗濯はしてあるだろうが、女性ならすぐに見当のつく汚れの跡がバスタオルにどかーん。フェイスタオルに口紅のなごり。気持ち悪くてタオル類使えない。最悪。設備の古くなるのはしょうがないけれどそれと共に従業員教育までレベルダウンはさびしいかぎり。昔はすきだったのになあ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location and views

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: We loved the restaurants, views and general service.
Cons: More lounge chairs around the pool, an introductory information pack at check in.
Location: So much to see and do around this location. Surfing, snorkelling, sailing, restaurants, shopping and much more.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The view from our hotel room was of the ocean, Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. In the afternoons we could watch the turtles and spotted rays playing in the water close to the hotel. The facilities were excellent. Although our flight into Honolulu was early, we would have appreciated an earlier check in and a bit more information as an introduction about the hotel. Good restaurants and rum fire was lovely. Absolutely loved the infinity pool but it could be difficult to find lounge chairs around the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

해변과 호텔 수영장 모두 만족

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Cons: 욕실 청소 상태 불량인적이 있음
바로 앞 해변에서 놀기도 호텔수영장에서 놀기도 좋았다. 욕실 청소 상태가 조금 마음에 안들었고 그것 빼고는 모두 친절하고 좋았다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 21, 2016
a bit pricey for hotel condition but free parking and close to beach are plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビーチにもショッピングにも近くて便利

Posted Apr 21, 2016
オーシャンビューの素敵なお部屋でした。 お部屋も落ちついて程よい広さで快適でした。 ビーチにも近く、プライベートのプールもあって楽しめるし、ショッピングもどこに行くのも便利なので、時間を気にしないで買い物できました。アラモアナセンターにもちょっと頑張れば歩いて行けました。 また、次回も泊まりたいホテルです。