Ratings based on 2,938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Vacation 2016

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Everything! and I mean everything.
Cons: I cannot think of one thing that needs improving.
Location: Our location is at the heart of everything. -Food -Shopping -Zoo -Aquarium
Like always! Our choice, this is the only place to stay when visiting Waikiki. The staff are like family. Our 16 day visit was absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca.

Very pleasant, friendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, easy beach access, great pool
Cons: Would have had dinner at Rumfire if it had a full dinner menu, not just bar food.
Location: Location is great, close to everything. Fine dining on the top floor would be great.
Had a great time, just my son and I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利です

Posted Jul 26, 2016
ワイキキの中心部に位置しますので、買い物 食事に不便は感じません 高級レストランこらカジュアルなものまで揃っていますので ビーチもほぼ目の前、ロイヤルハワイアン側ですが サンドバーができており、ビーチ全体を見渡してもそこだけ人がうじゃうじゃw 適度な波もたっててたのしいです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

最高級ホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
せっかく行くならと、少し高めのオーシャンビューの部屋をリクエスト。オーシャンビューと分かってはいたものの、想像以上の素晴らしい景色に、大歓声が上がりました! 寝室、水周り、全てにおいてとても清潔で、隅々まで清掃が行き届いています。日本語が通じるスタッフさんばかりで、安心しました。無料で体験できるアクティビティも充実していて、大満足です☆ また次回訪れる際も、利用したいホテルです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
ロケーションは抜群。 ホテルのスタッフは素晴らしかった。日本語スタッフも親切に対応してくれた。 食事も、満足のできるものだった。 アクティビティー等も十分楽しめた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
waikikiで過ごすなら、何処に行くにも近く、館内の設備も充実していて便利です。 ただ、2ベッドで予約してたのに、空きがないと言うことで、無理やりワンベッドにされたり、大きなホテルの割に、フロントの対応は最悪でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

とても過ごしやすいホテルです。

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋から、ダイヤモンドヘッドがよく見えました。また、買い物等どこにいくにも便利でした。 滞在中、子どもが体調不良になったとき、ホテル内に病院があり、すぐに対応していただけたことも大変ありがたく思いました。
Cons: 1階のレストラン?からの大きな声が、午前3時ころまで響いていたのは、ちょっと難点かと。
フロントで、予約していたマリアスイートから、カイスイートにアップグレードしていただき、とても広い部屋で快適に過ごすことができてありがたかったです。また、従業員の方も、にこやかに応対してくれ、家族での初めてのハワイを楽しく過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

クラブルーム宿泊

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: クラブルームの利用が昼にもあればいいと思います。又、朝食のメニューが少なすぎるのでもう少しメニューを増やしてほしいです。
Location: どこに行くにもめちゃめちゃ便利です。
マウンテンビューで予約していたが、実際、部屋に入るとオーシャンビューだった。知らぬ間にグレードアップしてたみたいで非常にラッキーだった。部屋からの眺めは最高で、ワイキキビーチとダイヤモンドヘッドを一緒に見れるので素晴らしかった。また。泊まった部屋が30階で、クラブルームも30階にあってので良かったです。部屋は、少し狭いと思いました。トランクを二つ広げるスペースが無く苦労しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アーリーチェックイン

Posted Jul 13, 2016
正式には、アーリーチェックインは公式ホームページでの予約しか対応しないみたいですがエクスペディアでエントリーしといたおかげで15時から12時にチェックインできました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon

Excellent Location! The Best!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Location! Location! Great view! Infinity pool overlooking ocean! Beach there! Endless shopping outside your hotel! Rum fire restaurant right there! Staff very gracious! Loved it!