Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Hawaii Vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Location: The Ala Moana Center is not even a 5 min walk away. There is a movie theater a mile away with more shopping as well as a ton of restaurants near!
The hotel was perfect for what we needed. The staff goes above and beyond to assist you for anything. They always greet you with a smile. Easy check in and Check out. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, Texas

Nice hotel about a block from the beach.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for a week while visiting our son. It was about a block from the beach. It was clean, comfortable, and roomy. The room had a coffee maker and a fridge. There was a bodega just two doors down where I bought breakfast supplies. There were a number of restaurants just across the street, which was handy. The bus line also had a stop about a quarter block away, which made exploration a snap, since we did not rent a car. Bed was nice, and they did not skimp on pillows or towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The air conditioning is nosiy and hard to sleep. On saturday night July 2, we turned off the air conditioning and asked for a fan so we can sleep. We checked out the following day July 3 instead of July 4th. The hotel will send a credit to expedia and expedia will give us a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Notre chambre n'était pas prête à notre arrivée...nous avons dû attendre plus d'une heure, après l'heure normale d'arrivée pour enfin avoir accès à notre chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was pleasant and greeted us with refreshments. Hotel was in a good location, within walking distance to restaurants and beach.
Cons: Hotel needs a little remodeling. I did feel the $25 valet fee per night was a little steep.
Location: Hotel was in a good location, within walking distance to restaurants and beach.
The hotel staff was pleasant and greeted us with refreshments. Hotel was in a good location, within walking distance to restaurants and beach. Hotel is a little old and could use a remodeling but still pleasant overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Tx.

Nice Hotel close to a lot of Areas

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfy and relaxing
Cons: Maybe continental breakfast
Location: close to everything
Hotel is close to beach and restaurants,its also close to the abc store,bus stop and tour pick up locations.close to shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to beach and transport.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was such a big room. We travelled with two little kids. They also enjoyed their stay. Nice hotel staffs. However I needed early checkin but I had to await 2 hours as they were fully booked. That was only negative though they were informed long before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa ok

Close to beach

Posted May 27, 2016
Close to everything. Beach, marina. Not such a nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted May 25, 2016
毎朝のコーヒと果物が楽しみでした。スタッフもとてもフレンドリーでした。ベッドが快適で気持ちいいです。また利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Convenient location

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenience overall was good.
As we were only staying a couple of days/nights on way home the location,room ,cleanliness,friendlyness of staff suited us fine.