Ratings based on 2,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県横浜市

落ち着いてゆっくり出来ます

Posted Dec 5, 2016
アラモアナショッピングセンター近くのホテルです、デザイナーズホテルだけあってお洒落な作りをしています、プールも快適に過ごせました。ワイキキからは少し離れた場所ですので食事が不便です、アラモアナセンターに行くか、ワイキキ迄行くかですが、レンタカーが有れば便利ですがどちらも徒歩圏内では有ります。 また機会が有れば宿泊したいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice but pricey.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Got in a day early for our cruise so I figured I'd Spurge on a nice hotel for the night being that I was celebrating my anniversary. Hotel was nice but I was expecting a little more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Modern Honolulu

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A wonderful place to take some time out from the excitement of Waikiki! Secluded, with great food and views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

便利

Posted Nov 30, 2016
市バス、トローリーバスのバス停が近くにあり、ビーチも五分です。立地はよい。ABCマート、マック、その他飲食店もちかくにあります。 部屋も綺麗で問題ありません。日本人従業員はいないようです。空港で帰りのピックアップを申し込んだのですが、日時が間違っていました。自分で電話する予定でしたが、フロントに頼んで変更してもらいました。英語の電話は自信なかったので、たすかりました。 風呂はシャワーのみです。四日滞在しましたが、やっぱりバスタブが欲しくなります。星1のマイナスは、バスタブがなかったので。分かっていたことですがw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

A Hotel not a resort

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: I like the view from my high level room, it had a great corner view looking toward the city and peaking around to the harbor and ocean.
Cons: The maid picked up and dropped my laptop breaking the external hard drive attached. The hotel staff didn't addrsss the situation when i brought it up.
Location: Plenty of bad tourist food within walking distance. If you have a car use that to get off the path and explore.
I liked that it was a hotel and not a resort. It is next to a few resorts but is a little more calm and relaxed compared to the overcrowded resorts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recomended hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excelent Hotel with very confortable and modern rooms. Pool facilities and bar are very nice and pleasurable with a very kind staff. Access to the beach from the pool and not far from the main avenue at Waikiki.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人が少ないホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2016
両親と妹を連れてのはじめのハワイでしたが、とっても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 【メリット】 ・アラモアナセンターに近い ・ホテル周辺が静か ・日本人少ない ・客室も従業員も素敵だった。 【デメリット】 ・日本語が使えるコンシェルジュがいない ・ワイキキビーチが少し遠い こんな感じです。 ゆっくり過ごしたい方にオススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. The pool is amazing with great views. It's so close to Ala Moana shopping centre which we loved. It's so close to Ala Moana beach park which os great if you have kids and the water is flat. It is also only about a 10 minute walk to the main strip so this hotel is in an ideal location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very close to the beach, hotel staff is extremely friendly and willing to help any way they can, nice pools with drink service, and a nice clean room with a great view if you opt for an ocean view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Convenient location. Shopping nearby.
Rooms are nice. Lobby not so much, but who cares. Young staff at poolside not so good.